Patient Reviews

Reviews for Parker West Dental Associates

Filter248 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Just a few words to thank you Dr. Tim Nguyen and your team for your professionalism, dedication and enthusiasm during my recent visits on my teeth and gums to your office.Laurie, your dental hygienist is wonderful! She will be proud of me when she sees my result the next time I see her. Your dental assistant and you are awesome. Both of you worked on my two old crowns for two hours. I was very nervous at the beginning of my appointment. I don?t like taking shots! There was no discomfort at all when you gave me the shot. I appreciate your personal call that evening to check on how I was doing. Your office is very clean, elegant.Such a commitment to patient care is to be commended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I was interested in getting some veneers so I went to go see Dr. Tim Nguyen for a consultation after much research. During my consultation, Dr. Nguyen was very informative and knowledgeable in discussing my options. I decided to proceed forward with the procedure. During my follow up visit, Dr. Nguyen showed me how my teeth would look like with models before and after. He actually designed the veneers himself versus sending impressions off to the lab for them to design. I am extremely happy with the results and my new pearly whites! The time & effort he spends with his patients and their cases is a plus! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2017

Dr. Bosher and his staff are the best in DFW! They make every patient feel like family. They explain everything to you as they're doing it. They simply go above and beyond to make sure you are getting the highest quality dental care and I could not be happier! From checking in to getting cleaned to having fillings to getting crowns to checking out...everything is top notch and perfect! Thank you for 15 years of dentistry with the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

A little background information: I've been looking for a good alternative to closing a gap between my two front teeth in lieu of getting braces again (or at least not at this moment). I came across this team after researching for a while, and a really good online review sold me to their cosmetics, so I hope my experience here will help others! From the consultation to the actual day of treatment, I was treated so nicely and checked up on constantly to make sure I was comfortable! It was awesome (not to mention the massage chairs)!! Dr. Nguyen did my procedure, and the team is so thorough in explaining your options, the procedure, and aftercare. Right when you walk in, you are greeted with conversation- so great! Getting an awesome procedure done professionally and expertly is one thing, but the friendliness and overall care for their patients is something entirely different! So glad I came here because my teeth are looking pretty darn good right now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Dr. Ron Bosher was such a great dentist. I had an emergency dental problem and he was able to fix it the same day and gave me great advice. He is very trustworthy and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 06, 2017

The *best* dentists ever! How many of us grew up with fear and anxiety going to the dentist's office? I have never felt that with Dr. Bosher and his wonderful staff. In fact, it's like a "welcome home" party every time I go! Thank you for being the best and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2017

All staff are like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2017

Dr.Bosher ALWAYS is very current new and updated dental procedures. He goes that extra mile to assure sucess. I have been his patient for over 30 years and would not go to anyone else! Cheryl K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2017

The most affiable, personable, and professional dentists I have ever met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2017

I had an emergency and Dr Bosher fit me right in. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2017

Great job. Friendly, Professional, and Efficient.Makes for great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

Let me start off with, I normally don?t like going to the dentist and always put it off, but was totally blown away by how easy this entire experience was. Dr. Nguyen came in to do my exam and took the time to really explain a lot of things He put my rays up in front of me on the TV and showed me, so that I actually knew what he was talking about and could see it right there. Nothing seemed rushed, like so many other doctor's offices where they make you wait around forever, the doctor comes to see you for 3 minutes, and then makes you reschedule an appointment for a follow-up. Also, really impressed with the entire office - modern, clean, and super-updated. Five stars. Dana my hygienist was also really wonderful. Super friendly and easy to talk to, joked around. And also, obviously very knowledgeable. She was explaining what she was doing while she was doing it, which was a first in my 25 years of going to the dentist. I wish going to every doctor's office was this easy, I felt right at home. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14668583
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2017

As usual really good. No pain at all. Had a filling replaced. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14665255
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2017

Dr Bosher and his staff are wonderful. My wife and I have been his patients for many years. We have recommended him to many of our friends. He is not only an excellent dentist but we consider him a friend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14665254
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2017

Staff is super friendly and comforting! Made the process run very smoothly. I'm in love with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2017

When you read the reviews for Dr. Ron Bosher, most of his patients are long time clients, but this review is coming from a new patient. Dr. Bosher was recommended by my endodontist and I am thrilled. From the minute I walked into the office, I felt like I had been a patient of his for 10 years! It is not very often that an entire staff is engaging and professional, but it is the case here. To have been highly recommended by his colleague speaks to his skill as a dentist, and to read the rave reviews here speaks to his abilities to connect to his patients. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12712134
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are a class act. He does an exceptional job, is very professional, and has an easy going, caring personality. His staff (office as well as dental assistants) make any procedure easy to take. Though I am in the process of moving, my husband and I want to try and keep Dr. Bosher as our dentist. Thank for taking such good care of us! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14665256
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2017

Very professional and knowledgeable. Did great work with minimal pain. Wouldn't hesitate to do anything with him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14297731
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2017

Dr. Bosher has been my dentist for over 20 years. He, and his staff, are professionals in every area of their work. My husband, our children and now our grandchildren attend his clinic. As you might imagine we have had all kinds of dentistry done and in every single situation and with every opportunity, Dr. Bosher has exceeded our expectations. Both he and his staff are kind, attentive, efficient and excellent in their area of patient care. They have the newest of instruments and techniques and if Dr. Bosher believes a specialist in a certain area would be best, he has great people he sends his patients to...and keeps close watch over the process. Some years ago I insisted on a particular specialist I had used previously. Dr. Bosher conceded and to my dismay this specialist overrode Dr. Bosher's suggestion and pulled the wrong tooth. It could have been a very difficult time but Dr. Bosher came along side of me, went to bat for me and saw me successfully through all the work that needed to be done. He was terrific!!! AND our grandchildren love to see him. I'm telling the TRUTH! Don't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Bosher for over 2 decades. He is a wonderful dentist and he and his great staff have extensive training, knowledge and experience, and always make you feel like family. And a special thanks to Dr. Tim Nguyen at Dr. Bosher's office for taking such good care of my granddaughters. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14271166
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2017

Everyone likes to fly "First Class" and that is exactly what my experience has been like at this office. Extremely professional and a warm family feel at the same time is a combination that is hard to find these days. Dr. Bosher gave me the warmest welcome to his practice I have ever experienced. My hygienist, Dana, was so kind and caring and did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. The technology they have available is really "cutting edge".( I say this with confidence as I am also a dental professional ) Dr. Nguyen and Holly made my first restorative appointment a breeze! It was painless AND pleasant! I am ecstatic about my new "dental home"!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14263772
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2017

When you sit through a 3 hour procedure and still can say, "it wasn't so bad," you know you have an excellent dentist. Believe me when I say that I have experienced the worst---and now the best in treatment. It is a pleasure to walk in the door of the office. You actually feel like you are visiting with friends and just stopping by for coffee. Everyone in the office is professional but warm and inviting. This was only my second visit, but it will not be my last. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14244336
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2017

Love, love, love the entire staff! We are new to this area and feel so blessed to have found Dr. Bosher. I have several dental issues and would not even think of going anywhere else!! He's fun but more importantly very very knowledgeable about dentistry. You'll feel very fortunate that you went to him!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14221754
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2017

Very well managed practice and overall very good care. Everyone is very kind and pleasant to you. A wonderful experience going to the dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14219320
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2017

Fabulous Super Dentist and staff. Incredibly organized and efficient. Passion and sincerity are hall marks of the office and the experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14215055
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2017

Simply outstanding. Thank you team Bosher. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14189764
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2017

I received information on a professional basis that not only will effect my dental experience now but for years to come. It was informative and handled with sincere concern for my feelings and personal looks. I felt as though I was informed of all aspects of what to expect in the future with my dental problems. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14189763
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2017

Dr. Bosher and his staff always make my appointments as comfortable and as pleasant as possible. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14148437
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr. Bosher and the rest of the team are great. Great sense of humor and ALWAYS on time! Both my wife and I are are patients. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14133991
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2017

Dr. Bosher and his staff are very caring and professional. They make sure you understand what is happening and gives you all the information so you can make the best decision for your teeth. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14082471
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2017

Dr Nguyen is a young and talented dentist. He has an artistic and gentle touch that he brings to his dentistry and is very respectful. So glad that he joined Dr Bosher's office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14040771
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2017

Dr Bosher is an excellent denstist . I've been his patient for 10 years. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14040769
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2017

Dr. Ngyuen was so gentle, I suffer from a sever TMJ issue and he took the time to allow for my jaw to rest during treatment. Any questions that I had were answered thoroughly. Dr. Ngyuen and Holly both treated me as I feel all patience should be treated, as if they were working on their family. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13987006
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr Bosher for 12 years. Great work! Love the new addition of Dr Nguyen! He did fabulous cosmetic work! Very happy! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14040770
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2017

I have developed a great respect for Dr. Nguyen. He is exceptionally thorough and careful to explain all procedures and options before any work begins. Once work begins, the patient?s comfort is of utmost importance. His work has proven to be exceptional. He has a great team that works seamlessly together. I?m a fan. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043739
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 02, 2017

As always a great experience!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13932108
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 27, 2016

Dr. Ron Bosher is an extraordinary Dental Professional who pursues dental excellence in his own works and through the work of his team of dental professionals. His real gift extends beyond his profession. It is his passion, integrity and depth as a person. He builds trust among the patients he serves by doing the task at hand right the first time. The out come of his "A" game is seen in my smile. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13841569
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2016

Dr.Nguyen was so considerate and gentle knowing I suffer with a severe TMJ issue. He took his time and did a great job. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13841568
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2016

He did a great job! Very professional and gental. Would recommend him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13726454
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2016

This was my first experience with Dr. Nguyen and he is excellent. He was both patient, taking the time to explain what probably caused my issue, what my options were, and what I could expect, and efficient in his work. I had an issue that was causing me pain when I came in and his procedure was completely painless and I had no pain when I left. Both the Dr. and his nurse were frequently checking how I was doing during the work and was I in any discomfort. I would give Dr. Nguyen an unqualified recommendation. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13697897
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2016

Great DDS!! Awesome place !! Known Dr. B! For about 25+ years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are absolutely wonderful! They display the up most courtesy and professionalism and they are true experts in their field. I am so happy with their work and the way I have been treated that I drive up to Dallas from Austin for all of my visits. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Bosher and Dr. Nguyen as well as Jana and Shannon. They make the most painful of dentist appointments absolutely painless! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13647366
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are the best! They go out of their way to make you feel at home. He does the highest quality of work and I have never been disappointed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13626847
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2016

Dr. Bosher is truly one of a kind. He has taken such good care of not only my teeth but also my overall health. He is so kind and caring and knowledgeable and I feel so comfortable in his office. His staff is amazing- you are in such good hands with Dr. Bosher - you won't meet another dentist like him!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13626846
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 07, 2016

Cr Nvuyen did a great job on my procedure which was in a very difficult More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13626848
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are amazing! I was referred to his practice by family members and couldn't believe the incredible service and treatment I received. I currently reside in Austin, but needed immediate dental attention so Dr. Bosher and his staff made me an appointment that very day and even stayed late to make sure everything was taken care of. What impressed me most was everyone's knowledge, attentiveness, concern, and kindness. Dr. Bosher, Jana, and Shannon are the absolute best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13546671
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2016

State of the art practice with a caring and attentive staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13626849
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2016

one of the few times I didn't succumb to the gag-reflex when having impressions made. Kudos to the assistant who had me keep my left/right leg elevated while the molds were in place!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13467822
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Bosher's for about 25 years. He is an amazing dentist, kind, caring and very personable. My family and I are all in his care. We love everyone there - every member of his staff. I recommend this office to everyone I know. He is THE BEST! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13410599
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2016

Best Dentist in the metro. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13410600
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2016

With a broken tooth and exposed nerve, the compassion of the staff and Dr. Bosher took the worst and made it much, much better! And after my dental surgery yesterday to have the tooth removed and the post inserted for my implant, both Dr. Bosher's and Dr. Sherry's office sent flowers to me. For me, this is a first! Thank you to both Drs and their staff for being so compassionate and serving my immediate needs! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13356243
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2016

For years, I have traveled long distances for Dr Bosher and his staff's dental expertise. They have been able to correct aesthetic mistakes made by other dentists. Although I was traumatised by a dentist at an early age and I have no issues with going to Dr Bosher's offices for treatment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13356241
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2016

Gentle and caring. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13356242
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2016

Wonderful staff and doctor! Always makes you feel at home! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13323138
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2016

The best of the best! Everyone in the office is wonderful. They make you feel like your the only patient that day. Dr. Bosher does amazing work and I have never been disappointed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13264016
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2016

My most recent visit to see Dr. Bosher was excellent! His staff is very caring and professional. I recommend Dr. Bosher to my family and friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13134918
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2016

Excellent care and service!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13128583
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2016

Fun group even when he is drilling for an hour! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

You only need to care for the teeth you want to keep. LOL...but as I wish to keep all of mine I am a long time patient of Dr Ron. I also owe my beautiful smile to Dr Ron and his faithful hygienist Laurie. Dr Ron only accepts perfect...and has been a friend and great dentist to my family for years. Laurie so cares about her job and me personally, she will miss lunch to make sure I get in for cleanings..and I missed my appointment! Its a family and we are part of their family. Jana and all her gals will assure you are well taken care of every time, not just next time. If you want the best...then hire the best. They will take it from there! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13075227
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2016

From the minute I walk in greeted by the welcoming staff through procedures with Shannon and others, it is as good as a dental visit can be for me. I look forward to seeing Dana for cleaning who is always gentle, sensitive to making me as comfortable as possible, and is friendly and fun. I have always been absolutely petrified of dental work....until I met Dr. Bosher - he is simply the BEST - after being a patient of his for a year, having extensive work done, I honestly don't know why anyone would go anywhere else for a dentist!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2016

Had my first visit with Dr. Tim Nguyen today. The office and staff were wonderful (the chairs insanely comfortable), but most importantly Dr. Nguyen took his time to explain everything happening during my visit and he carried out his work with a gentle hand. This will be my new dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2016

Excellent dental care with a personal touch! Everyone is so friendly and makes me feel at home - like family! The staff makes it easy and actually makes going to the dentist a positive experience. I strongly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12932110
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 23, 2016

Without a doubt, Dr. Bosher is the best dentist that I have ever had and in all my years I have had quite a few. Dr. Bosher and his staff worked seamlessly and efficiently. One of many things that I liked aboutt Dr. Bosher, besides his incredible knowledge and skill in dentistry, is that he takes the time to listen to all of my concerns. After attentively listening to my concerns he gives me many options along with workable time frames. His great personality makes your doctor to patient experience much more like a best friend to best friend experience. He is the only dentist that I also trust my wife and daughter to. A+++ More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8748514
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2016

Best place around! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12385247
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 28, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his team are extremely kind, friendly and knowledgeable. I'm always nervous going to a new dentist, but I didn't have to be with them. They walked me through each new process, what they were seeing and what they were doing so I knew what to expect and could relax. I was never uncomfortable or in any pain. They're amazing! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12119299
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2016

I truly believe Dr Bosher is the best in the industry!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12085312
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 21, 2016

Experienced, friendly, and excellent service. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2016

I have been very impressed with Dr. Bosher and his staff for over five years! Laurie is the most thorough hygienist and makes a dental appointment feel like a visit with an old friend. The office staff (Barb, Jana and Sandy) is always extremely friendly and helpful. They answer their phones promptly, return voice messages, work with insurance, etc?and all with smiles on their faces! I was especially impressed with Dr. Bosher when he took an emergency phone call from my husband earlier this year after breaking a tooth while eating dinner. My husband was not a patient at the time but is now a huge fan of Dr. Bosher and patient for life. Most recently I had the opportunity to visit the newest addition to the office, Dr. Nguyen. In addition to having a wonderful bedside manner, Dr. Nguyen is knowledgeable about his profession and passionate about dental hygiene. Both Dr. Nugyen and his dental assistant Holly spent extra time explaining the dental procedure to me, answering my questions and making sure I was comfortable throughout the process. It is very rare to find a dentist and a hygienist you love, but finding an office with two great dentists, multiple hygienists/dental assistants and a fabulous office staff is truly remarkable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11969835
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2016

Having been referred by my Dad who has been a patient for many years, I went in for a cleaning after several years without having a dentist. The hygienist was excellent, taking time to make sure I was comfortable throughout the appointment, and she was very thorough. At the end of the appointment, both Dr. Bosher and Dr. Nguyen came in to discuss my x-rays and inform me of a tooth that possibly needed a root canal. They were both very personable, answered all my questions, and made sure I was scheduled for the very next morning to take care of that tooth. The next morning, Dr. Nguyen explained everything he planned to do and drew a diagram of the process. He and his assistant made me as comfortable as possible, frequently asked if I was doing okay, and explained each step throughout the procedure, which fortunately was a crown rather than a root canal. Having always been afraid to go to the dentist, this experience was very, very different! I'm happy to have found Dr. Bosher and Dr. Nguyen. Everyone in the office is wonderful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11915006
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2016

Always feel like I am with family at Dr. Bosher's office! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11741036
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2016

Having a lot of dental work done threw my life. Searching for a dentist that isn't looking for you to come back after your work is completed to do it again or this is temporary. He And the staff are amazing! I truly dislike dentist.. I feel like the light at the end of a long tunnel is getting closer. Looking forward to a great smile and piece of mind!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11687283
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2016

Always an awesome experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2016

Dr. Bosher has been my dentist since 1995. I love him and his staff! You will not find higher levels of professionalism AND friendly demeanor anywhere. I have had two crowns, several fillings, one dry socket, and many cleanings and have always been extremely pleased with my experience and results. Dr. Bosher has all the latest tech to make your dental visit quick (same day crown!), efficient and enjoyable. Thank you to everyone there for your top-notch service! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11563386
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2016

He has taken care of me for almost 40 years; he is great! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11549944
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 15, 2016

Really attentive dentist with experience and knowledge I trust. His team members are professional, caring, and take good care of patients. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11203849
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2016

Awesome as always! Above and beyond, compassionate care and follow up. We love Dr. B! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10733253
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2016

Best Dentist ever! Excellent customer service and warm and friendly staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10670540
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2016

Crown prep was expert, professional and somewhat pain free!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10690182
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2016

I had to get my first crown. My case was somewhat unusual in that my nerve is in a different place. Dr Bosher has had a lot of experience with unusual cases and was able to effectively numb my tooth. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10619971
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2016

Great experience, as always. Fabulous team of devoted professionals. Clearly explain what will need to be done, and how. Anesthesia was efficient in that it was painless, yet wore off in about an hour after I left. Little swelling that afternoon. The next morning it was fine, temporary crown installed. If anyone asks about a great dentist, we always recommend Dr. Bosher & Team ! Have been patients of his for 10 + years. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10569052
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2016

I do appreciate his ability to work in my son with multiple tooth trauma from a football injury. Dr. Bosher's experience More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10510293
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2016

This is such a wonderful office. The entire staff is amazing and Dr. Bosher is excellent. I am so thankful we found him!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10383380
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 13, 2016

Everyone on the staff is outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are the warmest, kindest and most knowledgeable dental professionals I have ever known! Before finding Dr. Bosher, I feared going to the dentist because of childhood bad experiences, however, now I am so excited to go and see everyone and oh, yes, the dental part - almost always the least amount of pain with the most amount of excellent results. Thank you, doc and staff, for being the best at what you do and making my experience enjoyable! Bless you! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10200173
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2016

Always such a pleasure to visit this office Everyone so kind and caring Your greeted with a smile from Barb and the other ladies. Dr Bosher is nice and his assistant was very professional. Made sure I was comfortable the entire visit. Thank you team Bosher. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10190166
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are extremely professional and devoted to giving patients the finest dental service and expertise available in the world! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10149163
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2016

My experience has been excellent as well as my wife and our six children. I highly recommend Dr. Bosher and his excellent and caring staff. Simply the best qualified office in the metroplex. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10149162
Review from Z.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2016

Excellent results with a complex tooth decay condition under an old crown. Dr. Bosher is so skilled that it seemed like a breeze but I know how fortunate I am to have found him. He is absolutely very gifted and highly skilled. Recommend him totally. He was able to save the tooth. I am so grateful for all the work he has done to help me. His work is amazing.. Out of a 10, he's off the charts and his staff is exceptional as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10149165
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are Awesome! They made sure I was well taken care of. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10080755
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2016

Every part of the procedure went as it had been previously described and as comfortable as possible. I was impressed with the assistant and how attentive and carefully she was. I need a lot of dental work and am so very happy that I chose Dr. Bosher's practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10025624
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2016

I felt Dr. Bother was concerned that I got the best quality care for my teeth. He made some suggestions of some things we could do that has me excited and hopeful that some of the issues I've had with my teeth can resolved. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9734646
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2016

Always professional, excellent staff and Dr Bosher is a true pro. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9629890
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

My husband and I have been a patient of Dr. Bosher's for 12+ years. I've recommended everyone I know to him. He, by far, is the most professional, knowledgeable, kindness dentist we have every worked with, and I can't imagine ever going to anyone else. He always conservative and will only suggest dental work when necessary. His staff is amazing and it's like going in and visiting family. It's the first dentist office that we've ever gone to that we don't dread going to. Our oldest child is finally old enough to start seeing him and we will now make the transition from pediatric dentistry to him - no doubt she will love him too. I'd highly recommend him. Can't imagine a better dentist in the metroplex!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

Dr. Bosher is the best dentist our family has ever been to! We are a family of 5 and we highly recommend Dr. Bosher and his fabulous support team. From the friendly ladies at the front desk, to the gentle, helpful dental techs and of course, Dr. B. I've always been stressed when I had to go to the dentist, but not any more. HIGHLY recommend if you are looking for a new dentist that will take time to explain what he recommends and why before you spend a bunch of money. Dr. Bosher also teaches and stays on top of the newest research, unlike previous dentists we've gone to. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9606476
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2016

Thanks again for making going to the dentist be fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2016

I've been seeing Dr Bosher for about 10 years. He's really patient & explains everything he is doing. His staff is great & has accommodated me when I had a dental emergency on a weekend. He had me come in early Monday before they really opened. It made that process a lot less stressful! Thanks Dr B! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are truly talented in the dental arts and dedication to patient satisfaction. I am always made to feel welcome and comfortable as are my wife and our six children. We love the entire team and give them the very highest recommendation possible!Gary TolePlano, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2016

Dr. Bosher is the most amazing dentist I've ever had. He is kind and very gentle. I fall asleep in the chair every time I have work done, that's how relaxed I am when I am there. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9649729
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2016

This review is way overdue. My 19 year old daughter had a very bad falling accident last summer. She fell down a flight of stairs and knocked out her top front tooth and knocked in the 4 other upper teeth surrounding it. On top of that she broke her nose, fractured cheekbone and broke the tiny bone that holds your teeth in place. It was really hard to look at and extremely painful and devastating for a beautiful young person to experience. She thought her life was over. I knew that If anyone could help, it would be Dr. Bosher and his oral surgeon Dr. Steve Sherry. Dr. Bosher made an emergency clearing in his schedule, got Amanda xray'd and immediately scheduled for surgery with Dr. Sherry to save the teeth she hadn't completely lost. The most important thing Dr. Bosher did during that initial appt was to calm her down, reassure her that her smile was fixable and that meant the world to her. Dr. Sherry did an amazing job resetting the bone and moving the knocked in teeth back into place. Dr. Bosher created a partial denture--so that she could go through orthodontics before seating a permanent implant, and the partial denture or flipper gives the appearance of a totally natural smile. It's truly AMAZING!! I can't thank Dr. Bosher and his staff enough. I would recommend him to anyone who feels like hope is lost, or their smile can't be saved. This dentist rocks and nothing is beyond the scope of his expertise. We are looking forward to getting a permanent implant this summer. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8997435
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2016

Very pleased. Punctual. Understood my anxiety and successfully dealt with my crown replacement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2015

You will never visit a nicer facility, a nicer staff and a nicer dentist. They explain every detail to you. The new office is beautiful. Everyone is so professional, all while being extremely caring and sweet. They take such good care of you. I send everyone I know to Dr. B and his staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8748513
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2016

Don't you think Five Stars says it all. Five Star Dentist. Five Star staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8633016
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are great professionals. I'm very satisfied with his services. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8360515
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2015

Dr. Bosher was very professional yet we laughed our way thru 2.5 hours of dental work. This was my first experience as a patient of Dr. Brosher and I could not be any happier with his treatment methods and overall approach to his work. His assistants and office staff are also very easy to work with and very professional as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8287489
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2015

Very friendly, patient, professional and considerate. I did miss the massaging chair. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6854873
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 18, 2015

Always have the best service with Dr. Bosher and love Jana! Have been going here for years and our whole family uses Dr. Bosher for our dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6830749
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 13, 2015

Don't change a thing. All of you making coming to the dentist very enjoyable! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6805450
Review from E.Q.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2015

Thank you Dr. Bosher, and all your staff. I highly recomemend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6805451
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2015

I Had such a nice, easy and relaxing experience in a extremely clean and friendly office. I cant say enough good things about Dr. Bosher and his staff ! I have and will continue to recommend him!! He truly knows his stuff and I genuinely appreciate his great dentistry ! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6651491
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2015

Dr. Bosher is an amazing, comforting Doctor. I recommend him to him to anyone!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6610645
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2015

Such happy and polite staff! Wish I had started coming here years ago! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6592285
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2015

You all are the best. Our experiences are always great and we love all of you. You are a wonderful blessing to our family. Bobbie More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6352103
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2015

Dr Bosher and staff are very welcoming and professional. I would recommend anyone needing good dental care to Dr. Bosher. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6079948
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2015

Dr. Bosher was great and explained everything to me in detail. He laid out a plan for me and let me know what my options were, but offered suggestions as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6041160
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2015

WOW! Don't know really where to begin except a million thank you's to everyone yesterday. A crown came off Monday and I was just hoping to get it glued back on. I never dreamed I would be able to get in and have the procedure accomplished to get a new crown of which I knew I needed. Greatly appreciated how I was worked in without an appointment. You all are the best!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6041159
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2015

I was told by Dr. Bosher a few months ago, I needed to have a new crown. Due to my current work schedule, I have been unable to make an appointment to have this issue rectified. A couple days ago, the defective crown popped off. I went to the office yesterday in the hopes of just jetting it glued back on until I could make an appointment for the new crown. As I was sitting the the exam room, I was told I would not be leaving that day until the work had been completed as some patients were getting finished quicker than scheduled. WOW! What a great surprise! Thank you all so much for getting me in without an appointment and getting the crown problem resolved. You are all angels and thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2015

Wonderful and gentle dentist and staff. Dr Bosher has the latest equipment and the newest technique available. The office is so kind and friendly, dedicated to making each visit as pleasant as possible. I am a senior citizen and trying to keep all my teeth intact and healthy. I would reccommend Dr Boser and his staff to anyone in need of a good dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5113628
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2015

Dr. Bosher and his staff are one of a kind. I went to Bosher for cosmetic dentistry after my prior dentist did a botch job on my teeth. Dr. Bosher not only fixed my teeth, but made me feel confident and happy with my smile again. Bosher and his staff always make a special effort to make their patients happy and comfortable. The office equipment and technology are top of the line. I certainly don't mind watching the large flat screen TV on the wall in front of me while getting a teeth cleaning :). I recommend Dr. Bosher 100%. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5904288
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 15, 2015

Best staff ever! Makes going to the dentist enjoyable! Love the office. So beautiful. I refer everyone I know to Dr. B and his staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5872184
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2015

Very caring staff and funny ,interested and smart Dr Bosher. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5729229
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2015

Dr. Bosher makes his patients smile better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2015

Dr. B and his staff are excellent. He doesn't just fix your teeth, he helps you avoid future visits via preventive care education. He has the patient's best interest as his priority at all times and it shows. Thanks doc! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5685481
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 02, 2015

Dr. B and staff are a 5 plus always feel like family rather than a patient plus you get the most up to date care I have had a lot of dental work done over the years in many other cities and this is the best by far. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5527360
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 01, 2015

Top level denistry skills, real care, outstanding More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6022806
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 22, 2015

I've had fillings, crowns and a veneer done by Dr. Bosher. All the procedures have gone really well. His staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5368251
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2015

It was the most wonderful experience. They made sure I was comfortable and pain free and explained all the steps and options so well. I cannot believe they were able to get me through a 4 hour extensive process feeling protected and happy. It's the funny things you remember, too. When a Dentist hums a little while working, you know all is well and he loves what he's doing. Their entire office and staff are incredible. I've never experienced anything like this type of caring and professionalism yet felt like family. My teeth are beautiful and these are just the temporary ones!. All worries are gone on how this is going to turn out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2015

LOVE Dr.Bosher and his staff!! Great office! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2015

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Bosher and his staff! I have never been fond of going to the dentist, but that all changed when I met Dr. Bosher. When you walk into his office, you do not feel like you're at the dentist. The atmosphere is inviting and relaxing, with a friendly staff ready to welcome you with bright smiles. Dr. Bosher stands out because he truly cares about his patients. He will not only listen to your concerns and needs, but will do everything in his power to make you happy and comfortable. I am very thankful I found Dr. Bosher. He has restored my faith in doctors with his gentleness, kindness, and passion for helping others. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5084558
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 06, 2015

I trust Dr. Bosher/staff for their excellence and honesty. I have a lot of dental anxiety but because I know they are careful and truly treat me as they would their own family, I am able to relax. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4977401
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 30, 2015

Great experience!! Went out and got book at barnes and nobles that afternoon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5729231
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2015

Super Dentist and Staff More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4885335
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2015

Awesome, as always. There is no better dentist anywhere than Dr. Bosher! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4757852
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 16, 2015

Of course, very few people love their dentist...but we do! I just gave your info to a friend. Thank you for your continued care for us. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4712872
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 10, 2015

Dr. B always puts me at ease amd makes me feel it's all about me when I'm there. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4474987
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 24, 2015

Incredible office. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hygienists are gentle and informative. I have had some extensive work in my mouth and honestly had barely any extra pain from the normal soreness. My caps feel great and natural. I am so pleased with the work I have had done. The prices are fair and the dentist makes sure you are aware of your options. Which is nice so you don't feel pressured to have certain things done. All in all i am happy i found this place when I moved here. This is my dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4700364
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2015

I'm so thankful that a friend recommended Dr. Bosher. He and his staff are very thorough and professional and have really helped me identify and take care of some serious issues with my teeth. Patient for life !!! :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4700365
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2015

What can I say about Dr. Bosher that has not been already said. Excellent dentist, More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4377873
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 16, 2015

Always positive and friendly...and add, very professional and skilled... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4377872
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 16, 2015

I absolutely love coming to see Dr. Bosher and his staff. You all are absolutely amazing and I am blessed that I was referred to you. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4277752
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 11, 2015

Excellent and highly professional care! Thorough evaluation of needs and explanation of treatment options. This practice invests in quality equipment, education, and latest equipment necessary to meet patient needs. Highly recommended! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3589214
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2015

Fantastic. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3495449
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2015

Dr. Ron is the best dentist I have ever had, and I have lived in California, Iowa and Texas. He knows his field, is masterful in his work, attentive and caring toward his patients, and has a great sense of humor. He excels in every way. No one could ask for a better dental professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3226263
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2015

This was my first time seeing Dr. Bosher. I was impressed by the time he took with every step of the procedure to insure that he was doing the best job possible. He and his assistant, Lisa, were both very detail oriented and concerned with accuracy. Lisa is the best at taking impressions of anyone I have ever experienced. I felt no soreness or pain after the procedure. Overall I am very impressed with Dr. Bosher and Lisa. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3209661
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 22, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3208034
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2015

Dr. Bosher and his staff are amazing! They all go out of their way to take care of you and make sure you are comfortable and happy. I live in central Dallas, and drive all the way to Plano, because there is no other practice I would trust with my teeth! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3208035
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2015

Best dentist I have ever had. Great office staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3208036
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2015

Very professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3208032
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2015

EVERYONE WAS PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. DR BOSHER EXPLAINED EVERYTHING AND WAS WANTING THE BEST FOR HIS PATIENT. I CAN SAY THE SAME FOR HIS ASST. SHE WAS GREAT AS WELL. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3208037
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2015

What a wonderful office full of great people! Thank you so much for taking care of my tooth and fitting me in your busy schedules. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3208038
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2015

Great experience and excellent service from Dr Bosher and his staff as always More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3208039
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2015

The best dentist I've seen. Competent, efficient, thorough. Highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3208040
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2015

Dr. Bosher & his staff take great pride in their work. They pay very close attention to detail to make sure what ever procedure you are having is done to exceed your expectations. Very friendly staff, great work and would highly recommend to everyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3908987
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Ron Bosher for many, many years. Dr B and his staff have not only always made me feel so welcome, like part of the family, but their expertise and knowledge of the most current dental care is outstanding! So I always know that I am receiving the best of care. I have had many procedures done and they are always very "gentle" , thorough, and explain the process every step of the way, making me feel very comfortable. As a regular patient, Dr. B's staff always lets me know in plenty of time when I'm due for cleaning and dental work and schedules my appointments for me so that I stay current. I really appreciate that so much. The office staff is efficient, always ready to help, & they greet you by name. I would (and have) recommend Dr. Ron Bosher and his wonderful staff to anyone who is looking for a caring and knowledgeable dentist, who stays current and beyond on the latest technology in the dental industry. Its such a great feeling to know you're in such good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2015

I have never experienced more thorough, knowledgeable, comprehensive, compassionate care than at Dr. Bosher's office. He and his staff are second to none. I have since referred my wife, father, and mother-in-law to Dr. B and they all rave about their experiences too. I can't thank Dr. B, Laurie, Renee, Shannon, Jana, and Barb enough for making me always feel at home. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3208041
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2015

Most excellent! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14294600
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 29, 2015

I am not a big fan of going to the Dentist but Dr Bosher was amazing made me feel very comfortable and I was not nervous at all.. He is very caring and thorough. I have found a great Dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3208042
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2015

I am always confident of receiving the best care possible at Dr. Bosher's practice. Thorough, comforting and professional with a friendly and efficient approach. He has a great staff that does all they can to make dentistry comfortable including a great outcome for the patient. Thanks to all the staff for there great work. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3212710
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2015

Dr. Bosher is -- quite simply -- the best of the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3212709
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3212708
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2014

Dr. Bosher was recommended by my oral surgeon, who also sees Dr. Bosher. He is fabulous; on the cutting edge of dentistry, gentle, compassionate, and funny. He's a perfectionist, and I need that in a dentist, having had many implants and crowns and a previous dentist that was not so good. He is committed to doing the best for his patients and is a pleasure to see each time. I am an ethicist and I commend his standards of ethical business practice as well as his excellence in dentistry. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5917924
Review from N.  |  Source: Merchantcircle  |  May 27, 2014

I was referred to Dr Bosher by Dr. Sherry and I was very impressed with my experience. Dr. B is just great! Jana, Barb and the rest of his staff make me feel welcome every time I'm there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 26, 2014

I was referred - I was referred to Dr Bosher by Dr. Sherry and I was very impressed with my experience. Dr. B is just great! Jana, Barb and the rest of his staff make me feel welcome every time I'm there. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5917925
Review from X.  |  Source: Merchantcircle  |  May 06, 2014

Dr Bosher repaired and capped a terrible tooth that had previously "fixed" 3X over a period of at least 15 years or more. Now it is fixed for good! It feels comfortable, I still have the tooth (a bonus) and the procedure was made to be as comfortable as possible, considering all the above. Thank you, Dr Bosher. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3207224
Review from X.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 06, 2014

Dr Bosher repaired and capped a terrible tooth that had previously "fixed" 3X over a period of at least 15 years or more. Now it is fixed for good! It feels comfortable, I still have the tooth (a bonus) and the procedure was made to be as comfortable as possible, considering all the above. Thank you, Dr Bosher. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.R.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 05, 2014

Dr Bosher repaired - Dr Bosher repaired and capped a terrible tooth that had previously "fixed" 3X over a period of at least 15 years or more. Now it is fixed for good! It feels comfortable, I still have the tooth (a bonus) and the procedure was made to be as comfortable as possible, considering all the above. Thank you, Dr Bosher. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5917926
Review from R.  |  Source: Merchantcircle  |  Apr 28, 2014

From the first pleasant greeting to the last friendly goodbye, the "going to the dentist" experience is actually a nice time. As always, Dr. Bosher and his trained staff are all great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 27, 2014

From the first pleasant greeting - From the first pleasant greeting to the last friendly goodbye, the "going to the dentist" experience is actually a nice time. As always, Dr. Bosher and his trained staff are all great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2014

It was my first visit to Dr. Bosher. I've traveled around a good bit and I've gotta say, he's my favorite dentist of all time and his staff is equally enjoyable! Here is my very short list of the things I loved about Dr. Bosher:1. They are passionate about what they do. You can just tell that this is a group that cares about delivering the best possible, including cutting edge technology, to their patients.2. When I had my cavities filled, the experience was 180 degrees better than the only other time I've had cavities filled. I felt no pain, very little anxiety, and even laughed because of their neighborly beside-manner.3. The office operates efficiently, but as a patient, I never felt like I was part of the assembly line. 4. It's the little things. I'm in the operation chair, and I notice, it's giving me a massage while I'm having my teeth filled!5. Friendly good people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2014

I'VE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. RON BOSHER'S FOR MANY YEARS, GOING BACK TO HIS PRACTICE IN GARLAND. WE'VE STAYED WITH HIM BECAUSE OF HIS VERY DEDICATED AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2014

My experience with Dr. Bosher and his magnificent staff was splendid. I took Dr. Bosher through the performance of a root canal and he proved to be an excellent student. I definitely will return to his office in the future and will refer him to others with great enthusiasm. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3207225
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 17, 2014

The staff is lovely. Dr Bosher takes him time and is kind. This office goes the extra mile. They insure you have the best care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 15, 2014

The staff is lovely. - The staff is lovely. Dr Bosher takes him time and is kind. This office goes the extra mile. They insure you have the best care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3207226
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 26, 2014

As always it was a great experience. All of you are awesome and God has really blessed us for finding you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Mar 18, 2014

I got the impressions - I got the impressions for my 2nd. crown implant. Nothing faster, more precise or more efficient than the CAD procedure they use and in a fraction of the time . My oral surgeon said the first implant by Dr. Bosher is BEAUTIFUL. Here goes my second! Dr. Bosher has incredible skill and knowledge with a fabulous staff. Always a great experience. I felt I had no help or hope until he became my dentist. My health condition is "complicated" and I was able to receive restoration afterall with Dr. Bosher's care. THANK YOU isn't enough but it's all I have. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3207227
Review from J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 13, 2014

I'VE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. RON BOSHER'S FOR MANY YEARS, GOING BACK TO HIS PRACTICE IN GARLAND. WE'VE STAYED WITH HIM BECAUSE OF HIS VERY DEDICATED AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Feb 12, 2014

I'VE BEEN A PATIENT - I've been a patient of dr. Ron bosher's for many years, going back to his practice in garland. We've stayed with him because of his very dedicated and professional staff More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3207228
Review from C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 27, 2014

My experience with Dr. Bosher and his magnificent staff was splendid. I took Dr. Bosher through the performance of a root canal and he proved to be an excellent student. I definitely will return to his office in the future and will refer him to others with great enthusiasm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jan 03, 2014

Caring professionals - Dr Bosher and staff are very attentive and caring professionals who deliver the very best in dental services. I spent almost 4 hours in the dental chair having a variety of procedures performed and I wasn't afraid because Dr Bosher and his Assistant ensured that I was comfortable and they took their time which I appreciated. If you grew up being afraid of going to the dentist like I did, then I would highly recommend going to Dr Bosher's office because the warm and welcoming atmosphere and the high level of care will quickly make you a dental fan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Nov 19, 2013

The Best of The Best - Dr. Bosher is simply the best of the best! There is not enough room here to list the incredible things he has done for my family. When my small child had defective enamel and another dentist doubted his six-year molars could even be saved, Dr. Bosher implemented a "temporary" solution that has held for over seven years, and is likely to last until the teeth are old enough to be crowned. The same child was misdiagnosed by an orthodontist. Dr. Bosher procured us a second opinion that saved him years of painful, expensive, and unnecessary treatment. Another child broke a tooth in an accident and was told a crown was its only hope. Dr. Bosher saved the tooth with a difficult filling that other dentists would not attempt. And he has provided excellent care for me through several crowns, root canals, and other major dental work. His techology is state of the art, his knowledge is cutting edge, his staff are friendly and compassionate, and his technique is brilliant. As long as he is in practice, I will never go anywhere else. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3212707
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4709933
Review from C.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Aug 23, 2013

Exceptionally courteous and professional staff, hygienist and dentist. Equipment is superb and comfortable. No fear here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Aug 22, 2013

Exceptional - Exceptionally courteous and professional staff, hygienist and dentist. Equipment is superb and comfortable. No fear here! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4709934
Review from J.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Aug 14, 2013

My visit was pleasant and I particularly enjoyed visiting with Renee. I am hopeful that Dr. Bosher can help me take care of the many issues that were discovered at todays appt. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3206648
Review from J.  |  Source: Kudzu  |  Aug 14, 2013

My visit was pleasant and I particularly enjoyed visiting with Renee. I am hopeful that Dr. Bosher can help me take care of the many issues that were discovered at todays appt. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3212706
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3212705
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3212704
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4709935
Review from E.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Aug 02, 2013

I like the friendly atmosphere and the living room quality of the waiting area, you feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Aug 01, 2013

At ease - I like the friendly atmosphere and the living room quality of the waiting area, you feel at ease. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4709936
Review from F.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Jul 29, 2013

Very professional and all around nice environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.X.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 28, 2013

Nice environment - Very professional and all around nice environment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14141713
Review from T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 24, 2013

I'm very impressed with Dr. Bosher's knowledge & all the newest innovations he has for his patients. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4709937
Review from T.  |  Source: Superpages  |  Jul 24, 2013

I'm very impressed with Dr. Bosher's knowledge & all the newest innovations he has for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 23, 2013

Very impressed - I'm very impressed with Dr. Bosher's knowledge & all the newest innovations he has for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 16, 2013

Excellent appointment - Excellent appointment again. didn't have to wait long and my teeth cleaning was performed quickly and efficiently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 07, 2013

Always a very good visit - At my age (over 50) I will say that the comfort and service at your practice is the best I have ever received. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3212703
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3212702
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 05, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 27, 2013

Highly recommend - You are always professional and do a wonderful job. I would highly recommend you to any of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.2.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 24, 2013

Thorough exam - After putting off my recall appt. for 2 years, I had my appt. this week. It was painless and I didn't get fussed at which I appreciated since my absence was from taking care of family illnesses, new babies, etc. The exam was thorough with attention to my medications and any health issues. It was a very positive experience and I do promise to be a better patient from now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2013

Dr Bosher I wanted to take this opportunity to give you my warmest thanks and appreciation. Your staff is AMAZING!!So few doctors take the time to allow their patients to get to know them. Even fewer take the time to get to know their patients. I can not tell you what an impact that had on both of us.It was refreshing to have someone willing to develop a personalized relationship with us before sticking their hands in our mouths. It is so wonderful to have people that will work as a team with their patients and loved one's to accomplish a goal. When we got home my husband smiled at me and said, " I am so excited about getting my teeth fixed!" His second statement was "We have found a dentist for life!" You have had little interactions with my husband but please be assured, There is no greater compliment he can give. Dr Bosher, and Staff, with my whole heart I say THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4147344
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 13, 2012

I was referred to Dr Bosher by Dr. Sherry and I was very impressed with my experience. Dr. B is just great! Jana, Barb and the rest of his staff make me feel welcome every time I'm there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2012

Dr. Bosher was referenced to me by another dentist because of his expertise with TMJ. After spending time in his office, I switched all of my dental work to him.What makes Dr. Bosher the best?1- their equipment is the most up to date and "high tech" around, so they have better capabilities than others. What that means to you is that he can see dental problems coming, monitor them, but not force you into a procedure prior to it being necessary.2- I shopped his prices for all of my dental needs (which I had 2 other dentists confirm beforehand). His fees were standard to below market. Plus, Dr. Bosher put together a comprehensive plan for me that he was happy to spread over 2-3 years to help with my financial situation. 3- Dr. Bosher and his staff are all incredibly kind, engaging, entertaining, and highly competent. The entire staff culture is built so that all members understand customer service and seem to enjoy their job. Finding a dentist can be challenging, as it's hard to compare diagnosis, cost, and quality of work as people who aren't experts. I've been to several, was recommended to Bosher by another dentist, and can't recommend him high enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2012

If you want a dentist with real integrity, very skillful, and loves dentistry then you will want Dr. Bosher to be your dentist. He and his staff genuinely care about each patient and want the best for them, it's as if you are part of a large family. I am so glad Dr. Bosher is my dentist and my husband's dentist. I love referring friends because I know what great care they will get from everyone that works there!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2012

If you are looking for more than just your average cleaning like me, then give Dr. Bosher a call. He is extremely knowledgeable as is his staff. If you have TMJ or a specific treatment needed, call them first as you won't want to go any where else. It took me three tries to find a great dentist when I moved to Texas and I finally found a dentist and staff that is caring and able to address my needs. You should give them a try too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2012

Best dentist in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2012

Hands down, Dr. Bosher and his staff make up the best dental practice in the metroplex! Laurie (the hygienist) was amazing and walked me though the entire state of my teeth and gums answering every question I had. When Dr. B came in for the procedure he took time to make sure I was numb before doing any work (not all dentists go that far!). The procedure was quick and painless thanks to Dr. B?s skillful hands. They even followed up with me in the days after the procedure to make sure I was not in any discomfort! That is the kind of service you rarely receive any more! I highly recommend Dr. B and his staff. You will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2012

If you are in the market for a new dentist, I would highly recommend that you be sure to call Dr. Bosher. He and his staff are extremely knowledgeable. They instantly make you feel comfortable and help to ease any dental anxiety you may have. Six years ago, I was searching for a new dentist. I am extremely particular about my teeth, so I asked friends for referrals, and then choose to get consultations from 5 of the dentists I was referred to. Out of the dentist I met, I chose Dr. Bosher as my dentist and I have to say it was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Dr. Bosher took the time I needed to discuss my dental needs with me. He laid out all my options. Discussed the treatment plans for each and helped me to make an informed decision on the work I needed done. I have referred many friends to his office and each one has called me afterword to thank me for sending them to Dr. Bosher. So, make sure to call his office for your next dental appointment, you will NOT be disappointed!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2012

Great Dentist, awesome technology, and great staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3211635
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 29, 2008

I have been going to Dr. Bosher for 15 years now and my mom has been going to him for about 20+. I know everyone thinks *their* dentist is great but here's why you should see Dr. B: *Uses the latest technologies to give you the most updated dental care. Many times this involves LESS pain...and I've had tons of dental work so trust me on this one... *VERY GENTAL. At one point I had to have about 12-15 shots in my gums in the same visit and he took great care of me, making sure I didn't feel them as much as possible and gave me a solution to use when the Novocaine wore off for the soreness *Great cosmetic dentist. I had previously gone to another dentist and local "rockstar" orthodontist who both totally ruined what was a great set of teeth. Dr. Bosher repaired everything and not only gave me a wonderful smile that I get tons of compliments on but boosted my self esteem. His expertise is unparalleled. *Wonderful staff. Everyone that works here is friendly, helpful and takes the same great care of you that Dr. B does. Overall, Dr. B is really funny, friendly and a wonderful general & cosmetic dentist. I can't recommend him and his staff enough. Note: I moved to San Francisco almost 2 years ago and I still use Dr. B as my dentist...I just make appointments when I come home for a visit. I refuse to get another dentist unless I have to! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13841570
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 07, 2016

Beautiful end result. Very nice staff and office. Dr. Bosher really cares about the result and puts a lot of reason and thought into his work. He's fantastic at blending new work with your original teeth so they don't scream fake at you. Before he did any work on my teeth, he started by asking me about myself. That has never happend to me with any doctor. I do wish there was more interaction as far as the aesthetic goes because there was a lot of trust involved on my part. I had one appointment discussing what changes I wanted based on the wax up and there wasn't really any follow up so my requested changes were not made. Small changes can be made once they are in your mouth, but be sure the wax up is exactly how you want the end product to look because that's how your teeth will look. Staff is very reasonable, however, and ultimately it is the best dental work I've ever had. Having a congenitally missing lateral tooth my whole life, I finally feel that my teeth all belong to me and they look it. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8538680
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2016

My experience with Dr. Bosher and his staff was excellent. My only hesitation in giving an excellent rating is the price seems high More

4.0
ReviewTracker-4377871
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2015

Wonderful staff, great dentist, amazing hygenists! More

1.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2017

Excellent!World class!Best Dentist ever! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-3206412
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 22, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 27, 2014

I was referred to Dr Bosher by Dr. Sherry and I was very impressed with my experience. Dr. B is just great! Jana, Barb and the rest of his staff make me feel welcome every time I'm there. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4509753
Review from X.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 06, 2014

Dr Bosher repaired and capped a terrible tooth that had previously "fixed" 3X over a period of at least 15 years or more. Now it is fixed for good! It feels comfortable, I still have the tooth (a bonus) and the procedure was made to be as? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from X.R.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 05, 2014

Dr Bosher repaired and capped a terrible tooth that had previously "fixed" 3X over a period of at least 15 years or more. Now it is fixed for good! It feels comfortable, I still have the tooth (a bonus) and the procedure was made to be as comfortable as possible, considering all the above. Thank you, Dr Bosher. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 28, 2014

From the first pleasant greeting to the last friendly goodbye, the "going to the dentist" experience is actually a nice time. As always, Dr. Bosher and his trained staff are all great. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 16, 2014

The staff is lovely. Dr Bosher takes him time and is kind. This office goes the extra mile. They insure you have the best care. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 26, 2014

As always it was a great experience. All of you are awesome and God has really blessed us for finding you. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 25, 2014

Editorial review from Citysearch - As always it was a great experience. All of you are awesome and God has really blessed us for finding you. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4509749
Review from W.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 19, 2014

I got the impressions for my 2nd. crown implant. Nothing faster, more precise or more efficient than the CAD procedure they use and in a fraction of the time . My oral surgeon said the first implant by Dr. Bosher is BEAUTIFUL. Here goes my? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 18, 2014

I got the impressions for my 2nd. crown implant. Nothing faster, more precise or more efficient than the CAD procedure they use and in a fraction of the time . My oral surgeon said the first implant by Dr. Bosher is BEAUTIFUL. Here goes my second! Dr. Bosher has incredible skill and knowledge with a fabulous staff. Always a great experience. I felt I had no help or hope until he became my dentist. My health condition is "complicated" and I was able to receive restoration afterall with Dr. Bosher's care. THANK YOU isn't enough but it's all I have. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 13, 2014

I'VE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. RON BOSHER'S FOR MANY YEARS, GOING BACK TO HIS PRACTICE IN GARLAND. WE'VE STAYED WITH HIM BECAUSE OF HIS VERY DEDICATED AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4509747
Review from C.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 27, 2014

My experience with Dr. Bosher and his magnificent staff was splendid. I took Dr. Bosher through the performance of a root canal and he proved to be an excellent student. I definitely will return to his office in the future and will refer? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4509746
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 03, 2014

Dr Bosher and staff are very attentive and caring professionals who deliver the very best in dental services. I spent almost 4 hours in the dental chair having a variety of procedures performed and I wasn't afraid because Dr Bosher and his? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 02, 2014

Dr Bosher and staff are very attentive and caring professionals who deliver the very best in dental services. I spent almost 4 hours in the dental chair having a variety of procedures performed and I wasn't afraid because Dr Bosher and his Assistant ensured that I was comfortable and they took their time which I appreciated. If you grew up being afraid of going to the dentist like I did, then I would highly recommend going to Dr Bosher's office because the warm and welcoming atmosphere and the high level of care will quickly make you a dental fan. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4509764
Review from C.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 20, 2013

Dr. Bosher is simply the best of the best! There is not enough room here to list the incredible things he has done for my family. When my small child had defective enamel and another dentist doubted his six-year molars could even be saved,? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 19, 2013

Dr. Bosher is simply the best of the best! There is not enough room here to list the incredible things he has done for my family. When my small child had defective enamel and another dentist doubted his six-year molars could even be saved, Dr. Bosher implemented a "temporary" solution that has held for over seven years, and is likely to last until the teeth are old enough to be crowned. The same child was misdiagnosed by an orthodontist. Dr. Bosher procured us a second opinion that saved him years of painful, expensive, and unnecessary treatment. Another child broke a tooth in an accident and was told a crown was its only hope. Dr. Bosher saved the tooth with a difficult filling that other dentists would not attempt. And he has provided excellent care for me through several crowns, root canals, and other major dental work. His techology is state of the art, his knowledge is cutting edge, his staff are friendly and compassionate, and his technique is brilliant. As long as he is in practice, I will never go anywhere else. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 23, 2013

Exceptionally courteous and professional staff, hygienist and dentist. Equipment is superb and comfortable. No fear here! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 14, 2013

My visit was pleasant and I particularly enjoyed visiting with Renee. I am hopeful that Dr. Bosher can help me take care of the many issues that were discovered at todays appt. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 02, 2013

I like the friendly atmosphere and the living room quality of the waiting area, you feel at ease. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4509760
Review from F.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 29, 2013

Very professional and all around nice environment.\r More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from F.X.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 29, 2013

Very professional and all around nice environment. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 24, 2013

I'm very impressed with Dr. Bosher's knowledge & all the newest innovations he has for his patients. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 17, 2013

Excellent appointment again. didn't have to wait long and my teeth cleaning was performed quickly and efficiently. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 08, 2013

At my age (over 50) I will say that the comfort and service at your practice is the best I have ever received. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 28, 2013

You are always professional and do a wonderful job. I would highly recommend you to any of my friends and family. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4509755
Review from O.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 25, 2013

After putting off my recall appt. for 2 years, I had my appt. this week. It was painless and I didn't get fussed at which I appreciated since my absence was from taking care of family illnesses, new babies, etc. The exam was thorough with? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from O.2.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 24, 2013

After putting off my recall appt. for 2 years, I had my appt. this week. It was painless and I didn't get fussed at which I appreciated since my absence was from taking care of family illnesses, new babies, etc. The exam was thorough with attention to my medications and any health issues. It was a very positive experience and I do promise to be a better patient from now on! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4138228
Review from S.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Dec 21, 2011

Get your teeth cleaned, get cavities filled, all with wonderful people and maximum comfort! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-11939121
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Sep 20, 2007

This man saved my life, really!! I suffered from severe headaches for 20 years and non stop for the last 2 years. I have seen several Dentists... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.