Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Cavity Detector* Procedures Near Plano, TX

Filter43 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2019

Visiting Dr. Bosher was such a wonderful experience! I had a dental emergency one Monday morning and without a primary dentist in the area, I wasn't sure where to go. My supervisor recommended Dr. Bosher and his team, so I called to see if I could get in sometime that week. They told me to come in right away and saw me literally 20min after I called. Dr. Bosher and his staff were so warm, welcoming, and gracious while I was in a mild panic about my tooth. I don't love having my teeth worked on and they really made me feel comfortable and at ease. Sherri - a true dental godsend - put a news special about puppies (!!!) on the TV, gave me a comfy neck pillow, and put a blanket on me while she and Dr. Bosher did their work. I've never had an experience quite like this and am so thankful for the recommendation from my boss! All of my gratitude to Jana, Sherri, Dr. Bosher, and Sandy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2019

Having dental work can be a pleasure with Dr. Ron Bosher and his entire staff. I know that I am in the best of hands for all of my dental needs. I have no worries. Dr. B keeps up with the latest techniques and research in all facets of dentistry and he has a long time reputation as being a great leader in his own industry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

I have been a patient at this office for several years and started seeing Dr. Nguyen about three year ago when he joined the group. I have had extensive dental work in the past including braces and TMJ surgery, so I am incredibly picky when selecting dental health professionals. This group has become like family to me. Laurie is the most thorough (and sweetest) dental hygienist and Dr. Nguyen is quite possibly the best dentist I know. They are both involved in local dental organizations and constantly seeking educational opportunities on the most cutting-edge dental practices. The office staff is also fabulous, especially Jana. Love, love, love my Parker West Dental Family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2019

Dr Bosher is the Best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

What an amazing new patient experience. If you are looking for an office to do the bare minimum to get you in and out this is not your office. If you are looking for a full comprehensive diagnosis and plan to maintain/improve your smile to the best it can be---this is the place. Top notch technology and doctors. The team is sweet and welcoming/accommodating . I know my mouth is in great hands here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2017

Great job. Friendly, Professional, and Efficient.Makes for great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 06, 2017

The *best* dentists ever! How many of us grew up with fear and anxiety going to the dentist's office? I have never felt that with Dr. Bosher and his wonderful staff. In fact, it's like a "welcome home" party every time I go! Thank you for being the best and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

Let me start off with, I normally don?t like going to the dentist and always put it off, but was totally blown away by how easy this entire experience was. Dr. Nguyen came in to do my exam and took the time to really explain a lot of things He put my rays up in front of me on the TV and showed me, so that I actually knew what he was talking about and could see it right there. Nothing seemed rushed, like so many other doctor's offices where they make you wait around forever, the doctor comes to see you for 3 minutes, and then makes you reschedule an appointment for a follow-up. Also, really impressed with the entire office - modern, clean, and super-updated. Five stars. Dana my hygienist was also really wonderful. Super friendly and easy to talk to, joked around. And also, obviously very knowledgeable. She was explaining what she was doing while she was doing it, which was a first in my 25 years of going to the dentist. I wish going to every doctor's office was this easy, I felt right at home. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12712134
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are a class act. He does an exceptional job, is very professional, and has an easy going, caring personality. His staff (office as well as dental assistants) make any procedure easy to take. Though I am in the process of moving, my husband and I want to try and keep Dr. Bosher as our dentist. Thank for taking such good care of us! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14665254
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2017

Staff is super friendly and comforting! Made the process run very smoothly. I'm in love with my results! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14665256
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2017

Very professional and knowledgeable. Did great work with minimal pain. Wouldn't hesitate to do anything with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Bosher for over 2 decades. He is a wonderful dentist and he and his great staff have extensive training, knowledge and experience, and always make you feel like family. And a special thanks to Dr. Tim Nguyen at Dr. Bosher's office for taking such good care of my granddaughters. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14271166
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2017

Everyone likes to fly "First Class" and that is exactly what my experience has been like at this office. Extremely professional and a warm family feel at the same time is a combination that is hard to find these days. Dr. Bosher gave me the warmest welcome to his practice I have ever experienced. My hygienist, Dana, was so kind and caring and did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. The technology they have available is really "cutting edge".( I say this with confidence as I am also a dental professional ) Dr. Nguyen and Holly made my first restorative appointment a breeze! It was painless AND pleasant! I am ecstatic about my new "dental home"!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14221754
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2017

Very well managed practice and overall very good care. Everyone is very kind and pleasant to you. A wonderful experience going to the dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14189763
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2017

Dr. Bosher and his staff always make my appointments as comfortable and as pleasant as possible. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14133991
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2017

Dr. Bosher and his staff are very caring and professional. They make sure you understand what is happening and gives you all the information so you can make the best decision for your teeth. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14040771
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2017

Dr Bosher is an excellent denstist . I've been his patient for 10 years. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14040769
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2017

Dr. Ngyuen was so gentle, I suffer from a sever TMJ issue and he took the time to allow for my jaw to rest during treatment. Any questions that I had were answered thoroughly. Dr. Ngyuen and Holly both treated me as I feel all patience should be treated, as if they were working on their family. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14040770
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2017

I have developed a great respect for Dr. Nguyen. He is exceptionally thorough and careful to explain all procedures and options before any work begins. Once work begins, the patient?s comfort is of utmost importance. His work has proven to be exceptional. He has a great team that works seamlessly together. I?m a fan. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13932108
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 27, 2016

Dr. Ron Bosher is an extraordinary Dental Professional who pursues dental excellence in his own works and through the work of his team of dental professionals. His real gift extends beyond his profession. It is his passion, integrity and depth as a person. He builds trust among the patients he serves by doing the task at hand right the first time. The out come of his "A" game is seen in my smile. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13546671
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2016

State of the art practice with a caring and attentive staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13467822
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Bosher's for about 25 years. He is an amazing dentist, kind, caring and very personable. My family and I are all in his care. We love everyone there - every member of his staff. I recommend this office to everyone I know. He is THE BEST! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13410599
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2016

Best Dentist in the metro. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13410600
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2016

With a broken tooth and exposed nerve, the compassion of the staff and Dr. Bosher took the worst and made it much, much better! And after my dental surgery yesterday to have the tooth removed and the post inserted for my implant, both Dr. Bosher's and Dr. Sherry's office sent flowers to me. For me, this is a first! Thank you to both Drs and their staff for being so compassionate and serving my immediate needs! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13356242
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2016

Wonderful staff and doctor! Always makes you feel at home! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13134918
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2016

Excellent care and service!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13128583
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2016

Fun group even when he is drilling for an hour! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2016

Had my first visit with Dr. Tim Nguyen today. The office and staff were wonderful (the chairs insanely comfortable), but most importantly Dr. Nguyen took his time to explain everything happening during my visit and he carried out his work with a gentle hand. This will be my new dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2016

Excellent dental care with a personal touch! Everyone is so friendly and makes me feel at home - like family! The staff makes it easy and actually makes going to the dentist a positive experience. I strongly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

Dr. Bosher is the best dentist our family has ever been to! We are a family of 5 and we highly recommend Dr. Bosher and his fabulous support team. From the friendly ladies at the front desk, to the gentle, helpful dental techs and of course, Dr. B. I've always been stressed when I had to go to the dentist, but not any more. HIGHLY recommend if you are looking for a new dentist that will take time to explain what he recommends and why before you spend a bunch of money. Dr. Bosher also teaches and stays on top of the newest research, unlike previous dentists we've gone to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2016

I've been seeing Dr Bosher for about 10 years. He's really patient & explains everything he is doing. His staff is great & has accommodated me when I had a dental emergency on a weekend. He had me come in early Monday before they really opened. It made that process a lot less stressful! Thanks Dr B! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are truly talented in the dental arts and dedication to patient satisfaction. I am always made to feel welcome and comfortable as are my wife and our six children. We love the entire team and give them the very highest recommendation possible!Gary TolePlano, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2015

Wonderful and gentle dentist and staff. Dr Bosher has the latest equipment and the newest technique available. The office is so kind and friendly, dedicated to making each visit as pleasant as possible. I am a senior citizen and trying to keep all my teeth intact and healthy. I would reccommend Dr Boser and his staff to anyone in need of a good dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3212710
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2015

Dr. Bosher is -- quite simply -- the best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 27, 2014

From the first pleasant greeting - From the first pleasant greeting to the last friendly goodbye, the "going to the dentist" experience is actually a nice time. As always, Dr. Bosher and his trained staff are all great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Aug 22, 2013

Exceptional - Exceptionally courteous and professional staff, hygienist and dentist. Equipment is superb and comfortable. No fear here! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14141713
Review from T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 24, 2013

I'm very impressed with Dr. Bosher's knowledge & all the newest innovations he has for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 23, 2013

Very impressed - I'm very impressed with Dr. Bosher's knowledge & all the newest innovations he has for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 27, 2013

Highly recommend - You are always professional and do a wonderful job. I would highly recommend you to any of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.2.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 24, 2013

Thorough exam - After putting off my recall appt. for 2 years, I had my appt. this week. It was painless and I didn't get fussed at which I appreciated since my absence was from taking care of family illnesses, new babies, etc. The exam was thorough with attention to my medications and any health issues. It was a very positive experience and I do promise to be a better patient from now on! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13841570
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 07, 2016

Beautiful end result. Very nice staff and office. Dr. Bosher really cares about the result and puts a lot of reason and thought into his work. He's fantastic at blending new work with your original teeth so they don't scream fake at you. Before he did any work on my teeth, he started by asking me about myself. That has never happend to me with any doctor. I do wish there was more interaction as far as the aesthetic goes because there was a lot of trust involved on my part. I had one appointment discussing what changes I wanted based on the wax up and there wasn't really any follow up so my requested changes were not made. Small changes can be made once they are in your mouth, but be sure the wax up is exactly how you want the end product to look because that's how your teeth will look. Staff is very reasonable, however, and ultimately it is the best dental work I've ever had. Having a congenitally missing lateral tooth my whole life, I finally feel that my teeth all belong to me and they look it. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 19, 2013

Dr. Bosher is simply the best of the best! There is not enough room here to list the incredible things he has done for my family. When my small child had defective enamel and another dentist doubted his six-year molars could even be saved, Dr. Bosher implemented a "temporary" solution that has held for over seven years, and is likely to last until the teeth are old enough to be crowned. The same child was misdiagnosed by an orthodontist. Dr. Bosher procured us a second opinion that saved him years of painful, expensive, and unnecessary treatment. Another child broke a tooth in an accident and was told a crown was its only hope. Dr. Bosher saved the tooth with a difficult filling that other dentists would not attempt. And he has provided excellent care for me through several crowns, root canals, and other major dental work. His techology is state of the art, his knowledge is cutting edge, his staff are friendly and compassionate, and his technique is brilliant. As long as he is in practice, I will never go anywhere else. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from O.2.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 24, 2013

After putting off my recall appt. for 2 years, I had my appt. this week. It was painless and I didn't get fussed at which I appreciated since my absence was from taking care of family illnesses, new babies, etc. The exam was thorough with attention to my medications and any health issues. It was a very positive experience and I do promise to be a better patient from now on! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.