Patient Reviews

Reviews for Same-Day Crowns* Procedures Near Plano, TX

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-14221754
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2017

Very well managed practice and overall very good care. Everyone is very kind and pleasant to you. A wonderful experience going to the dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13726454
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2016

This was my first experience with Dr. Nguyen and he is excellent. He was both patient, taking the time to explain what probably caused my issue, what my options were, and what I could expect, and efficient in his work. I had an issue that was causing me pain when I came in and his procedure was completely painless and I had no pain when I left. Both the Dr. and his nurse were frequently checking how I was doing during the work and was I in any discomfort. I would give Dr. Nguyen an unqualified recommendation. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13467822
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Bosher's for about 25 years. He is an amazing dentist, kind, caring and very personable. My family and I are all in his care. We love everyone there - every member of his staff. I recommend this office to everyone I know. He is THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2016

Dr. Bosher has been my dentist since 1995. I love him and his staff! You will not find higher levels of professionalism AND friendly demeanor anywhere. I have had two crowns, several fillings, one dry socket, and many cleanings and have always been extremely pleased with my experience and results. Dr. Bosher has all the latest tech to make your dental visit quick (same day crown!), efficient and enjoyable. Thank you to everyone there for your top-notch service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

My husband and I have been a patient of Dr. Bosher's for 12+ years. I've recommended everyone I know to him. He, by far, is the most professional, knowledgeable, kindness dentist we have every worked with, and I can't imagine ever going to anyone else. He always conservative and will only suggest dental work when necessary. His staff is amazing and it's like going in and visiting family. It's the first dentist office that we've ever gone to that we don't dread going to. Our oldest child is finally old enough to start seeing him and we will now make the transition from pediatric dentistry to him - no doubt she will love him too. I'd highly recommend him. Can't imagine a better dentist in the metroplex!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

Dr. Bosher is the best dentist our family has ever been to! We are a family of 5 and we highly recommend Dr. Bosher and his fabulous support team. From the friendly ladies at the front desk, to the gentle, helpful dental techs and of course, Dr. B. I've always been stressed when I had to go to the dentist, but not any more. HIGHLY recommend if you are looking for a new dentist that will take time to explain what he recommends and why before you spend a bunch of money. Dr. Bosher also teaches and stays on top of the newest research, unlike previous dentists we've gone to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are truly talented in the dental arts and dedication to patient satisfaction. I am always made to feel welcome and comfortable as are my wife and our six children. We love the entire team and give them the very highest recommendation possible!Gary TolePlano, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2015

Wonderful and gentle dentist and staff. Dr Bosher has the latest equipment and the newest technique available. The office is so kind and friendly, dedicated to making each visit as pleasant as possible. I am a senior citizen and trying to keep all my teeth intact and healthy. I would reccommend Dr Boser and his staff to anyone in need of a good dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 26, 2014

I was referred - I was referred to Dr Bosher by Dr. Sherry and I was very impressed with my experience. Dr. B is just great! Jana, Barb and the rest of his staff make me feel welcome every time I'm there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.R.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 05, 2014

Dr Bosher repaired - Dr Bosher repaired and capped a terrible tooth that had previously "fixed" 3X over a period of at least 15 years or more. Now it is fixed for good! It feels comfortable, I still have the tooth (a bonus) and the procedure was made to be as comfortable as possible, considering all the above. Thank you, Dr Bosher. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 15, 2014

The staff is lovely. - The staff is lovely. Dr Bosher takes him time and is kind. This office goes the extra mile. They insure you have the best care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Mar 18, 2014

I got the impressions - I got the impressions for my 2nd. crown implant. Nothing faster, more precise or more efficient than the CAD procedure they use and in a fraction of the time . My oral surgeon said the first implant by Dr. Bosher is BEAUTIFUL. Here goes my second! Dr. Bosher has incredible skill and knowledge with a fabulous staff. Always a great experience. I felt I had no help or hope until he became my dentist. My health condition is "complicated" and I was able to receive restoration afterall with Dr. Bosher's care. THANK YOU isn't enough but it's all I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Aug 22, 2013

Exceptional - Exceptionally courteous and professional staff, hygienist and dentist. Equipment is superb and comfortable. No fear here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 23, 2013

Very impressed - I'm very impressed with Dr. Bosher's knowledge & all the newest innovations he has for his patients. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 18, 2014

I got the impressions for my 2nd. crown implant. Nothing faster, more precise or more efficient than the CAD procedure they use and in a fraction of the time . My oral surgeon said the first implant by Dr. Bosher is BEAUTIFUL. Here goes my second! Dr. Bosher has incredible skill and knowledge with a fabulous staff. Always a great experience. I felt I had no help or hope until he became my dentist. My health condition is "complicated" and I was able to receive restoration afterall with Dr. Bosher's care. THANK YOU isn't enough but it's all I have. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 19, 2013

Dr. Bosher is simply the best of the best! There is not enough room here to list the incredible things he has done for my family. When my small child had defective enamel and another dentist doubted his six-year molars could even be saved, Dr. Bosher implemented a "temporary" solution that has held for over seven years, and is likely to last until the teeth are old enough to be crowned. The same child was misdiagnosed by an orthodontist. Dr. Bosher procured us a second opinion that saved him years of painful, expensive, and unnecessary treatment. Another child broke a tooth in an accident and was told a crown was its only hope. Dr. Bosher saved the tooth with a difficult filling that other dentists would not attempt. And he has provided excellent care for me through several crowns, root canals, and other major dental work. His techology is state of the art, his knowledge is cutting edge, his staff are friendly and compassionate, and his technique is brilliant. As long as he is in practice, I will never go anywhere else. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.