Patient Reviews

Reviews for Single Tooth Dental Implants* Procedures Near Plano, TX

Filter38 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2019

I love Dr. B. He did an excellent job on my 2 front teeth several years ago. This time I was in for a crown removal so he could remove tooth decay. Everyone is his office is great including my hygienist, Laurie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2019

Dr. Bosher, Dr. Nguyen, and their wonderful staff, make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 11, 2019

Dr Nguyen is awesome, very kind and professional, and most importantly, very skilled and meticulous in his work. Dr Nguyen, Dr Bosher, and their entire staff, are wonderful, and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

Having been in the dental field as an Orthodontic Assistant for 25 years, it is of extreme importance to know I have outstanding dental care for me and my family. Upon moving to the DFW area, I found just that at Parker West Dental Associates. From their office being state of the art, to top notch knowledge and expertise care, to the most friendliest and welcoming Dentist and Team, you just know that you are receiving the best of care. They make you feel like family. Thank you Dr Nguyen and team for taking such good care of me and my family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2019

He is the best dentist in Plano! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2019

Dr. Wynn is absolutely amazing! He is kind and patient. The best dentist I have ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2019

Dr. Bosher is not only the best dentist he is also a caring man who wants to help you get to the cause of your problem. He has helped me with more then my teeth. He is the best dentist I have even to to in my 61 years of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2019

Having dental work can be a pleasure with Dr. Ron Bosher and his entire staff. I know that I am in the best of hands for all of my dental needs. I have no worries. Dr. B keeps up with the latest techniques and research in all facets of dentistry and he has a long time reputation as being a great leader in his own industry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2019

Excellent care as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2018

I am so very happy I found Dr. Bosher & Dr. Nguyen and their staff. From the moment you walk into their office, you are greeted by the friendliest, nicest employees you would ever want to meet....then, you get to work with the Doctors and their assistants that make you feel like you are their very favorite patient....and even more than that,they do an excellent job!!! What could be better!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2018

So I love my dentist and the staff. I go to for all my teeth needs Dr. Nguyen and I had a few. The staff there is amazing especially Jana. She greets you at the door and makes your uneasiness melt away.  Who really wants to be in the dentist on a regular basis. They are professional, funny and relatable.  They also referred me to a great oral surgeon(Dr. Sherry) when I needed it. The follow up and customer service is the best I have ever had.  Plus, Dr. Nguyen dress like he is out of GQ magazine. Ha Need to update the business and add his name on the yelp site. Can't say enough things about the entire staff at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2018

Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming! As a retired hygienist,I am quite picky about my dental office! This one meets and exceeds all my needs! Very pleased and would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2018

Top notch service and care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2018

My experience yesterday was splendid, as always. Dr. Bosher is the soul of tender care and has become good friend, as well. The entire staff is also wonderful, gracious, genuinely helpful. I came away feeling cared for and cared about. A+ in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2018

I found everything written about Dr Bosher is accurate- skilled, warmth, sincerity and dedication to providing the latest technology and procedures. His easy going personality helps ease anxiety.I researched before scheduleing the first visit. I did find “The Best” dentist with an outstanding staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2018

Once again, it was the most pleasant visit possible for this "white-knuckled" dental patient. As always it was great to visit with Dr. B and his staff who are always so friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2018

I appreciate the personal and friendly treatment by your office. Everyone is very interested in my overall good health and I greatly appreciate the quick and friendly attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I got here recommended by my orthodontics Dr Glenn Cohen who had set the expectations bar for me very high. He is a wonderful doctor and I understand now why he suggested this office. They are amazing, the staff, the place, the flexibility, etc. I can't name all of them because I can't keep up with name, Jana, Sandy, Laurie, Dana & Dr Nguyen are wonderful. My last appointment was a deep cleaning the day before Thanksgiving and Laurie came to the office just for me because iot was her day off so I am really, really happy with you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 23, 2017

I can't name who is the best because everyone is so professional and attentive that I will not be fair. The best place you can go and I'm so glad that my orthodontist recommended it when I was struggling with my former dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14297731
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2017

Dr. Bosher has been my dentist for over 20 years. He, and his staff, are professionals in every area of their work. My husband, our children and now our grandchildren attend his clinic. As you might imagine we have had all kinds of dentistry done and in every single situation and with every opportunity, Dr. Bosher has exceeded our expectations. Both he and his staff are kind, attentive, efficient and excellent in their area of patient care. They have the newest of instruments and techniques and if Dr. Bosher believes a specialist in a certain area would be best, he has great people he sends his patients to...and keeps close watch over the process. Some years ago I insisted on a particular specialist I had used previously. Dr. Bosher conceded and to my dismay this specialist overrode Dr. Bosher's suggestion and pulled the wrong tooth. It could have been a very difficult time but Dr. Bosher came along side of me, went to bat for me and saw me successfully through all the work that needed to be done. He was terrific!!! AND our grandchildren love to see him. I'm telling the TRUTH! Don't wait! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14244336
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2017

Love, love, love the entire staff! We are new to this area and feel so blessed to have found Dr. Bosher. I have several dental issues and would not even think of going anywhere else!! He's fun but more importantly very very knowledgeable about dentistry. You'll feel very fortunate that you went to him!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14219320
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2017

Fabulous Super Dentist and staff. Incredibly organized and efficient. Passion and sincerity are hall marks of the office and the experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14215055
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2017

Simply outstanding. Thank you team Bosher. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14040771
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2017

Dr Bosher is an excellent denstist . I've been his patient for 10 years. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13697897
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2016

Great DDS!! Awesome place !! Known Dr. B! For about 25+ years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are absolutely wonderful! They display the up most courtesy and professionalism and they are true experts in their field. I am so happy with their work and the way I have been treated that I drive up to Dallas from Austin for all of my visits. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Bosher and Dr. Nguyen as well as Jana and Shannon. They make the most painful of dentist appointments absolutely painless! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13626848
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are amazing! I was referred to his practice by family members and couldn't believe the incredible service and treatment I received. I currently reside in Austin, but needed immediate dental attention so Dr. Bosher and his staff made me an appointment that very day and even stayed late to make sure everything was taken care of. What impressed me most was everyone's knowledge, attentiveness, concern, and kindness. Dr. Bosher, Jana, and Shannon are the absolute best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13323138
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2016

The best of the best! Everyone in the office is wonderful. They make you feel like your the only patient that day. Dr. Bosher does amazing work and I have never been disappointed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13075227
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2016

From the minute I walk in greeted by the welcoming staff through procedures with Shannon and others, it is as good as a dental visit can be for me. I look forward to seeing Dana for cleaning who is always gentle, sensitive to making me as comfortable as possible, and is friendly and fun. I have always been absolutely petrified of dental work....until I met Dr. Bosher - he is simply the BEST - after being a patient of his for a year, having extensive work done, I honestly don't know why anyone would go anywhere else for a dentist!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

My husband and I have been a patient of Dr. Bosher's for 12+ years. I've recommended everyone I know to him. He, by far, is the most professional, knowledgeable, kindness dentist we have every worked with, and I can't imagine ever going to anyone else. He always conservative and will only suggest dental work when necessary. His staff is amazing and it's like going in and visiting family. It's the first dentist office that we've ever gone to that we don't dread going to. Our oldest child is finally old enough to start seeing him and we will now make the transition from pediatric dentistry to him - no doubt she will love him too. I'd highly recommend him. Can't imagine a better dentist in the metroplex!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2016

Dr. Bosher is the most amazing dentist I've ever had. He is kind and very gentle. I fall asleep in the chair every time I have work done, that's how relaxed I am when I am there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2015

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Bosher and his staff! I have never been fond of going to the dentist, but that all changed when I met Dr. Bosher. When you walk into his office, you do not feel like you're at the dentist. The atmosphere is inviting and relaxing, with a friendly staff ready to welcome you with bright smiles. Dr. Bosher stands out because he truly cares about his patients. He will not only listen to your concerns and needs, but will do everything in his power to make you happy and comfortable. I am very thankful I found Dr. Bosher. He has restored my faith in doctors with his gentleness, kindness, and passion for helping others. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3212710
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2015

Dr. Bosher is -- quite simply -- the best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 26, 2014

I was referred - I was referred to Dr Bosher by Dr. Sherry and I was very impressed with my experience. Dr. B is just great! Jana, Barb and the rest of his staff make me feel welcome every time I'm there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Mar 18, 2014

I got the impressions - I got the impressions for my 2nd. crown implant. Nothing faster, more precise or more efficient than the CAD procedure they use and in a fraction of the time . My oral surgeon said the first implant by Dr. Bosher is BEAUTIFUL. Here goes my second! Dr. Bosher has incredible skill and knowledge with a fabulous staff. Always a great experience. I felt I had no help or hope until he became my dentist. My health condition is "complicated" and I was able to receive restoration afterall with Dr. Bosher's care. THANK YOU isn't enough but it's all I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 27, 2013

Highly recommend - You are always professional and do a wonderful job. I would highly recommend you to any of my friends and family. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 25, 2014

Editorial review from Citysearch - As always it was a great experience. All of you are awesome and God has really blessed us for finding you. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 18, 2014

I got the impressions for my 2nd. crown implant. Nothing faster, more precise or more efficient than the CAD procedure they use and in a fraction of the time . My oral surgeon said the first implant by Dr. Bosher is BEAUTIFUL. Here goes my second! Dr. Bosher has incredible skill and knowledge with a fabulous staff. Always a great experience. I felt I had no help or hope until he became my dentist. My health condition is "complicated" and I was able to receive restoration afterall with Dr. Bosher's care. THANK YOU isn't enough but it's all I have. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.