Patient Reviews

Reviews for Full Mouth Restoration* Procedures Near Plano, TX

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2019

Dr. Bosher, Dr. Nguyen, and their wonderful staff, make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Going to this office has been a great experience for me after going to a previous dentist for 40+ years. I love the staff and the technology has been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

What an amazing new patient experience. If you are looking for an office to do the bare minimum to get you in and out this is not your office. If you are looking for a full comprehensive diagnosis and plan to maintain/improve your smile to the best it can be---this is the place. Top notch technology and doctors. The team is sweet and welcoming/accommodating . I know my mouth is in great hands here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2018

Absolutely fabulous......this is the most gentile and caring dentist I have ever seen. It is obvious that he has a deep dedication for what he does and for his patients. I cannot believe I was lucky enough to find him!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2018

I found everything written about Dr Bosher is accurate- skilled, warmth, sincerity and dedication to providing the latest technology and procedures. His easy going personality helps ease anxiety.I researched before scheduleing the first visit. I did find “The Best” dentist with an outstanding staff as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13697897
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2016

Great DDS!! Awesome place !! Known Dr. B! For about 25+ years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2015

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Bosher and his staff! I have never been fond of going to the dentist, but that all changed when I met Dr. Bosher. When you walk into his office, you do not feel like you're at the dentist. The atmosphere is inviting and relaxing, with a friendly staff ready to welcome you with bright smiles. Dr. Bosher stands out because he truly cares about his patients. He will not only listen to your concerns and needs, but will do everything in his power to make you happy and comfortable. I am very thankful I found Dr. Bosher. He has restored my faith in doctors with his gentleness, kindness, and passion for helping others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 27, 2014

From the first pleasant greeting - From the first pleasant greeting to the last friendly goodbye, the "going to the dentist" experience is actually a nice time. As always, Dr. Bosher and his trained staff are all great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Mar 18, 2014

I got the impressions - I got the impressions for my 2nd. crown implant. Nothing faster, more precise or more efficient than the CAD procedure they use and in a fraction of the time . My oral surgeon said the first implant by Dr. Bosher is BEAUTIFUL. Here goes my second! Dr. Bosher has incredible skill and knowledge with a fabulous staff. Always a great experience. I felt I had no help or hope until he became my dentist. My health condition is "complicated" and I was able to receive restoration afterall with Dr. Bosher's care. THANK YOU isn't enough but it's all I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.X.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 28, 2013

Nice environment - Very professional and all around nice environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 07, 2013

Always a very good visit - At my age (over 50) I will say that the comfort and service at your practice is the best I have ever received. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.