Patient Reviews

Reviews for Root Canal* Procedures Near Plano, TX

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

This was the best dental experience I have ever had. Everyone was so nice and made sure I was comfortable. Dr Nguyen called after my appointment to check and see how I was doing. I would definitely recommend him to any of my family and friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13410599
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2016

Best Dentist in the metro. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13410600
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2016

With a broken tooth and exposed nerve, the compassion of the staff and Dr. Bosher took the worst and made it much, much better! And after my dental surgery yesterday to have the tooth removed and the post inserted for my implant, both Dr. Bosher's and Dr. Sherry's office sent flowers to me. For me, this is a first! Thank you to both Drs and their staff for being so compassionate and serving my immediate needs! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11969835
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2016

Having been referred by my Dad who has been a patient for many years, I went in for a cleaning after several years without having a dentist. The hygienist was excellent, taking time to make sure I was comfortable throughout the appointment, and she was very thorough. At the end of the appointment, both Dr. Bosher and Dr. Nguyen came in to discuss my x-rays and inform me of a tooth that possibly needed a root canal. They were both very personable, answered all my questions, and made sure I was scheduled for the very next morning to take care of that tooth. The next morning, Dr. Nguyen explained everything he planned to do and drew a diagram of the process. He and his assistant made me as comfortable as possible, frequently asked if I was doing okay, and explained each step throughout the procedure, which fortunately was a crown rather than a root canal. Having always been afraid to go to the dentist, this experience was very, very different! I'm happy to have found Dr. Bosher and Dr. Nguyen. Everyone in the office is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2016

I've been seeing Dr Bosher for about 10 years. He's really patient & explains everything he is doing. His staff is great & has accommodated me when I had a dental emergency on a weekend. He had me come in early Monday before they really opened. It made that process a lot less stressful! Thanks Dr B! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Nov 19, 2013

The Best of The Best - Dr. Bosher is simply the best of the best! There is not enough room here to list the incredible things he has done for my family. When my small child had defective enamel and another dentist doubted his six-year molars could even be saved, Dr. Bosher implemented a "temporary" solution that has held for over seven years, and is likely to last until the teeth are old enough to be crowned. The same child was misdiagnosed by an orthodontist. Dr. Bosher procured us a second opinion that saved him years of painful, expensive, and unnecessary treatment. Another child broke a tooth in an accident and was told a crown was its only hope. Dr. Bosher saved the tooth with a difficult filling that other dentists would not attempt. And he has provided excellent care for me through several crowns, root canals, and other major dental work. His techology is state of the art, his knowledge is cutting edge, his staff are friendly and compassionate, and his technique is brilliant. As long as he is in practice, I will never go anywhere else. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4509747
Review from C.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 27, 2014

My experience with Dr. Bosher and his magnificent staff was splendid. I took Dr. Bosher through the performance of a root canal and he proved to be an excellent student. I definitely will return to his office in the future and will refer? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 19, 2013

Dr. Bosher is simply the best of the best! There is not enough room here to list the incredible things he has done for my family. When my small child had defective enamel and another dentist doubted his six-year molars could even be saved, Dr. Bosher implemented a "temporary" solution that has held for over seven years, and is likely to last until the teeth are old enough to be crowned. The same child was misdiagnosed by an orthodontist. Dr. Bosher procured us a second opinion that saved him years of painful, expensive, and unnecessary treatment. Another child broke a tooth in an accident and was told a crown was its only hope. Dr. Bosher saved the tooth with a difficult filling that other dentists would not attempt. And he has provided excellent care for me through several crowns, root canals, and other major dental work. His techology is state of the art, his knowledge is cutting edge, his staff are friendly and compassionate, and his technique is brilliant. As long as he is in practice, I will never go anywhere else. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.