Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dana Near Plano, TX

Filter51 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2019

Dr. Bosher, Dr. Nguyen, and their wonderful staff, make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

Parker West is what you hope for in a dental facility. It is what I would call a “PPO“ versus “HMO“ choice in terms of quality of care. Caring, professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Going to this office has been a great experience for me after going to a previous dentist for 40+ years. I love the staff and the technology has been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2019

Having dental work can be a pleasure with Dr. Ron Bosher and his entire staff. I know that I am in the best of hands for all of my dental needs. I have no worries. Dr. B keeps up with the latest techniques and research in all facets of dentistry and he has a long time reputation as being a great leader in his own industry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2019

Dr Bosher is the Best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

What an amazing new patient experience. If you are looking for an office to do the bare minimum to get you in and out this is not your office. If you are looking for a full comprehensive diagnosis and plan to maintain/improve your smile to the best it can be---this is the place. Top notch technology and doctors. The team is sweet and welcoming/accommodating . I know my mouth is in great hands here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2019

My experience with this Dentist has been a great one. They take great care to make sure you receive the most calming experience you are looking for in a Dentist. I would recommend Dr.Bosher to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2018

I am so very happy I found Dr. Bosher & Dr. Nguyen and their staff. From the moment you walk into their office, you are greeted by the friendliest, nicest employees you would ever want to meet....then, you get to work with the Doctors and their assistants that make you feel like you are their very favorite patient....and even more than that,they do an excellent job!!! What could be better!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2018

Undoubtedly, the BEST dental practice I've ever experienced. Dr. Bosher and his staff are kind, compassionate and make me feel at ease, which has not been the case at other dental offices. My husband and I are blessed to have found Parker West Dental!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2018

I have required quite a bit of dental work in my life, so I can say with confidence that Dr Nguyen and Dr. Bosher are both excellent dentists. They partner with wonderful hygienists (love Dana) and dental assistants to make the experience pleasant. I just had to have a tooth restored with a crown. Dr Nguyen was very gentle and expedient, and the result is beautiful. If you have had negative dental experiences in the past that have left you with dental anxiety, give this office a try. You might even find yourself looking forward to going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2018

Always pleasure everyone is so nice thank you alll. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2018

Very thorough and careful in treatment. Humor was very appreciated and helpful to get through the longer time needed for the crown and filling. Everyone is always so nice. Excellent care all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2018

Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming! As a retired hygienist,I am quite picky about my dental office! This one meets and exceeds all my needs! Very pleased and would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2018

My visit here has been the best experience I have ever had at the dentist by far. I strongly recommend having treatment done here. Staff was beyond accommodating and Dr. Nguyen was very helpful, gentle, and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2018

It could not have been a better experience. Professional in every respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2018

Fantastic patient care. Very quick, painfree. Extremely professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2018

My experience yesterday was splendid, as always. Dr. Bosher is the soul of tender care and has become good friend, as well. The entire staff is also wonderful, gracious, genuinely helpful. I came away feeling cared for and cared about. A+ in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2018

I found everything written about Dr Bosher is accurate- skilled, warmth, sincerity and dedication to providing the latest technology and procedures. His easy going personality helps ease anxiety.I researched before scheduleing the first visit. I did find “The Best” dentist with an outstanding staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2018

Dr. Ron is always personable and happy! Excellent knowledge of his profession and the care of his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2018

I appreciate the personal and friendly treatment by your office. Everyone is very interested in my overall good health and I greatly appreciate the quick and friendly attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2017

Great job. Friendly, Professional, and Efficient.Makes for great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 06, 2017

I must say it was the easiest and most painless experience I've ever had in a dentist office. The whole staff were absolutely fantastic from start to finish! I'm so happy I found you! Thank you so much!! Judy Webster More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 30, 2017

As I write this, I'm in the process of a smile makeover. I'm one of those people you read about who rarely smiles because of the appearance of my teeth. The crowns I have now (which were done in 2003), look cartoonish and don't look at all like they "belong to me". As much as I wanted to change the appearance of my teeth, I was terrified at the thought of replacing my crowns. I feared being horribly disappointed with the outcome once again. I researched cosmetic dentists for months and finally summoned the courage to call Parker West Dental. From that very first conversation, I knew (beyond a doubt) I had found the right clinic. Everyone I encountered (and I mean EVERYONE) is genuine, professional and incredibly gracious. I know I'm in the very best hands possible and I could not be more excited about the final result of my crowns. I feel so privileged to have found Parker West Dental, and look forward to a very long standing relationship with this outstanding group of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2017

Dr. Bosher and his staff are the best in DFW! They make every patient feel like family. They explain everything to you as they're doing it. They simply go above and beyond to make sure you are getting the highest quality dental care and I could not be happier! From checking in to getting cleaned to having fillings to getting crowns to checking out...everything is top notch and perfect! Thank you for 15 years of dentistry with the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2017

Let me start off with, I normally don’t like going to the dentist and always put it off, but was totally blown away by how easy this entire experience was. Dr. Nguyen came in to do my exam and took the time to really explain a lot of things He put my rays up in front of me on the TV and showed me, so that I actually knew what he was talking about and could see it right there. Nothing seemed rushed, like so many other doctor's offices where they make you wait around forever, the doctor comes to see you for 3 minutes, and then makes you reschedule an appointment for a follow-up. Also, really impressed with the entire office - modern, clean, and super-updated. Five stars. Dana my hygienist was also really wonderful. Super friendly and easy to talk to, joked around. And also, obviously very knowledgeable. She was explaining what she was doing while she was doing it, which was a first in my 25 years of going to the dentist. I wish going to every doctor's office was this easy, I felt right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

Let me start off with, I normally don?t like going to the dentist and always put it off, but was totally blown away by how easy this entire experience was. Dr. Nguyen came in to do my exam and took the time to really explain a lot of things He put my rays up in front of me on the TV and showed me, so that I actually knew what he was talking about and could see it right there. Nothing seemed rushed, like so many other doctor's offices where they make you wait around forever, the doctor comes to see you for 3 minutes, and then makes you reschedule an appointment for a follow-up. Also, really impressed with the entire office - modern, clean, and super-updated. Five stars. Dana my hygienist was also really wonderful. Super friendly and easy to talk to, joked around. And also, obviously very knowledgeable. She was explaining what she was doing while she was doing it, which was a first in my 25 years of going to the dentist. I wish going to every doctor's office was this easy, I felt right at home. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14665255
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2017

Dr Bosher and his staff are wonderful. My wife and I have been his patients for many years. We have recommended him to many of our friends. He is not only an excellent dentist but we consider him a friend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14297731
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2017

Dr. Bosher has been my dentist for over 20 years. He, and his staff, are professionals in every area of their work. My husband, our children and now our grandchildren attend his clinic. As you might imagine we have had all kinds of dentistry done and in every single situation and with every opportunity, Dr. Bosher has exceeded our expectations. Both he and his staff are kind, attentive, efficient and excellent in their area of patient care. They have the newest of instruments and techniques and if Dr. Bosher believes a specialist in a certain area would be best, he has great people he sends his patients to...and keeps close watch over the process. Some years ago I insisted on a particular specialist I had used previously. Dr. Bosher conceded and to my dismay this specialist overrode Dr. Bosher's suggestion and pulled the wrong tooth. It could have been a very difficult time but Dr. Bosher came along side of me, went to bat for me and saw me successfully through all the work that needed to be done. He was terrific!!! AND our grandchildren love to see him. I'm telling the TRUTH! Don't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Bosher for over 2 decades. He is a wonderful dentist and he and his great staff have extensive training, knowledge and experience, and always make you feel like family. And a special thanks to Dr. Tim Nguyen at Dr. Bosher's office for taking such good care of my granddaughters. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14271166
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2017

Everyone likes to fly "First Class" and that is exactly what my experience has been like at this office. Extremely professional and a warm family feel at the same time is a combination that is hard to find these days. Dr. Bosher gave me the warmest welcome to his practice I have ever experienced. My hygienist, Dana, was so kind and caring and did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. The technology they have available is really "cutting edge".( I say this with confidence as I am also a dental professional ) Dr. Nguyen and Holly made my first restorative appointment a breeze! It was painless AND pleasant! I am ecstatic about my new "dental home"!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14219320
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2017

Fabulous Super Dentist and staff. Incredibly organized and efficient. Passion and sincerity are hall marks of the office and the experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14133991
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2017

Dr. Bosher and his staff are very caring and professional. They make sure you understand what is happening and gives you all the information so you can make the best decision for your teeth. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13932108
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 27, 2016

Dr. Ron Bosher is an extraordinary Dental Professional who pursues dental excellence in his own works and through the work of his team of dental professionals. His real gift extends beyond his profession. It is his passion, integrity and depth as a person. He builds trust among the patients he serves by doing the task at hand right the first time. The out come of his "A" game is seen in my smile. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13626847
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2016

Dr. Bosher is truly one of a kind. He has taken such good care of not only my teeth but also my overall health. He is so kind and caring and knowledgeable and I feel so comfortable in his office. His staff is amazing- you are in such good hands with Dr. Bosher - you won't meet another dentist like him!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13467822
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Bosher's for about 25 years. He is an amazing dentist, kind, caring and very personable. My family and I are all in his care. We love everyone there - every member of his staff. I recommend this office to everyone I know. He is THE BEST! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13356242
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2016

Wonderful staff and doctor! Always makes you feel at home! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13323138
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2016

The best of the best! Everyone in the office is wonderful. They make you feel like your the only patient that day. Dr. Bosher does amazing work and I have never been disappointed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13264016
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2016

My most recent visit to see Dr. Bosher was excellent! His staff is very caring and professional. I recommend Dr. Bosher to my family and friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13134918
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2016

Excellent care and service!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13075227
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2016

From the minute I walk in greeted by the welcoming staff through procedures with Shannon and others, it is as good as a dental visit can be for me. I look forward to seeing Dana for cleaning who is always gentle, sensitive to making me as comfortable as possible, and is friendly and fun. I have always been absolutely petrified of dental work....until I met Dr. Bosher - he is simply the BEST - after being a patient of his for a year, having extensive work done, I honestly don't know why anyone would go anywhere else for a dentist!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

Dr. Bosher is the best dentist our family has ever been to! We are a family of 5 and we highly recommend Dr. Bosher and his fabulous support team. From the friendly ladies at the front desk, to the gentle, helpful dental techs and of course, Dr. B. I've always been stressed when I had to go to the dentist, but not any more. HIGHLY recommend if you are looking for a new dentist that will take time to explain what he recommends and why before you spend a bunch of money. Dr. Bosher also teaches and stays on top of the newest research, unlike previous dentists we've gone to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2015

You will never visit a nicer facility, a nicer staff and a nicer dentist. They explain every detail to you. The new office is beautiful. Everyone is so professional, all while being extremely caring and sweet. They take such good care of you. I send everyone I know to Dr. B and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2015

Wonderful and gentle dentist and staff. Dr Bosher has the latest equipment and the newest technique available. The office is so kind and friendly, dedicated to making each visit as pleasant as possible. I am a senior citizen and trying to keep all my teeth intact and healthy. I would reccommend Dr Boser and his staff to anyone in need of a good dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3212710
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2015

Dr. Bosher is -- quite simply -- the best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 27, 2014

From the first pleasant greeting - From the first pleasant greeting to the last friendly goodbye, the "going to the dentist" experience is actually a nice time. As always, Dr. Bosher and his trained staff are all great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Aug 22, 2013

Exceptional - Exceptionally courteous and professional staff, hygienist and dentist. Equipment is superb and comfortable. No fear here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.X.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 28, 2013

Nice environment - Very professional and all around nice environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 16, 2013

Excellent appointment - Excellent appointment again. didn't have to wait long and my teeth cleaning was performed quickly and efficiently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.2.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 24, 2013

Thorough exam - After putting off my recall appt. for 2 years, I had my appt. this week. It was painless and I didn't get fussed at which I appreciated since my absence was from taking care of family illnesses, new babies, etc. The exam was thorough with attention to my medications and any health issues. It was a very positive experience and I do promise to be a better patient from now on! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 18, 2014

I got the impressions for my 2nd. crown implant. Nothing faster, more precise or more efficient than the CAD procedure they use and in a fraction of the time . My oral surgeon said the first implant by Dr. Bosher is BEAUTIFUL. Here goes my second! Dr. Bosher has incredible skill and knowledge with a fabulous staff. Always a great experience. I felt I had no help or hope until he became my dentist. My health condition is "complicated" and I was able to receive restoration afterall with Dr. Bosher's care. THANK YOU isn't enough but it's all I have. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from O.2.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 24, 2013

After putting off my recall appt. for 2 years, I had my appt. this week. It was painless and I didn't get fussed at which I appreciated since my absence was from taking care of family illnesses, new babies, etc. The exam was thorough with attention to my medications and any health issues. It was a very positive experience and I do promise to be a better patient from now on! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.