Patient Reviews

Reviews for Jana Near Plano, TX

Filter100 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2019

Visiting Dr. Bosher was such a wonderful experience! I had a dental emergency one Monday morning and without a primary dentist in the area, I wasn't sure where to go. My supervisor recommended Dr. Bosher and his team, so I called to see if I could get in sometime that week. They told me to come in right away and saw me literally 20min after I called. Dr. Bosher and his staff were so warm, welcoming, and gracious while I was in a mild panic about my tooth. I don't love having my teeth worked on and they really made me feel comfortable and at ease. Sherri - a true dental godsend - put a news special about puppies (!!!) on the TV, gave me a comfy neck pillow, and put a blanket on me while she and Dr. Bosher did their work. I've never had an experience quite like this and am so thankful for the recommendation from my boss! All of my gratitude to Jana, Sherri, Dr. Bosher, and Sandy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2019

Having dental work can be a pleasure with Dr. Ron Bosher and his entire staff. I know that I am in the best of hands for all of my dental needs. I have no worries. Dr. B keeps up with the latest techniques and research in all facets of dentistry and he has a long time reputation as being a great leader in his own industry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Dr. Nguyen and staff are incredibly skilled. They practice conservative dentistry with all of the latest technology. I always feel confident referring my friends and family to Parker West Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

I have been a patient at this office for several years and started seeing Dr. Nguyen about three year ago when he joined the group. I have had extensive dental work in the past including braces and TMJ surgery, so I am incredibly picky when selecting dental health professionals. This group has become like family to me. Laurie is the most thorough (and sweetest) dental hygienist and Dr. Nguyen is quite possibly the best dentist I know. They are both involved in local dental organizations and constantly seeking educational opportunities on the most cutting-edge dental practices. The office staff is also fabulous, especially Jana. Love, love, love my Parker West Dental Family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Going to this office has been a great experience for me after going to a previous dentist for 40+ years. I love the staff and the technology has been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2019

Dr Bosher is the Best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2019

I had a crown put on and as usual the work was excellent. There was no pain and the quality of the work was the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

What an amazing new patient experience. If you are looking for an office to do the bare minimum to get you in and out this is not your office. If you are looking for a full comprehensive diagnosis and plan to maintain/improve your smile to the best it can be---this is the place. Top notch technology and doctors. The team is sweet and welcoming/accommodating . I know my mouth is in great hands here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2019

My experience with this Dentist has been a great one. They take great care to make sure you receive the most calming experience you are looking for in a Dentist. I would recommend Dr.Bosher to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2018

I am so very happy I found Dr. Bosher & Dr. Nguyen and their staff. From the moment you walk into their office, you are greeted by the friendliest, nicest employees you would ever want to meet....then, you get to work with the Doctors and their assistants that make you feel like you are their very favorite patient....and even more than that,they do an excellent job!!! What could be better!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2018

Undoubtedly, the BEST dental practice I've ever experienced. Dr. Bosher and his staff are kind, compassionate and make me feel at ease, which has not been the case at other dental offices. My husband and I are blessed to have found Parker West Dental!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2018

Dr Bosher always makes you feel at ease and comfortable. During the procedure he tells you what he is doing and what the next step will be. Makes you feel so relaxed that before you know it you are finished. He is very knowledgeable and does excellent work. The staff is kind and if you have any concerns they want to know. I will be a client for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2018

Dr Bosher always makes you feel at ease and comfortable. During the procedure he tells you what he is doing and what the next step will be. Makes you feel so relaxed that before you know it you are finished. He is very knowledgeable and does excellent work. The staff is kind and if you have any concerns they want to know. I will be a client for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2018

So I love my dentist and the staff. I go to for all my teeth needs Dr. Nguyen and I had a few. The staff there is amazing especially Jana. She greets you at the door and makes your uneasiness melt away.  Who really wants to be in the dentist on a regular basis. They are professional, funny and relatable.  They also referred me to a great oral surgeon(Dr. Sherry) when I needed it. The follow up and customer service is the best I have ever had.  Plus, Dr. Nguyen dress like he is out of GQ magazine. Ha Need to update the business and add his name on the yelp site. Can't say enough things about the entire staff at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2018

Always pleasure everyone is so nice thank you alll. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2018

Laurie has been my dental hygienist for nearly a decade. She is knowledgeable, genuine and kind! My husband and I were both were terrified of the dentist and had avoided going for years until we met Laurie. She is so sweet and patient—we love her and the entire staff at Parker West Dental ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2018

Takes the time to explain procedure. Offers alternatives. Listens. Very thorough. Hope to be his and Loris patient for a long time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 30, 2018

I had a *major* procedure done yesterday and Dr. Bosher and his dental assistant made it as pleasant as is possible with little pain, comforting words (sometimes humorous) during the procedure, and finishing in reasonable time. I trust Dr. Bosher completely and know that I am in good hands (literally) for any work that needs to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

Just had a extraordinary experience with Dr. Bosher at the Parker West Dental Associates. Needed some cosmetic dental work and as I am advanced in age did not want to make a major investment. Dr. Bosher agreed that he could fix the defect and he certainly did. Remarkable results bonding a tooth. Looks fantastic. Dr. Bosher is an artist. On the cutting edge of technology. Explains all the steps as he is doing it..and very reassuring. Office staff is truly caring, efficient and genuinely caring. Best dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2018

Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming! As a retired hygienist,I am quite picky about my dental office! This one meets and exceeds all my needs! Very pleased and would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2018

Top notch service and care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2018

My visit here has been the best experience I have ever had at the dentist by far. I strongly recommend having treatment done here. Staff was beyond accommodating and Dr. Nguyen was very helpful, gentle, and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2018

It could not have been a better experience. Professional in every respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2018

Fantastic patient care. Very quick, painfree. Extremely professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2018

Absolutely fabulous......this is the most gentile and caring dentist I have ever seen. It is obvious that he has a deep dedication for what he does and for his patients. I cannot believe I was lucky enough to find him!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2018

My experience yesterday was splendid, as always. Dr. Bosher is the soul of tender care and has become good friend, as well. The entire staff is also wonderful, gracious, genuinely helpful. I came away feeling cared for and cared about. A+ in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2018

Dr. Nguyen was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2018

I trust Dr. Bosher and have always had so much respect for him. He is knowledgeable and kind as I know he teaches other doctors and serves in ministry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2018

Absolutely the best !!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2018

I found everything written about Dr Bosher is accurate- skilled, warmth, sincerity and dedication to providing the latest technology and procedures. His easy going personality helps ease anxiety.I researched before scheduleing the first visit. I did find “The Best” dentist with an outstanding staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2018

Once again, it was the most pleasant visit possible for this "white-knuckled" dental patient. As always it was great to visit with Dr. B and his staff who are always so friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2018

I appreciate the personal and friendly treatment by your office. Everyone is very interested in my overall good health and I greatly appreciate the quick and friendly attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2018

While the procedure itself was not fun, Dr. Nguyen and the entire staff were wonderful, doing everything possible to make me comfortable and take care of my teeth. They fit my appointment in very quickly and adjusted their schedules to take care of my broken tooth. They were attentive and genuinely concerned about me. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2017

Great job. Friendly, Professional, and Efficient.Makes for great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 29, 2017

Excellent service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I got here recommended by my orthodontics Dr Glenn Cohen who had set the expectations bar for me very high. He is a wonderful doctor and I understand now why he suggested this office. They are amazing, the staff, the place, the flexibility, etc. I can't name all of them because I can't keep up with name, Jana, Sandy, Laurie, Dana & Dr Nguyen are wonderful. My last appointment was a deep cleaning the day before Thanksgiving and Laurie came to the office just for me because iot was her day off so I am really, really happy with you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 23, 2017

I can't name who is the best because everyone is so professional and attentive that I will not be fair. The best place you can go and I'm so glad that my orthodontist recommended it when I was struggling with my former dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2017

I was very pleased with Dr. Bosher and his staff, and would recommend this practice to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 06, 2017

I must say it was the easiest and most painless experience I've ever had in a dentist office. The whole staff were absolutely fantastic from start to finish! I'm so happy I found you! Thank you so much!! Judy Webster More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 30, 2017

As I write this, I'm in the process of a smile makeover. I'm one of those people you read about who rarely smiles because of the appearance of my teeth. The crowns I have now (which were done in 2003), look cartoonish and don't look at all like they "belong to me". As much as I wanted to change the appearance of my teeth, I was terrified at the thought of replacing my crowns. I feared being horribly disappointed with the outcome once again. I researched cosmetic dentists for months and finally summoned the courage to call Parker West Dental. From that very first conversation, I knew (beyond a doubt) I had found the right clinic. Everyone I encountered (and I mean EVERYONE) is genuine, professional and incredibly gracious. I know I'm in the very best hands possible and I could not be more excited about the final result of my crowns. I feel so privileged to have found Parker West Dental, and look forward to a very long standing relationship with this outstanding group of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I was interested in getting some veneers so I went to go see Dr. Tim Nguyen for a consultation after much research. During my consultation, Dr. Nguyen was very informative and knowledgeable in discussing my options. I decided to proceed forward with the procedure. During my follow up visit, Dr. Nguyen showed me how my teeth would look like with models before and after. He actually designed the veneers himself versus sending impressions off to the lab for them to design. I am extremely happy with the results and my new pearly whites! The time & effort he spends with his patients and their cases is a plus! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2017

Dr. Bosher and his staff are absolutely wonderful! They display the up most courtesy and professionalism and they are true experts in their field. I am so happy with their work and the way I have been treated that I drive up to Dallas from Austin for all of my visits. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Bosher and Dr. Nguyen as well as Jana and Shannon. They make the most painful of dentist appointments absolutely painless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2017

Dr. Bosher and his staff are the best in DFW! They make every patient feel like family. They explain everything to you as they're doing it. They simply go above and beyond to make sure you are getting the highest quality dental care and I could not be happier! From checking in to getting cleaned to having fillings to getting crowns to checking out...everything is top notch and perfect! Thank you for 15 years of dentistry with the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

A little background information: I've been looking for a good alternative to closing a gap between my two front teeth in lieu of getting braces again (or at least not at this moment). I came across this team after researching for a while, and a really good online review sold me to their cosmetics, so I hope my experience here will help others! From the consultation to the actual day of treatment, I was treated so nicely and checked up on constantly to make sure I was comfortable! It was awesome (not to mention the massage chairs)!! Dr. Nguyen did my procedure, and the team is so thorough in explaining your options, the procedure, and aftercare. Right when you walk in, you are greeted with conversation- so great! Getting an awesome procedure done professionally and expertly is one thing, but the friendliness and overall care for their patients is something entirely different! So glad I came here because my teeth are looking pretty darn good right now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Dr. Ron Bosher was such a great dentist. I had an emergency dental problem and he was able to fix it the same day and gave me great advice. He is very trustworthy and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 06, 2017

The *best* dentists ever! How many of us grew up with fear and anxiety going to the dentist's office? I have never felt that with Dr. Bosher and his wonderful staff. In fact, it's like a "welcome home" party every time I go! Thank you for being the best and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2017

All staff are like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2017

Dr.Bosher ALWAYS is very current new and updated dental procedures. He goes that extra mile to assure sucess. I have been his patient for over 30 years and would not go to anyone else! Cheryl K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2017

The most affiable, personable, and professional dentists I have ever met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

I have been very impressed with Dr. Bosher and his staff for over five years! Laurie is the most thorough hygienist and makes a dental appointment feel like a visit with an old friend. The office staff (Barb, Jana and Sandy) is always extremely friendly and helpful. They answer their phones promptly, return voice messages, work with insurance, etc…and all with smiles on their faces! I was especially impressed with Dr. Bosher when he took an emergency phone call from my husband earlier this year after breaking a tooth while eating dinner. My husband was not a patient at the time but is now a huge fan of Dr. Bosher and patient for life. Most recently I had the opportunity to visit the newest addition to the office, Dr. Nguyen. In addition to having a wonderful bedside manner, Dr. Nguyen is knowledgeable about his profession and passionate about dental hygiene. Both Dr. Nugyen and his dental assistant Holly spent extra time explaining the dental procedure to me, answering my questions and making sure I was comfortable throughout the process. It is very rare to find a dentist and a hygienist you love, but finding an office with two great dentists, multiple hygienists/dental assistants and a fabulous office staff is truly remarkable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14665255
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2017

Dr Bosher and his staff are wonderful. My wife and I have been his patients for many years. We have recommended him to many of our friends. He is not only an excellent dentist but we consider him a friend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14665254
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2017

Staff is super friendly and comforting! Made the process run very smoothly. I'm in love with my results! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14665256
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2017

Very professional and knowledgeable. Did great work with minimal pain. Wouldn't hesitate to do anything with him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14297731
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2017

Dr. Bosher has been my dentist for over 20 years. He, and his staff, are professionals in every area of their work. My husband, our children and now our grandchildren attend his clinic. As you might imagine we have had all kinds of dentistry done and in every single situation and with every opportunity, Dr. Bosher has exceeded our expectations. Both he and his staff are kind, attentive, efficient and excellent in their area of patient care. They have the newest of instruments and techniques and if Dr. Bosher believes a specialist in a certain area would be best, he has great people he sends his patients to...and keeps close watch over the process. Some years ago I insisted on a particular specialist I had used previously. Dr. Bosher conceded and to my dismay this specialist overrode Dr. Bosher's suggestion and pulled the wrong tooth. It could have been a very difficult time but Dr. Bosher came along side of me, went to bat for me and saw me successfully through all the work that needed to be done. He was terrific!!! AND our grandchildren love to see him. I'm telling the TRUTH! Don't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Bosher for over 2 decades. He is a wonderful dentist and he and his great staff have extensive training, knowledge and experience, and always make you feel like family. And a special thanks to Dr. Tim Nguyen at Dr. Bosher's office for taking such good care of my granddaughters. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14271166
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2017

Everyone likes to fly "First Class" and that is exactly what my experience has been like at this office. Extremely professional and a warm family feel at the same time is a combination that is hard to find these days. Dr. Bosher gave me the warmest welcome to his practice I have ever experienced. My hygienist, Dana, was so kind and caring and did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. The technology they have available is really "cutting edge".( I say this with confidence as I am also a dental professional ) Dr. Nguyen and Holly made my first restorative appointment a breeze! It was painless AND pleasant! I am ecstatic about my new "dental home"!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14263772
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2017

When you sit through a 3 hour procedure and still can say, "it wasn't so bad," you know you have an excellent dentist. Believe me when I say that I have experienced the worst---and now the best in treatment. It is a pleasure to walk in the door of the office. You actually feel like you are visiting with friends and just stopping by for coffee. Everyone in the office is professional but warm and inviting. This was only my second visit, but it will not be my last. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14244336
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2017

Love, love, love the entire staff! We are new to this area and feel so blessed to have found Dr. Bosher. I have several dental issues and would not even think of going anywhere else!! He's fun but more importantly very very knowledgeable about dentistry. You'll feel very fortunate that you went to him!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14219320
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2017

Fabulous Super Dentist and staff. Incredibly organized and efficient. Passion and sincerity are hall marks of the office and the experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14215055
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2017

Simply outstanding. Thank you team Bosher. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14189764
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2017

I received information on a professional basis that not only will effect my dental experience now but for years to come. It was informative and handled with sincere concern for my feelings and personal looks. I felt as though I was informed of all aspects of what to expect in the future with my dental problems. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14148437
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr. Bosher and the rest of the team are great. Great sense of humor and ALWAYS on time! Both my wife and I are are patients. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14133991
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2017

Dr. Bosher and his staff are very caring and professional. They make sure you understand what is happening and gives you all the information so you can make the best decision for your teeth. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14040771
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2017

Dr Bosher is an excellent denstist . I've been his patient for 10 years. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13987006
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr Bosher for 12 years. Great work! Love the new addition of Dr Nguyen! He did fabulous cosmetic work! Very happy! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13932108
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 27, 2016

Dr. Ron Bosher is an extraordinary Dental Professional who pursues dental excellence in his own works and through the work of his team of dental professionals. His real gift extends beyond his profession. It is his passion, integrity and depth as a person. He builds trust among the patients he serves by doing the task at hand right the first time. The out come of his "A" game is seen in my smile. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13697897
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2016

Great DDS!! Awesome place !! Known Dr. B! For about 25+ years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are absolutely wonderful! They display the up most courtesy and professionalism and they are true experts in their field. I am so happy with their work and the way I have been treated that I drive up to Dallas from Austin for all of my visits. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Bosher and Dr. Nguyen as well as Jana and Shannon. They make the most painful of dentist appointments absolutely painless! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13647366
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are the best! They go out of their way to make you feel at home. He does the highest quality of work and I have never been disappointed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13626847
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2016

Dr. Bosher is truly one of a kind. He has taken such good care of not only my teeth but also my overall health. He is so kind and caring and knowledgeable and I feel so comfortable in his office. His staff is amazing- you are in such good hands with Dr. Bosher - you won't meet another dentist like him!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13626848
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are amazing! I was referred to his practice by family members and couldn't believe the incredible service and treatment I received. I currently reside in Austin, but needed immediate dental attention so Dr. Bosher and his staff made me an appointment that very day and even stayed late to make sure everything was taken care of. What impressed me most was everyone's knowledge, attentiveness, concern, and kindness. Dr. Bosher, Jana, and Shannon are the absolute best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13546671
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2016

State of the art practice with a caring and attentive staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13467822
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Bosher's for about 25 years. He is an amazing dentist, kind, caring and very personable. My family and I are all in his care. We love everyone there - every member of his staff. I recommend this office to everyone I know. He is THE BEST! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13410599
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2016

Best Dentist in the metro. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13410600
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2016

With a broken tooth and exposed nerve, the compassion of the staff and Dr. Bosher took the worst and made it much, much better! And after my dental surgery yesterday to have the tooth removed and the post inserted for my implant, both Dr. Bosher's and Dr. Sherry's office sent flowers to me. For me, this is a first! Thank you to both Drs and their staff for being so compassionate and serving my immediate needs! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13356242
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2016

Wonderful staff and doctor! Always makes you feel at home! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13264016
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2016

My most recent visit to see Dr. Bosher was excellent! His staff is very caring and professional. I recommend Dr. Bosher to my family and friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13134918
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2016

Excellent care and service!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13128583
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2016

Fun group even when he is drilling for an hour! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

You only need to care for the teeth you want to keep. LOL...but as I wish to keep all of mine I am a long time patient of Dr Ron. I also owe my beautiful smile to Dr Ron and his faithful hygienist Laurie. Dr Ron only accepts perfect...and has been a friend and great dentist to my family for years. Laurie so cares about her job and me personally, she will miss lunch to make sure I get in for cleanings..and I missed my appointment! Its a family and we are part of their family. Jana and all her gals will assure you are well taken care of every time, not just next time. If you want the best...then hire the best. They will take it from there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2016

Excellent dental care with a personal touch! Everyone is so friendly and makes me feel at home - like family! The staff makes it easy and actually makes going to the dentist a positive experience. I strongly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2016

I have been very impressed with Dr. Bosher and his staff for over five years! Laurie is the most thorough hygienist and makes a dental appointment feel like a visit with an old friend. The office staff (Barb, Jana and Sandy) is always extremely friendly and helpful. They answer their phones promptly, return voice messages, work with insurance, etc?and all with smiles on their faces! I was especially impressed with Dr. Bosher when he took an emergency phone call from my husband earlier this year after breaking a tooth while eating dinner. My husband was not a patient at the time but is now a huge fan of Dr. Bosher and patient for life. Most recently I had the opportunity to visit the newest addition to the office, Dr. Nguyen. In addition to having a wonderful bedside manner, Dr. Nguyen is knowledgeable about his profession and passionate about dental hygiene. Both Dr. Nugyen and his dental assistant Holly spent extra time explaining the dental procedure to me, answering my questions and making sure I was comfortable throughout the process. It is very rare to find a dentist and a hygienist you love, but finding an office with two great dentists, multiple hygienists/dental assistants and a fabulous office staff is truly remarkable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11741036
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2016

Having a lot of dental work done threw my life. Searching for a dentist that isn't looking for you to come back after your work is completed to do it again or this is temporary. He And the staff are amazing! I truly dislike dentist.. I feel like the light at the end of a long tunnel is getting closer. Looking forward to a great smile and piece of mind!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2016

Dr. Bosher has been my dentist since 1995. I love him and his staff! You will not find higher levels of professionalism AND friendly demeanor anywhere. I have had two crowns, several fillings, one dry socket, and many cleanings and have always been extremely pleased with my experience and results. Dr. Bosher has all the latest tech to make your dental visit quick (same day crown!), efficient and enjoyable. Thank you to everyone there for your top-notch service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

Dr. Bosher is the best dentist our family has ever been to! We are a family of 5 and we highly recommend Dr. Bosher and his fabulous support team. From the friendly ladies at the front desk, to the gentle, helpful dental techs and of course, Dr. B. I've always been stressed when I had to go to the dentist, but not any more. HIGHLY recommend if you are looking for a new dentist that will take time to explain what he recommends and why before you spend a bunch of money. Dr. Bosher also teaches and stays on top of the newest research, unlike previous dentists we've gone to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2016

I've been seeing Dr Bosher for about 10 years. He's really patient & explains everything he is doing. His staff is great & has accommodated me when I had a dental emergency on a weekend. He had me come in early Monday before they really opened. It made that process a lot less stressful! Thanks Dr B! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2015

You will never visit a nicer facility, a nicer staff and a nicer dentist. They explain every detail to you. The new office is beautiful. Everyone is so professional, all while being extremely caring and sweet. They take such good care of you. I send everyone I know to Dr. B and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2015

Wonderful and gentle dentist and staff. Dr Bosher has the latest equipment and the newest technique available. The office is so kind and friendly, dedicated to making each visit as pleasant as possible. I am a senior citizen and trying to keep all my teeth intact and healthy. I would reccommend Dr Boser and his staff to anyone in need of a good dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3212710
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2015

Dr. Bosher is -- quite simply -- the best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 26, 2014

I was referred - I was referred to Dr Bosher by Dr. Sherry and I was very impressed with my experience. Dr. B is just great! Jana, Barb and the rest of his staff make me feel welcome every time I'm there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 27, 2014

From the first pleasant greeting - From the first pleasant greeting to the last friendly goodbye, the "going to the dentist" experience is actually a nice time. As always, Dr. Bosher and his trained staff are all great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 15, 2014

The staff is lovely. - The staff is lovely. Dr Bosher takes him time and is kind. This office goes the extra mile. They insure you have the best care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Feb 12, 2014

I'VE BEEN A PATIENT - I've been a patient of dr. Ron bosher's for many years, going back to his practice in garland. We've stayed with him because of his very dedicated and professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 23, 2013

Very impressed - I'm very impressed with Dr. Bosher's knowledge & all the newest innovations he has for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 27, 2013

Highly recommend - You are always professional and do a wonderful job. I would highly recommend you to any of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2012

Hands down, Dr. Bosher and his staff make up the best dental practice in the metroplex! Laurie (the hygienist) was amazing and walked me though the entire state of my teeth and gums answering every question I had. When Dr. B came in for the procedure he took time to make sure I was numb before doing any work (not all dentists go that far!). The procedure was quick and painless thanks to Dr. B’s skillful hands. They even followed up with me in the days after the procedure to make sure I was not in any discomfort! That is the kind of service you rarely receive any more! I highly recommend Dr. B and his staff. You will not be disappointed! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13841570
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 07, 2016

Beautiful end result. Very nice staff and office. Dr. Bosher really cares about the result and puts a lot of reason and thought into his work. He's fantastic at blending new work with your original teeth so they don't scream fake at you. Before he did any work on my teeth, he started by asking me about myself. That has never happend to me with any doctor. I do wish there was more interaction as far as the aesthetic goes because there was a lot of trust involved on my part. I had one appointment discussing what changes I wanted based on the wax up and there wasn't really any follow up so my requested changes were not made. Small changes can be made once they are in your mouth, but be sure the wax up is exactly how you want the end product to look because that's how your teeth will look. Staff is very reasonable, however, and ultimately it is the best dental work I've ever had. Having a congenitally missing lateral tooth my whole life, I finally feel that my teeth all belong to me and they look it. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 25, 2014

Editorial review from Citysearch - As always it was a great experience. All of you are awesome and God has really blessed us for finding you. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 18, 2014

I got the impressions for my 2nd. crown implant. Nothing faster, more precise or more efficient than the CAD procedure they use and in a fraction of the time . My oral surgeon said the first implant by Dr. Bosher is BEAUTIFUL. Here goes my second! Dr. Bosher has incredible skill and knowledge with a fabulous staff. Always a great experience. I felt I had no help or hope until he became my dentist. My health condition is "complicated" and I was able to receive restoration afterall with Dr. Bosher's care. THANK YOU isn't enough but it's all I have. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 02, 2014

Dr Bosher and staff are very attentive and caring professionals who deliver the very best in dental services. I spent almost 4 hours in the dental chair having a variety of procedures performed and I wasn't afraid because Dr Bosher and his Assistant ensured that I was comfortable and they took their time which I appreciated. If you grew up being afraid of going to the dentist like I did, then I would highly recommend going to Dr Bosher's office because the warm and welcoming atmosphere and the high level of care will quickly make you a dental fan. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.