Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laurie Near Plano, TX

Filter62 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2019

I love Dr. B. He did an excellent job on my 2 front teeth several years ago. This time I was in for a crown removal so he could remove tooth decay. Everyone is his office is great including my hygienist, Laurie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2019

Dr. Bosher, Dr. Nguyen, and their wonderful staff, make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

I have been a patient at this office for several years and started seeing Dr. Nguyen about three year ago when he joined the group. I have had extensive dental work in the past including braces and TMJ surgery, so I am incredibly picky when selecting dental health professionals. This group has become like family to me. Laurie is the most thorough (and sweetest) dental hygienist and Dr. Nguyen is quite possibly the best dentist I know. They are both involved in local dental organizations and constantly seeking educational opportunities on the most cutting-edge dental practices. The office staff is also fabulous, especially Jana. Love, love, love my Parker West Dental Family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2019

Dr Bosher is the Best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2019

My experience with this Dentist has been a great one. They take great care to make sure you receive the most calming experience you are looking for in a Dentist. I would recommend Dr.Bosher to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2018

Undoubtedly, the BEST dental practice I've ever experienced. Dr. Bosher and his staff are kind, compassionate and make me feel at ease, which has not been the case at other dental offices. My husband and I are blessed to have found Parker West Dental!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2018

Laurie has been my dental hygienist for nearly a decade. She is knowledgeable, genuine and kind! My husband and I were both were terrified of the dentist and had avoided going for years until we met Laurie. She is so sweet and patient—we love her and the entire staff at Parker West Dental ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2018

Takes the time to explain procedure. Offers alternatives. Listens. Very thorough. Hope to be his and Loris patient for a long time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2018

Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming! As a retired hygienist,I am quite picky about my dental office! This one meets and exceeds all my needs! Very pleased and would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 23, 2018

My dentist for over 40 years. Wouldn’t go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2018

I trust Dr. Bosher and have always had so much respect for him. He is knowledgeable and kind as I know he teaches other doctors and serves in ministry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2018

I found everything written about Dr Bosher is accurate- skilled, warmth, sincerity and dedication to providing the latest technology and procedures. His easy going personality helps ease anxiety.I researched before scheduleing the first visit. I did find “The Best” dentist with an outstanding staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2018

Once again, it was the most pleasant visit possible for this "white-knuckled" dental patient. As always it was great to visit with Dr. B and his staff who are always so friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I got here recommended by my orthodontics Dr Glenn Cohen who had set the expectations bar for me very high. He is a wonderful doctor and I understand now why he suggested this office. They are amazing, the staff, the place, the flexibility, etc. I can't name all of them because I can't keep up with name, Jana, Sandy, Laurie, Dana & Dr Nguyen are wonderful. My last appointment was a deep cleaning the day before Thanksgiving and Laurie came to the office just for me because iot was her day off so I am really, really happy with you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 23, 2017

I can't name who is the best because everyone is so professional and attentive that I will not be fair. The best place you can go and I'm so glad that my orthodontist recommended it when I was struggling with my former dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2017

Just a few words to thank you Dr. Tim Nguyen and your team for your professionalism, dedication and enthusiasm during my recent visits on my teeth and gums to your office.Laurie, your dental hygienist is wonderful! She will be proud of me when she sees my result the next time I see her. Your dental assistant and you are awesome. Both of you worked on my two old crowns for two hours. I was very nervous at the beginning of my appointment. I don’t like taking shots! There was no discomfort at all when you gave me the shot. I appreciate your personal call that evening to check on how I was doing. Your office is very clean, elegant.Such a commitment to patient care is to be commended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Just a few words to thank you Dr. Tim Nguyen and your team for your professionalism, dedication and enthusiasm during my recent visits on my teeth and gums to your office.Laurie, your dental hygienist is wonderful! She will be proud of me when she sees my result the next time I see her. Your dental assistant and you are awesome. Both of you worked on my two old crowns for two hours. I was very nervous at the beginning of my appointment. I don?t like taking shots! There was no discomfort at all when you gave me the shot. I appreciate your personal call that evening to check on how I was doing. Your office is very clean, elegant.Such a commitment to patient care is to be commended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 06, 2017

The *best* dentists ever! How many of us grew up with fear and anxiety going to the dentist's office? I have never felt that with Dr. Bosher and his wonderful staff. In fact, it's like a "welcome home" party every time I go! Thank you for being the best and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2017

Dr.Bosher ALWAYS is very current new and updated dental procedures. He goes that extra mile to assure sucess. I have been his patient for over 30 years and would not go to anyone else! Cheryl K. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12712134
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are a class act. He does an exceptional job, is very professional, and has an easy going, caring personality. His staff (office as well as dental assistants) make any procedure easy to take. Though I am in the process of moving, my husband and I want to try and keep Dr. Bosher as our dentist. Thank for taking such good care of us! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

I have been very impressed with Dr. Bosher and his staff for over five years! Laurie is the most thorough hygienist and makes a dental appointment feel like a visit with an old friend. The office staff (Barb, Jana and Sandy) is always extremely friendly and helpful. They answer their phones promptly, return voice messages, work with insurance, etc…and all with smiles on their faces! I was especially impressed with Dr. Bosher when he took an emergency phone call from my husband earlier this year after breaking a tooth while eating dinner. My husband was not a patient at the time but is now a huge fan of Dr. Bosher and patient for life. Most recently I had the opportunity to visit the newest addition to the office, Dr. Nguyen. In addition to having a wonderful bedside manner, Dr. Nguyen is knowledgeable about his profession and passionate about dental hygiene. Both Dr. Nugyen and his dental assistant Holly spent extra time explaining the dental procedure to me, answering my questions and making sure I was comfortable throughout the process. It is very rare to find a dentist and a hygienist you love, but finding an office with two great dentists, multiple hygienists/dental assistants and a fabulous office staff is truly remarkable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14665255
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2017

Dr Bosher and his staff are wonderful. My wife and I have been his patients for many years. We have recommended him to many of our friends. He is not only an excellent dentist but we consider him a friend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14665254
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2017

Staff is super friendly and comforting! Made the process run very smoothly. I'm in love with my results! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14665256
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2017

Very professional and knowledgeable. Did great work with minimal pain. Wouldn't hesitate to do anything with him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14297731
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2017

Dr. Bosher has been my dentist for over 20 years. He, and his staff, are professionals in every area of their work. My husband, our children and now our grandchildren attend his clinic. As you might imagine we have had all kinds of dentistry done and in every single situation and with every opportunity, Dr. Bosher has exceeded our expectations. Both he and his staff are kind, attentive, efficient and excellent in their area of patient care. They have the newest of instruments and techniques and if Dr. Bosher believes a specialist in a certain area would be best, he has great people he sends his patients to...and keeps close watch over the process. Some years ago I insisted on a particular specialist I had used previously. Dr. Bosher conceded and to my dismay this specialist overrode Dr. Bosher's suggestion and pulled the wrong tooth. It could have been a very difficult time but Dr. Bosher came along side of me, went to bat for me and saw me successfully through all the work that needed to be done. He was terrific!!! AND our grandchildren love to see him. I'm telling the TRUTH! Don't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Bosher for over 2 decades. He is a wonderful dentist and he and his great staff have extensive training, knowledge and experience, and always make you feel like family. And a special thanks to Dr. Tim Nguyen at Dr. Bosher's office for taking such good care of my granddaughters. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14219320
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2017

Fabulous Super Dentist and staff. Incredibly organized and efficient. Passion and sincerity are hall marks of the office and the experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14189763
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2017

Dr. Bosher and his staff always make my appointments as comfortable and as pleasant as possible. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043739
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 02, 2017

As always a great experience!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13932108
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 27, 2016

Dr. Ron Bosher is an extraordinary Dental Professional who pursues dental excellence in his own works and through the work of his team of dental professionals. His real gift extends beyond his profession. It is his passion, integrity and depth as a person. He builds trust among the patients he serves by doing the task at hand right the first time. The out come of his "A" game is seen in my smile. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13697897
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2016

Great DDS!! Awesome place !! Known Dr. B! For about 25+ years! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13647366
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are the best! They go out of their way to make you feel at home. He does the highest quality of work and I have never been disappointed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13546671
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2016

State of the art practice with a caring and attentive staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13467822
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Bosher's for about 25 years. He is an amazing dentist, kind, caring and very personable. My family and I are all in his care. We love everyone there - every member of his staff. I recommend this office to everyone I know. He is THE BEST! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13410599
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2016

Best Dentist in the metro. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13410600
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2016

With a broken tooth and exposed nerve, the compassion of the staff and Dr. Bosher took the worst and made it much, much better! And after my dental surgery yesterday to have the tooth removed and the post inserted for my implant, both Dr. Bosher's and Dr. Sherry's office sent flowers to me. For me, this is a first! Thank you to both Drs and their staff for being so compassionate and serving my immediate needs! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13356242
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2016

Wonderful staff and doctor! Always makes you feel at home! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13323138
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2016

The best of the best! Everyone in the office is wonderful. They make you feel like your the only patient that day. Dr. Bosher does amazing work and I have never been disappointed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13264016
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2016

My most recent visit to see Dr. Bosher was excellent! His staff is very caring and professional. I recommend Dr. Bosher to my family and friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13134918
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2016

Excellent care and service!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13128583
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2016

Fun group even when he is drilling for an hour! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

You only need to care for the teeth you want to keep. LOL...but as I wish to keep all of mine I am a long time patient of Dr Ron. I also owe my beautiful smile to Dr Ron and his faithful hygienist Laurie. Dr Ron only accepts perfect...and has been a friend and great dentist to my family for years. Laurie so cares about her job and me personally, she will miss lunch to make sure I get in for cleanings..and I missed my appointment! Its a family and we are part of their family. Jana and all her gals will assure you are well taken care of every time, not just next time. If you want the best...then hire the best. They will take it from there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2016

Excellent dental care with a personal touch! Everyone is so friendly and makes me feel at home - like family! The staff makes it easy and actually makes going to the dentist a positive experience. I strongly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2016

I have been very impressed with Dr. Bosher and his staff for over five years! Laurie is the most thorough hygienist and makes a dental appointment feel like a visit with an old friend. The office staff (Barb, Jana and Sandy) is always extremely friendly and helpful. They answer their phones promptly, return voice messages, work with insurance, etc?and all with smiles on their faces! I was especially impressed with Dr. Bosher when he took an emergency phone call from my husband earlier this year after breaking a tooth while eating dinner. My husband was not a patient at the time but is now a huge fan of Dr. Bosher and patient for life. Most recently I had the opportunity to visit the newest addition to the office, Dr. Nguyen. In addition to having a wonderful bedside manner, Dr. Nguyen is knowledgeable about his profession and passionate about dental hygiene. Both Dr. Nugyen and his dental assistant Holly spent extra time explaining the dental procedure to me, answering my questions and making sure I was comfortable throughout the process. It is very rare to find a dentist and a hygienist you love, but finding an office with two great dentists, multiple hygienists/dental assistants and a fabulous office staff is truly remarkable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11741036
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2016

Having a lot of dental work done threw my life. Searching for a dentist that isn't looking for you to come back after your work is completed to do it again or this is temporary. He And the staff are amazing! I truly dislike dentist.. I feel like the light at the end of a long tunnel is getting closer. Looking forward to a great smile and piece of mind!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2016

Dr. Bosher has been my dentist since 1995. I love him and his staff! You will not find higher levels of professionalism AND friendly demeanor anywhere. I have had two crowns, several fillings, one dry socket, and many cleanings and have always been extremely pleased with my experience and results. Dr. Bosher has all the latest tech to make your dental visit quick (same day crown!), efficient and enjoyable. Thank you to everyone there for your top-notch service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

Dr. Bosher is the best dentist our family has ever been to! We are a family of 5 and we highly recommend Dr. Bosher and his fabulous support team. From the friendly ladies at the front desk, to the gentle, helpful dental techs and of course, Dr. B. I've always been stressed when I had to go to the dentist, but not any more. HIGHLY recommend if you are looking for a new dentist that will take time to explain what he recommends and why before you spend a bunch of money. Dr. Bosher also teaches and stays on top of the newest research, unlike previous dentists we've gone to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2016

I've been seeing Dr Bosher for about 10 years. He's really patient & explains everything he is doing. His staff is great & has accommodated me when I had a dental emergency on a weekend. He had me come in early Monday before they really opened. It made that process a lot less stressful! Thanks Dr B! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2015

You will never visit a nicer facility, a nicer staff and a nicer dentist. They explain every detail to you. The new office is beautiful. Everyone is so professional, all while being extremely caring and sweet. They take such good care of you. I send everyone I know to Dr. B and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2015

Wonderful and gentle dentist and staff. Dr Bosher has the latest equipment and the newest technique available. The office is so kind and friendly, dedicated to making each visit as pleasant as possible. I am a senior citizen and trying to keep all my teeth intact and healthy. I would reccommend Dr Boser and his staff to anyone in need of a good dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3212710
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2015

Dr. Bosher is -- quite simply -- the best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 15, 2014

The staff is lovely. - The staff is lovely. Dr Bosher takes him time and is kind. This office goes the extra mile. They insure you have the best care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Nov 19, 2013

The Best of The Best - Dr. Bosher is simply the best of the best! There is not enough room here to list the incredible things he has done for my family. When my small child had defective enamel and another dentist doubted his six-year molars could even be saved, Dr. Bosher implemented a "temporary" solution that has held for over seven years, and is likely to last until the teeth are old enough to be crowned. The same child was misdiagnosed by an orthodontist. Dr. Bosher procured us a second opinion that saved him years of painful, expensive, and unnecessary treatment. Another child broke a tooth in an accident and was told a crown was its only hope. Dr. Bosher saved the tooth with a difficult filling that other dentists would not attempt. And he has provided excellent care for me through several crowns, root canals, and other major dental work. His techology is state of the art, his knowledge is cutting edge, his staff are friendly and compassionate, and his technique is brilliant. As long as he is in practice, I will never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Aug 22, 2013

Exceptional - Exceptionally courteous and professional staff, hygienist and dentist. Equipment is superb and comfortable. No fear here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 23, 2013

Very impressed - I'm very impressed with Dr. Bosher's knowledge & all the newest innovations he has for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 16, 2013

Excellent appointment - Excellent appointment again. didn't have to wait long and my teeth cleaning was performed quickly and efficiently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 07, 2013

Always a very good visit - At my age (over 50) I will say that the comfort and service at your practice is the best I have ever received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.2.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 24, 2013

Thorough exam - After putting off my recall appt. for 2 years, I had my appt. this week. It was painless and I didn't get fussed at which I appreciated since my absence was from taking care of family illnesses, new babies, etc. The exam was thorough with attention to my medications and any health issues. It was a very positive experience and I do promise to be a better patient from now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2012

Hands down, Dr. Bosher and his staff make up the best dental practice in the metroplex! Laurie (the hygienist) was amazing and walked me though the entire state of my teeth and gums answering every question I had. When Dr. B came in for the procedure he took time to make sure I was numb before doing any work (not all dentists go that far!). The procedure was quick and painless thanks to Dr. B’s skillful hands. They even followed up with me in the days after the procedure to make sure I was not in any discomfort! That is the kind of service you rarely receive any more! I highly recommend Dr. B and his staff. You will not be disappointed! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 25, 2014

Editorial review from Citysearch - As always it was a great experience. All of you are awesome and God has really blessed us for finding you. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 18, 2014

I got the impressions for my 2nd. crown implant. Nothing faster, more precise or more efficient than the CAD procedure they use and in a fraction of the time . My oral surgeon said the first implant by Dr. Bosher is BEAUTIFUL. Here goes my second! Dr. Bosher has incredible skill and knowledge with a fabulous staff. Always a great experience. I felt I had no help or hope until he became my dentist. My health condition is "complicated" and I was able to receive restoration afterall with Dr. Bosher's care. THANK YOU isn't enough but it's all I have. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from O.2.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 24, 2013

After putting off my recall appt. for 2 years, I had my appt. this week. It was painless and I didn't get fussed at which I appreciated since my absence was from taking care of family illnesses, new babies, etc. The exam was thorough with attention to my medications and any health issues. It was a very positive experience and I do promise to be a better patient from now on! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.