Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sherri Near Plano, TX

Filter35 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2019

My experience with this Dentist has been a great one. They take great care to make sure you receive the most calming experience you are looking for in a Dentist. I would recommend Dr.Bosher to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2018

Undoubtedly, the BEST dental practice I've ever experienced. Dr. Bosher and his staff are kind, compassionate and make me feel at ease, which has not been the case at other dental offices. My husband and I are blessed to have found Parker West Dental!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2018

Dr Bosher always makes you feel at ease and comfortable. During the procedure he tells you what he is doing and what the next step will be. Makes you feel so relaxed that before you know it you are finished. He is very knowledgeable and does excellent work. The staff is kind and if you have any concerns they want to know. I will be a client for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2018

Dr Bosher always makes you feel at ease and comfortable. During the procedure he tells you what he is doing and what the next step will be. Makes you feel so relaxed that before you know it you are finished. He is very knowledgeable and does excellent work. The staff is kind and if you have any concerns they want to know. I will be a client for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2018

I have required quite a bit of dental work in my life, so I can say with confidence that Dr Nguyen and Dr. Bosher are both excellent dentists. They partner with wonderful hygienists (love Dana) and dental assistants to make the experience pleasant. I just had to have a tooth restored with a crown. Dr Nguyen was very gentle and expedient, and the result is beautiful. If you have had negative dental experiences in the past that have left you with dental anxiety, give this office a try. You might even find yourself looking forward to going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2018

Always pleasure everyone is so nice thank you alll. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 12, 2018

I first used Dr Bosher in the early 1980's and have had an excellent professional experience. He crowned a tooth whereas another dentist wanted to refer me to an endodontist for a root canal, saving me about $1,000. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 30, 2018

I had a *major* procedure done yesterday and Dr. Bosher and his dental assistant made it as pleasant as is possible with little pain, comforting words (sometimes humorous) during the procedure, and finishing in reasonable time. I trust Dr. Bosher completely and know that I am in good hands (literally) for any work that needs to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

Just had a extraordinary experience with Dr. Bosher at the Parker West Dental Associates. Needed some cosmetic dental work and as I am advanced in age did not want to make a major investment. Dr. Bosher agreed that he could fix the defect and he certainly did. Remarkable results bonding a tooth. Looks fantastic. Dr. Bosher is an artist. On the cutting edge of technology. Explains all the steps as he is doing it..and very reassuring. Office staff is truly caring, efficient and genuinely caring. Best dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2018

Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming! As a retired hygienist,I am quite picky about my dental office! This one meets and exceeds all my needs! Very pleased and would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

This was the best dental experience I have ever had. Everyone was so nice and made sure I was comfortable. Dr Nguyen called after my appointment to check and see how I was doing. I would definitely recommend him to any of my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 23, 2018

My dentist for over 40 years. Wouldn’t go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2018

It could not have been a better experience. Professional in every respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2018

Fantastic patient care. Very quick, painfree. Extremely professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2018

Absolutely fabulous......this is the most gentile and caring dentist I have ever seen. It is obvious that he has a deep dedication for what he does and for his patients. I cannot believe I was lucky enough to find him!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2018

My experience yesterday was splendid, as always. Dr. Bosher is the soul of tender care and has become good friend, as well. The entire staff is also wonderful, gracious, genuinely helpful. I came away feeling cared for and cared about. A+ in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2017

I love Dr.B and his office staff! They are always personable and professional. I never dread my visit to this office. Dr.B is a master at the problems I have with my mouth and teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2018

Once again, it was the most pleasant visit possible for this "white-knuckled" dental patient. As always it was great to visit with Dr. B and his staff who are always so friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2018

Dr. Ron is always personable and happy! Excellent knowledge of his profession and the care of his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2018

I appreciate the personal and friendly treatment by your office. Everyone is very interested in my overall good health and I greatly appreciate the quick and friendly attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D. .  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2017

Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 06, 2017

I must say it was the easiest and most painless experience I've ever had in a dentist office. The whole staff were absolutely fantastic from start to finish! I'm so happy I found you! Thank you so much!! Judy Webster More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2017

Just a few words to thank you Dr. Tim Nguyen and your team for your professionalism, dedication and enthusiasm during my recent visits on my teeth and gums to your office.Laurie, your dental hygienist is wonderful! She will be proud of me when she sees my result the next time I see her. Your dental assistant and you are awesome. Both of you worked on my two old crowns for two hours. I was very nervous at the beginning of my appointment. I don’t like taking shots! There was no discomfort at all when you gave me the shot. I appreciate your personal call that evening to check on how I was doing. Your office is very clean, elegant.Such a commitment to patient care is to be commended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 30, 2017

As I write this, I'm in the process of a smile makeover. I'm one of those people you read about who rarely smiles because of the appearance of my teeth. The crowns I have now (which were done in 2003), look cartoonish and don't look at all like they "belong to me". As much as I wanted to change the appearance of my teeth, I was terrified at the thought of replacing my crowns. I feared being horribly disappointed with the outcome once again. I researched cosmetic dentists for months and finally summoned the courage to call Parker West Dental. From that very first conversation, I knew (beyond a doubt) I had found the right clinic. Everyone I encountered (and I mean EVERYONE) is genuine, professional and incredibly gracious. I know I'm in the very best hands possible and I could not be more excited about the final result of my crowns. I feel so privileged to have found Parker West Dental, and look forward to a very long standing relationship with this outstanding group of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2017

Dr. Bosher and his staff are the best in DFW! They make every patient feel like family. They explain everything to you as they're doing it. They simply go above and beyond to make sure you are getting the highest quality dental care and I could not be happier! From checking in to getting cleaned to having fillings to getting crowns to checking out...everything is top notch and perfect! Thank you for 15 years of dentistry with the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

A little background information: I've been looking for a good alternative to closing a gap between my two front teeth in lieu of getting braces again (or at least not at this moment). I came across this team after researching for a while, and a really good online review sold me to their cosmetics, so I hope my experience here will help others! From the consultation to the actual day of treatment, I was treated so nicely and checked up on constantly to make sure I was comfortable! It was awesome (not to mention the massage chairs)!! Dr. Nguyen did my procedure, and the team is so thorough in explaining your options, the procedure, and aftercare. Right when you walk in, you are greeted with conversation- so great! Getting an awesome procedure done professionally and expertly is one thing, but the friendliness and overall care for their patients is something entirely different! So glad I came here because my teeth are looking pretty darn good right now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Dr. Ron Bosher was such a great dentist. I had an emergency dental problem and he was able to fix it the same day and gave me great advice. He is very trustworthy and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 06, 2017

The *best* dentists ever! How many of us grew up with fear and anxiety going to the dentist's office? I have never felt that with Dr. Bosher and his wonderful staff. In fact, it's like a "welcome home" party every time I go! Thank you for being the best and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2017

All staff are like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

Let me start off with, I normally don?t like going to the dentist and always put it off, but was totally blown away by how easy this entire experience was. Dr. Nguyen came in to do my exam and took the time to really explain a lot of things He put my rays up in front of me on the TV and showed me, so that I actually knew what he was talking about and could see it right there. Nothing seemed rushed, like so many other doctor's offices where they make you wait around forever, the doctor comes to see you for 3 minutes, and then makes you reschedule an appointment for a follow-up. Also, really impressed with the entire office - modern, clean, and super-updated. Five stars. Dana my hygienist was also really wonderful. Super friendly and easy to talk to, joked around. And also, obviously very knowledgeable. She was explaining what she was doing while she was doing it, which was a first in my 25 years of going to the dentist. I wish going to every doctor's office was this easy, I felt right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Bosher for over 2 decades. He is a wonderful dentist and he and his great staff have extensive training, knowledge and experience, and always make you feel like family. And a special thanks to Dr. Tim Nguyen at Dr. Bosher's office for taking such good care of my granddaughters. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13987006
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr Bosher for 12 years. Great work! Love the new addition of Dr Nguyen! He did fabulous cosmetic work! Very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are absolutely wonderful! They display the up most courtesy and professionalism and they are true experts in their field. I am so happy with their work and the way I have been treated that I drive up to Dallas from Austin for all of my visits. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Bosher and Dr. Nguyen as well as Jana and Shannon. They make the most painful of dentist appointments absolutely painless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

You only need to care for the teeth you want to keep. LOL...but as I wish to keep all of mine I am a long time patient of Dr Ron. I also owe my beautiful smile to Dr Ron and his faithful hygienist Laurie. Dr Ron only accepts perfect...and has been a friend and great dentist to my family for years. Laurie so cares about her job and me personally, she will miss lunch to make sure I get in for cleanings..and I missed my appointment! Its a family and we are part of their family. Jana and all her gals will assure you are well taken care of every time, not just next time. If you want the best...then hire the best. They will take it from there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2012

Hands down, Dr. Bosher and his staff make up the best dental practice in the metroplex! Laurie (the hygienist) was amazing and walked me though the entire state of my teeth and gums answering every question I had. When Dr. B came in for the procedure he took time to make sure I was numb before doing any work (not all dentists go that far!). The procedure was quick and painless thanks to Dr. B’s skillful hands. They even followed up with me in the days after the procedure to make sure I was not in any discomfort! That is the kind of service you rarely receive any more! I highly recommend Dr. B and his staff. You will not be disappointed! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.