Patient Reviews

Reviews for Holly Near Plano, TX

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2019

Dr. Wynn is absolutely amazing! He is kind and patient. The best dentist I have ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Dr. Nguyen and staff are incredibly skilled. They practice conservative dentistry with all of the latest technology. I always feel confident referring my friends and family to Parker West Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2018

Always pleasure everyone is so nice thank you alll. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2018

excellent - good pre procedure explanation - perfect dose of nitrous oxide - great pre-op numbing injectionthanksgigi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2018

Very thorough and careful in treatment. Humor was very appreciated and helpful to get through the longer time needed for the crown and filling. Everyone is always so nice. Excellent care all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2018

Friendly and well informed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2018

Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming! As a retired hygienist,I am quite picky about my dental office! This one meets and exceeds all my needs! Very pleased and would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2018

My visit here has been the best experience I have ever had at the dentist by far. I strongly recommend having treatment done here. Staff was beyond accommodating and Dr. Nguyen was very helpful, gentle, and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2018

It could not have been a better experience. Professional in every respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2018

Absolutely fabulous......this is the most gentile and caring dentist I have ever seen. It is obvious that he has a deep dedication for what he does and for his patients. I cannot believe I was lucky enough to find him!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2018

My experience yesterday was splendid, as always. Dr. Bosher is the soul of tender care and has become good friend, as well. The entire staff is also wonderful, gracious, genuinely helpful. I came away feeling cared for and cared about. A+ in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2018

Dr. Nguyen was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2018

Doctor Tim is a rising star dentist in the Dallas area. His chair side manners and dentistry work is unmatched. I had a crown replaced and he and Holly his assistant did an excellent job. I didn't even feel the numbing shot and found the whole process over before I knew it. Dr. Tim took extra time fixing my tooth so that my new crown would fit properly with my open bite. I would highly recommend Dr. Tim and his caring office staff to anyone requiring professional dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 29, 2017

Good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2017

Just a few words to thank you Dr. Tim Nguyen and your team for your professionalism, dedication and enthusiasm during my recent visits on my teeth and gums to your office.Laurie, your dental hygienist is wonderful! She will be proud of me when she sees my result the next time I see her. Your dental assistant and you are awesome. Both of you worked on my two old crowns for two hours. I was very nervous at the beginning of my appointment. I don’t like taking shots! There was no discomfort at all when you gave me the shot. I appreciate your personal call that evening to check on how I was doing. Your office is very clean, elegant.Such a commitment to patient care is to be commended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Just a few words to thank you Dr. Tim Nguyen and your team for your professionalism, dedication and enthusiasm during my recent visits on my teeth and gums to your office.Laurie, your dental hygienist is wonderful! She will be proud of me when she sees my result the next time I see her. Your dental assistant and you are awesome. Both of you worked on my two old crowns for two hours. I was very nervous at the beginning of my appointment. I don?t like taking shots! There was no discomfort at all when you gave me the shot. I appreciate your personal call that evening to check on how I was doing. Your office is very clean, elegant.Such a commitment to patient care is to be commended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I was interested in getting some veneers so I went to go see Dr. Tim Nguyen for a consultation after much research. During my consultation, Dr. Nguyen was very informative and knowledgeable in discussing my options. I decided to proceed forward with the procedure. During my follow up visit, Dr. Nguyen showed me how my teeth would look like with models before and after. He actually designed the veneers himself versus sending impressions off to the lab for them to design. I am extremely happy with the results and my new pearly whites! The time & effort he spends with his patients and their cases is a plus! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2017

Dr. Bosher and his staff are the best in DFW! They make every patient feel like family. They explain everything to you as they're doing it. They simply go above and beyond to make sure you are getting the highest quality dental care and I could not be happier! From checking in to getting cleaned to having fillings to getting crowns to checking out...everything is top notch and perfect! Thank you for 15 years of dentistry with the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

A little background information: I've been looking for a good alternative to closing a gap between my two front teeth in lieu of getting braces again (or at least not at this moment). I came across this team after researching for a while, and a really good online review sold me to their cosmetics, so I hope my experience here will help others! From the consultation to the actual day of treatment, I was treated so nicely and checked up on constantly to make sure I was comfortable! It was awesome (not to mention the massage chairs)!! Dr. Nguyen did my procedure, and the team is so thorough in explaining your options, the procedure, and aftercare. Right when you walk in, you are greeted with conversation- so great! Getting an awesome procedure done professionally and expertly is one thing, but the friendliness and overall care for their patients is something entirely different! So glad I came here because my teeth are looking pretty darn good right now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2017

All staff are like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2017

Let me start off with, I normally don’t like going to the dentist and always put it off, but was totally blown away by how easy this entire experience was. Dr. Nguyen came in to do my exam and took the time to really explain a lot of things He put my rays up in front of me on the TV and showed me, so that I actually knew what he was talking about and could see it right there. Nothing seemed rushed, like so many other doctor's offices where they make you wait around forever, the doctor comes to see you for 3 minutes, and then makes you reschedule an appointment for a follow-up. Also, really impressed with the entire office - modern, clean, and super-updated. Five stars. Dana my hygienist was also really wonderful. Super friendly and easy to talk to, joked around. And also, obviously very knowledgeable. She was explaining what she was doing while she was doing it, which was a first in my 25 years of going to the dentist. I wish going to every doctor's office was this easy, I felt right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

Let me start off with, I normally don?t like going to the dentist and always put it off, but was totally blown away by how easy this entire experience was. Dr. Nguyen came in to do my exam and took the time to really explain a lot of things He put my rays up in front of me on the TV and showed me, so that I actually knew what he was talking about and could see it right there. Nothing seemed rushed, like so many other doctor's offices where they make you wait around forever, the doctor comes to see you for 3 minutes, and then makes you reschedule an appointment for a follow-up. Also, really impressed with the entire office - modern, clean, and super-updated. Five stars. Dana my hygienist was also really wonderful. Super friendly and easy to talk to, joked around. And also, obviously very knowledgeable. She was explaining what she was doing while she was doing it, which was a first in my 25 years of going to the dentist. I wish going to every doctor's office was this easy, I felt right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

I have been very impressed with Dr. Bosher and his staff for over five years! Laurie is the most thorough hygienist and makes a dental appointment feel like a visit with an old friend. The office staff (Barb, Jana and Sandy) is always extremely friendly and helpful. They answer their phones promptly, return voice messages, work with insurance, etc…and all with smiles on their faces! I was especially impressed with Dr. Bosher when he took an emergency phone call from my husband earlier this year after breaking a tooth while eating dinner. My husband was not a patient at the time but is now a huge fan of Dr. Bosher and patient for life. Most recently I had the opportunity to visit the newest addition to the office, Dr. Nguyen. In addition to having a wonderful bedside manner, Dr. Nguyen is knowledgeable about his profession and passionate about dental hygiene. Both Dr. Nugyen and his dental assistant Holly spent extra time explaining the dental procedure to me, answering my questions and making sure I was comfortable throughout the process. It is very rare to find a dentist and a hygienist you love, but finding an office with two great dentists, multiple hygienists/dental assistants and a fabulous office staff is truly remarkable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13987006
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr Bosher for 12 years. Great work! Love the new addition of Dr Nguyen! He did fabulous cosmetic work! Very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are absolutely wonderful! They display the up most courtesy and professionalism and they are true experts in their field. I am so happy with their work and the way I have been treated that I drive up to Dallas from Austin for all of my visits. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Bosher and Dr. Nguyen as well as Jana and Shannon. They make the most painful of dentist appointments absolutely painless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

You only need to care for the teeth you want to keep. LOL...but as I wish to keep all of mine I am a long time patient of Dr Ron. I also owe my beautiful smile to Dr Ron and his faithful hygienist Laurie. Dr Ron only accepts perfect...and has been a friend and great dentist to my family for years. Laurie so cares about her job and me personally, she will miss lunch to make sure I get in for cleanings..and I missed my appointment! Its a family and we are part of their family. Jana and all her gals will assure you are well taken care of every time, not just next time. If you want the best...then hire the best. They will take it from there! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 26, 2017

I went in to check on a tooth and found out I needed to have some work done and it was very nice of him to fit me in the same day. I was so pleased that he was able to do that. Thank you Dr. Nguyen and Holly!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.