Patient Reviews

Reviews for Parker West Dental Associates

Filter29 Reviews  
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 27, 2014

I was referred to Dr Bosher by Dr. Sherry and I was very impressed with my experience. Dr. B is just great! Jana, Barb and the rest of his staff make me feel welcome every time I'm there. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4509753
Review from X.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 06, 2014

Dr Bosher repaired and capped a terrible tooth that had previously "fixed" 3X over a period of at least 15 years or more. Now it is fixed for good! It feels comfortable, I still have the tooth (a bonus) and the procedure was made to be as? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from X.R.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 05, 2014

Dr Bosher repaired and capped a terrible tooth that had previously "fixed" 3X over a period of at least 15 years or more. Now it is fixed for good! It feels comfortable, I still have the tooth (a bonus) and the procedure was made to be as comfortable as possible, considering all the above. Thank you, Dr Bosher. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 28, 2014

From the first pleasant greeting to the last friendly goodbye, the "going to the dentist" experience is actually a nice time. As always, Dr. Bosher and his trained staff are all great. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 16, 2014

The staff is lovely. Dr Bosher takes him time and is kind. This office goes the extra mile. They insure you have the best care. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 26, 2014

As always it was a great experience. All of you are awesome and God has really blessed us for finding you. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 25, 2014

Editorial review from Citysearch - As always it was a great experience. All of you are awesome and God has really blessed us for finding you. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4509749
Review from W.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 19, 2014

I got the impressions for my 2nd. crown implant. Nothing faster, more precise or more efficient than the CAD procedure they use and in a fraction of the time . My oral surgeon said the first implant by Dr. Bosher is BEAUTIFUL. Here goes my? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 18, 2014

I got the impressions for my 2nd. crown implant. Nothing faster, more precise or more efficient than the CAD procedure they use and in a fraction of the time . My oral surgeon said the first implant by Dr. Bosher is BEAUTIFUL. Here goes my second! Dr. Bosher has incredible skill and knowledge with a fabulous staff. Always a great experience. I felt I had no help or hope until he became my dentist. My health condition is "complicated" and I was able to receive restoration afterall with Dr. Bosher's care. THANK YOU isn't enough but it's all I have. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 13, 2014

I'VE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. RON BOSHER'S FOR MANY YEARS, GOING BACK TO HIS PRACTICE IN GARLAND. WE'VE STAYED WITH HIM BECAUSE OF HIS VERY DEDICATED AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4509747
Review from C.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 27, 2014

My experience with Dr. Bosher and his magnificent staff was splendid. I took Dr. Bosher through the performance of a root canal and he proved to be an excellent student. I definitely will return to his office in the future and will refer? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4509746
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 03, 2014

Dr Bosher and staff are very attentive and caring professionals who deliver the very best in dental services. I spent almost 4 hours in the dental chair having a variety of procedures performed and I wasn't afraid because Dr Bosher and his? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 02, 2014

Dr Bosher and staff are very attentive and caring professionals who deliver the very best in dental services. I spent almost 4 hours in the dental chair having a variety of procedures performed and I wasn't afraid because Dr Bosher and his Assistant ensured that I was comfortable and they took their time which I appreciated. If you grew up being afraid of going to the dentist like I did, then I would highly recommend going to Dr Bosher's office because the warm and welcoming atmosphere and the high level of care will quickly make you a dental fan. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4509764
Review from C.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 20, 2013

Dr. Bosher is simply the best of the best! There is not enough room here to list the incredible things he has done for my family. When my small child had defective enamel and another dentist doubted his six-year molars could even be saved,? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 19, 2013

Dr. Bosher is simply the best of the best! There is not enough room here to list the incredible things he has done for my family. When my small child had defective enamel and another dentist doubted his six-year molars could even be saved, Dr. Bosher implemented a "temporary" solution that has held for over seven years, and is likely to last until the teeth are old enough to be crowned. The same child was misdiagnosed by an orthodontist. Dr. Bosher procured us a second opinion that saved him years of painful, expensive, and unnecessary treatment. Another child broke a tooth in an accident and was told a crown was its only hope. Dr. Bosher saved the tooth with a difficult filling that other dentists would not attempt. And he has provided excellent care for me through several crowns, root canals, and other major dental work. His techology is state of the art, his knowledge is cutting edge, his staff are friendly and compassionate, and his technique is brilliant. As long as he is in practice, I will never go anywhere else. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 23, 2013

Exceptionally courteous and professional staff, hygienist and dentist. Equipment is superb and comfortable. No fear here! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 14, 2013

My visit was pleasant and I particularly enjoyed visiting with Renee. I am hopeful that Dr. Bosher can help me take care of the many issues that were discovered at todays appt. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Aug 02, 2013

I like the friendly atmosphere and the living room quality of the waiting area, you feel at ease. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4509760
Review from F.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 29, 2013

Very professional and all around nice environment.\r More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from F.X.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 29, 2013

Very professional and all around nice environment. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 24, 2013

I'm very impressed with Dr. Bosher's knowledge & all the newest innovations he has for his patients. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 24, 2013

Editorial review from Citysearch - I'm very impressed with Dr. Bosher's knowledge & all the newest innovations he has for his patients. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 17, 2013

Excellent appointment again. didn't have to wait long and my teeth cleaning was performed quickly and efficiently. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 08, 2013

At my age (over 50) I will say that the comfort and service at your practice is the best I have ever received. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 28, 2013

You are always professional and do a wonderful job. I would highly recommend you to any of my friends and family. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4509755
Review from O.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 25, 2013

After putting off my recall appt. for 2 years, I had my appt. this week. It was painless and I didn't get fussed at which I appreciated since my absence was from taking care of family illnesses, new babies, etc. The exam was thorough with? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from O.2.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 24, 2013

After putting off my recall appt. for 2 years, I had my appt. this week. It was painless and I didn't get fussed at which I appreciated since my absence was from taking care of family illnesses, new babies, etc. The exam was thorough with attention to my medications and any health issues. It was a very positive experience and I do promise to be a better patient from now on! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4138228
Review from S.  |  Source: Foursquare  |  Dec 21, 2011

Get your teeth cleaned, get cavities filled, all with wonderful people and maximum comfort! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-11939121
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Sep 20, 2007

This man saved my life, really!! I suffered from severe headaches for 20 years and non stop for the last 2 years. I have seen several Dentists... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.