Patient Reviews

Reviews for Parker West Dental Associates

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2018

So I love my dentist and the staff. I go to for all my teeth needs Dr. Nguyen and I had a few. The staff there is amazing especially Jana. She greets you at the door and makes your uneasiness melt away.  Who really wants to be in the dentist on a regular basis. They are professional, funny and relatable.  They also referred me to a great oral surgeon(Dr. Sherry) when I needed it. The follow up and customer service is the best I have ever had.  Plus, Dr. Nguyen dress like he is out of GQ magazine. Ha Need to update the business and add his name on the yelp site. Can't say enough things about the entire staff at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 12, 2018

I first used Dr Bosher in the early 1980's and have had an excellent professional experience. He crowned a tooth whereas another dentist wanted to refer me to an endodontist for a root canal, saving me about $1,000. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2017

Dr. Bosher and his staff are the best in DFW! They make every patient feel like family. They explain everything to you as they're doing it. They simply go above and beyond to make sure you are getting the highest quality dental care and I could not be happier! From checking in to getting cleaned to having fillings to getting crowns to checking out...everything is top notch and perfect! Thank you for 15 years of dentistry with the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14219320
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2017

Fabulous Super Dentist and staff. Incredibly organized and efficient. Passion and sincerity are hall marks of the office and the experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9649729
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2016

This review is way overdue. My 19 year old daughter had a very bad falling accident last summer. She fell down a flight of stairs and knocked out her top front tooth and knocked in the 4 other upper teeth surrounding it. On top of that she broke her nose, fractured cheekbone and broke the tiny bone that holds your teeth in place. It was really hard to look at and extremely painful and devastating for a beautiful young person to experience. She thought her life was over. I knew that If anyone could help, it would be Dr. Bosher and his oral surgeon Dr. Steve Sherry. Dr. Bosher made an emergency clearing in his schedule, got Amanda xray'd and immediately scheduled for surgery with Dr. Sherry to save the teeth she hadn't completely lost. The most important thing Dr. Bosher did during that initial appt was to calm her down, reassure her that her smile was fixable and that meant the world to her. Dr. Sherry did an amazing job resetting the bone and moving the knocked in teeth back into place. Dr. Bosher created a partial denture--so that she could go through orthodontics before seating a permanent implant, and the partial denture or flipper gives the appearance of a totally natural smile. It's truly AMAZING!! I can't thank Dr. Bosher and his staff enough. I would recommend him to anyone who feels like hope is lost, or their smile can't be saved. This dentist rocks and nothing is beyond the scope of his expertise. We are looking forward to getting a permanent implant this summer. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5113628
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2015

Dr. Bosher and his staff are one of a kind. I went to Bosher for cosmetic dentistry after my prior dentist did a botch job on my teeth. Dr. Bosher not only fixed my teeth, but made me feel confident and happy with my smile again. Bosher and his staff always make a special effort to make their patients happy and comfortable. The office equipment and technology are top of the line. I certainly don't mind watching the large flat screen TV on the wall in front of me while getting a teeth cleaning :). I recommend Dr. Bosher 100%. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4474987
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 24, 2015

Incredible office. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hygienists are gentle and informative. I have had some extensive work in my mouth and honestly had barely any extra pain from the normal soreness. My caps feel great and natural. I am so pleased with the work I have had done. The prices are fair and the dentist makes sure you are aware of your options. Which is nice so you don't feel pressured to have certain things done. All in all i am happy i found this place when I moved here. This is my dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3908987
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Ron Bosher for many, many years. Dr B and his staff have not only always made me feel so welcome, like part of the family, but their expertise and knowledge of the most current dental care is outstanding! So I always know that I am receiving the best of care. I have had many procedures done and they are always very "gentle" , thorough, and explain the process every step of the way, making me feel very comfortable. As a regular patient, Dr. B's staff always lets me know in plenty of time when I'm due for cleaning and dental work and schedules my appointments for me so that I stay current. I really appreciate that so much. The office staff is efficient, always ready to help, & they greet you by name. I would (and have) recommend Dr. Ron Bosher and his wonderful staff to anyone who is looking for a caring and knowledgeable dentist, who stays current and beyond on the latest technology in the dental industry. Its such a great feeling to know you're in such good hands. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4147344
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 13, 2012

I was referred to Dr Bosher by Dr. Sherry and I was very impressed with my experience. Dr. B is just great! Jana, Barb and the rest of his staff make me feel welcome every time I'm there. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3211635
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 29, 2008

I have been going to Dr. Bosher for 15 years now and my mom has been going to him for about 20+. I know everyone thinks *their* dentist is great but here's why you should see Dr. B: *Uses the latest technologies to give you the most updated dental care. Many times this involves LESS pain...and I've had tons of dental work so trust me on this one... *VERY GENTAL. At one point I had to have about 12-15 shots in my gums in the same visit and he took great care of me, making sure I didn't feel them as much as possible and gave me a solution to use when the Novocaine wore off for the soreness *Great cosmetic dentist. I had previously gone to another dentist and local "rockstar" orthodontist who both totally ruined what was a great set of teeth. Dr. Bosher repaired everything and not only gave me a wonderful smile that I get tons of compliments on but boosted my self esteem. His expertise is unparalleled. *Wonderful staff. Everyone that works here is friendly, helpful and takes the same great care of you that Dr. B does. Overall, Dr. B is really funny, friendly and a wonderful general & cosmetic dentist. I can't recommend him and his staff enough. Note: I moved to San Francisco almost 2 years ago and I still use Dr. B as my dentist...I just make appointments when I come home for a visit. I refuse to get another dentist unless I have to! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.