Patient Reviews

Reviews for Parker West Dental Associates

Filter172 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2018

I am so very happy I found Dr. Bosher & Dr. Nguyen and their staff. From the moment you walk into their office, you are greeted by the friendliest, nicest employees you would ever want to meet....then, you get to work with the Doctors and their assistants that make you feel like you are their very favorite patient....and even more than that,they do an excellent job!!! What could be better!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2019

My experience with this Dentist has been a great one. They take great care to make sure you receive the most calming experience you are looking for in a Dentist. I would recommend Dr.Bosher to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2018

Undoubtedly, the BEST dental practice I've ever experienced. Dr. Bosher and his staff are kind, compassionate and make me feel at ease, which has not been the case at other dental offices. My husband and I are blessed to have found Parker West Dental!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2018

Dr Bosher always makes you feel at ease and comfortable. During the procedure he tells you what he is doing and what the next step will be. Makes you feel so relaxed that before you know it you are finished. He is very knowledgeable and does excellent work. The staff is kind and if you have any concerns they want to know. I will be a client for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2018

Dr Bosher always makes you feel at ease and comfortable. During the procedure he tells you what he is doing and what the next step will be. Makes you feel so relaxed that before you know it you are finished. He is very knowledgeable and does excellent work. The staff is kind and if you have any concerns they want to know. I will be a client for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2018

I have required quite a bit of dental work in my life, so I can say with confidence that Dr Nguyen and Dr. Bosher are both excellent dentists. They partner with wonderful hygienists (love Dana) and dental assistants to make the experience pleasant. I just had to have a tooth restored with a crown. Dr Nguyen was very gentle and expedient, and the result is beautiful. If you have had negative dental experiences in the past that have left you with dental anxiety, give this office a try. You might even find yourself looking forward to going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2018

Always pleasure everyone is so nice thank you alll. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2018

excellent - good pre procedure explanation - perfect dose of nitrous oxide - great pre-op numbing injectionthanksgigi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2018

Very thorough and careful in treatment. Humor was very appreciated and helpful to get through the longer time needed for the crown and filling. Everyone is always so nice. Excellent care all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2018

Takes the time to explain procedure. Offers alternatives. Listens. Very thorough. Hope to be his and Loris patient for a long time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 30, 2018

I had a *major* procedure done yesterday and Dr. Bosher and his dental assistant made it as pleasant as is possible with little pain, comforting words (sometimes humorous) during the procedure, and finishing in reasonable time. I trust Dr. Bosher completely and know that I am in good hands (literally) for any work that needs to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2018

Friendly and well informed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2018

Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming! As a retired hygienist,I am quite picky about my dental office! This one meets and exceeds all my needs! Very pleased and would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2018

Top notch service and care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2018

My visit here has been the best experience I have ever had at the dentist by far. I strongly recommend having treatment done here. Staff was beyond accommodating and Dr. Nguyen was very helpful, gentle, and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Bosher for over 15 years! He is excellent. His office staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 23, 2018

My dentist for over 40 years. Wouldn’t go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2018

It could not have been a better experience. Professional in every respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2018

My night guard broke & I needed to get a new one quickly. Sandy got me in the same day & Sherry did the impressions. Everyone in the office does an A+ job. They have the latest technology & I love that. I can’t imagine going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2018

Fantastic patient care. Very quick, painfree. Extremely professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2018

Absolutely fabulous......this is the most gentile and caring dentist I have ever seen. It is obvious that he has a deep dedication for what he does and for his patients. I cannot believe I was lucky enough to find him!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 25, 2018

If you want the very best, Dr Bosher and Dr Nguyen are the team to visit.Been with them many years and my teeth are perfect. Only take care of the teeth you want to keep. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2018

Dr. Bosher and his staff are a top-notch dental practice that provides the highest quality treatment and results. I am so glad I found him and only wish I had found him sooner. Two thumbs up for participating in my Delta Dental Plan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2018

My experience yesterday was splendid, as always. Dr. Bosher is the soul of tender care and has become good friend, as well. The entire staff is also wonderful, gracious, genuinely helpful. I came away feeling cared for and cared about. A+ in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2018

Dr. Nguyen was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2018

I trust Dr. Bosher and have always had so much respect for him. He is knowledgeable and kind as I know he teaches other doctors and serves in ministry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2018

Absolutely the best !!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2018

Doctor Tim is a rising star dentist in the Dallas area. His chair side manners and dentistry work is unmatched. I had a crown replaced and he and Holly his assistant did an excellent job. I didn't even feel the numbing shot and found the whole process over before I knew it. Dr. Tim took extra time fixing my tooth so that my new crown would fit properly with my open bite. I would highly recommend Dr. Tim and his caring office staff to anyone requiring professional dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2017

I love Dr.B and his office staff! They are always personable and professional. I never dread my visit to this office. Dr.B is a master at the problems I have with my mouth and teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2018

Very meticulous and does excellent work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2018

As always a great experience. Prepped for 2 crowns - no pain during procedure or after. Can't even tell I had dental work done yesterday - just the way I like it! Everyone in office is friendly.Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2018

Always great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2018

I found everything written about Dr Bosher is accurate- skilled, warmth, sincerity and dedication to providing the latest technology and procedures. His easy going personality helps ease anxiety.I researched before scheduleing the first visit. I did find “The Best” dentist with an outstanding staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2018

Once again, it was the most pleasant visit possible for this "white-knuckled" dental patient. As always it was great to visit with Dr. B and his staff who are always so friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2018

Dr. Ron is always personable and happy! Excellent knowledge of his profession and the care of his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2018

I appreciate the personal and friendly treatment by your office. Everyone is very interested in my overall good health and I greatly appreciate the quick and friendly attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2018

While the procedure itself was not fun, Dr. Nguyen and the entire staff were wonderful, doing everything possible to make me comfortable and take care of my teeth. They fit my appointment in very quickly and adjusted their schedules to take care of my broken tooth. They were attentive and genuinely concerned about me. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2017

Great job. Friendly, Professional, and Efficient.Makes for great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 29, 2017

Good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 29, 2017

Excellent service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 23, 2017

I can't name who is the best because everyone is so professional and attentive that I will not be fair. The best place you can go and I'm so glad that my orthodontist recommended it when I was struggling with my former dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2017

I have always hated going to the dentist. still don’t love having the work done but do love the people that do it and how my comfort is your number one priority More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2017

I was very pleased with Dr. Bosher and his staff, and would recommend this practice to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2017

Dr. Bosher is helping me fix a cosmetic issue I've been dealing with for a long time. It has been a pleasure having him complete the work. He is professional, has a positive attitude, provides me with the best advice and has guided me to a solution I know i'll love. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D. .  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2017

Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 06, 2017

I must say it was the easiest and most painless experience I've ever had in a dentist office. The whole staff were absolutely fantastic from start to finish! I'm so happy I found you! Thank you so much!! Judy Webster More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 31, 2017

I was referred to him by another doctor and was very happy with my visit. I've had bad experiences in the past with dental work and I felt Dr. Bosher listened and addressed my issues in a caring way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 30, 2017

As I write this, I'm in the process of a smile makeover. I'm one of those people you read about who rarely smiles because of the appearance of my teeth. The crowns I have now (which were done in 2003), look cartoonish and don't look at all like they "belong to me". As much as I wanted to change the appearance of my teeth, I was terrified at the thought of replacing my crowns. I feared being horribly disappointed with the outcome once again. I researched cosmetic dentists for months and finally summoned the courage to call Parker West Dental. From that very first conversation, I knew (beyond a doubt) I had found the right clinic. Everyone I encountered (and I mean EVERYONE) is genuine, professional and incredibly gracious. I know I'm in the very best hands possible and I could not be more excited about the final result of my crowns. I feel so privileged to have found Parker West Dental, and look forward to a very long standing relationship with this outstanding group of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 06, 2017

The *best* dentists ever! How many of us grew up with fear and anxiety going to the dentist's office? I have never felt that with Dr. Bosher and his wonderful staff. In fact, it's like a "welcome home" party every time I go! Thank you for being the best and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2017

All staff are like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2017

Dr.Bosher ALWAYS is very current new and updated dental procedures. He goes that extra mile to assure sucess. I have been his patient for over 30 years and would not go to anyone else! Cheryl K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2017

The most affiable, personable, and professional dentists I have ever met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2017

I had an emergency and Dr Bosher fit me right in. Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12712134
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are a class act. He does an exceptional job, is very professional, and has an easy going, caring personality. His staff (office as well as dental assistants) make any procedure easy to take. Though I am in the process of moving, my husband and I want to try and keep Dr. Bosher as our dentist. Thank for taking such good care of us! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14668583
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2017

As usual really good. No pain at all. Had a filling replaced. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14665255
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2017

Dr Bosher and his staff are wonderful. My wife and I have been his patients for many years. We have recommended him to many of our friends. He is not only an excellent dentist but we consider him a friend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14665254
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2017

Staff is super friendly and comforting! Made the process run very smoothly. I'm in love with my results! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14665256
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2017

Very professional and knowledgeable. Did great work with minimal pain. Wouldn't hesitate to do anything with him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14297731
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2017

Dr. Bosher has been my dentist for over 20 years. He, and his staff, are professionals in every area of their work. My husband, our children and now our grandchildren attend his clinic. As you might imagine we have had all kinds of dentistry done and in every single situation and with every opportunity, Dr. Bosher has exceeded our expectations. Both he and his staff are kind, attentive, efficient and excellent in their area of patient care. They have the newest of instruments and techniques and if Dr. Bosher believes a specialist in a certain area would be best, he has great people he sends his patients to...and keeps close watch over the process. Some years ago I insisted on a particular specialist I had used previously. Dr. Bosher conceded and to my dismay this specialist overrode Dr. Bosher's suggestion and pulled the wrong tooth. It could have been a very difficult time but Dr. Bosher came along side of me, went to bat for me and saw me successfully through all the work that needed to be done. He was terrific!!! AND our grandchildren love to see him. I'm telling the TRUTH! Don't wait! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14271166
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2017

Everyone likes to fly "First Class" and that is exactly what my experience has been like at this office. Extremely professional and a warm family feel at the same time is a combination that is hard to find these days. Dr. Bosher gave me the warmest welcome to his practice I have ever experienced. My hygienist, Dana, was so kind and caring and did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. The technology they have available is really "cutting edge".( I say this with confidence as I am also a dental professional ) Dr. Nguyen and Holly made my first restorative appointment a breeze! It was painless AND pleasant! I am ecstatic about my new "dental home"!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14263772
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2017

When you sit through a 3 hour procedure and still can say, "it wasn't so bad," you know you have an excellent dentist. Believe me when I say that I have experienced the worst---and now the best in treatment. It is a pleasure to walk in the door of the office. You actually feel like you are visiting with friends and just stopping by for coffee. Everyone in the office is professional but warm and inviting. This was only my second visit, but it will not be my last. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14244336
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2017

Love, love, love the entire staff! We are new to this area and feel so blessed to have found Dr. Bosher. I have several dental issues and would not even think of going anywhere else!! He's fun but more importantly very very knowledgeable about dentistry. You'll feel very fortunate that you went to him!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14221754
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2017

Very well managed practice and overall very good care. Everyone is very kind and pleasant to you. A wonderful experience going to the dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14215055
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2017

Simply outstanding. Thank you team Bosher. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14189764
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2017

I received information on a professional basis that not only will effect my dental experience now but for years to come. It was informative and handled with sincere concern for my feelings and personal looks. I felt as though I was informed of all aspects of what to expect in the future with my dental problems. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14189763
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2017

Dr. Bosher and his staff always make my appointments as comfortable and as pleasant as possible. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14148437
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr. Bosher and the rest of the team are great. Great sense of humor and ALWAYS on time! Both my wife and I are are patients. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14133991
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2017

Dr. Bosher and his staff are very caring and professional. They make sure you understand what is happening and gives you all the information so you can make the best decision for your teeth. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14082471
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2017

Dr Nguyen is a young and talented dentist. He has an artistic and gentle touch that he brings to his dentistry and is very respectful. So glad that he joined Dr Bosher's office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14040771
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2017

Dr Bosher is an excellent denstist . I've been his patient for 10 years. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14040769
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2017

Dr. Ngyuen was so gentle, I suffer from a sever TMJ issue and he took the time to allow for my jaw to rest during treatment. Any questions that I had were answered thoroughly. Dr. Ngyuen and Holly both treated me as I feel all patience should be treated, as if they were working on their family. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14040770
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2017

I have developed a great respect for Dr. Nguyen. He is exceptionally thorough and careful to explain all procedures and options before any work begins. Once work begins, the patient?s comfort is of utmost importance. His work has proven to be exceptional. He has a great team that works seamlessly together. I?m a fan. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043739
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 02, 2017

As always a great experience!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13932108
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 27, 2016

Dr. Ron Bosher is an extraordinary Dental Professional who pursues dental excellence in his own works and through the work of his team of dental professionals. His real gift extends beyond his profession. It is his passion, integrity and depth as a person. He builds trust among the patients he serves by doing the task at hand right the first time. The out come of his "A" game is seen in my smile. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13841569
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2016

Dr.Nguyen was so considerate and gentle knowing I suffer with a severe TMJ issue. He took his time and did a great job. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13841568
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2016

He did a great job! Very professional and gental. Would recommend him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13726454
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2016

This was my first experience with Dr. Nguyen and he is excellent. He was both patient, taking the time to explain what probably caused my issue, what my options were, and what I could expect, and efficient in his work. I had an issue that was causing me pain when I came in and his procedure was completely painless and I had no pain when I left. Both the Dr. and his nurse were frequently checking how I was doing during the work and was I in any discomfort. I would give Dr. Nguyen an unqualified recommendation. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13647366
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are the best! They go out of their way to make you feel at home. He does the highest quality of work and I have never been disappointed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13626847
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2016

Dr. Bosher is truly one of a kind. He has taken such good care of not only my teeth but also my overall health. He is so kind and caring and knowledgeable and I feel so comfortable in his office. His staff is amazing- you are in such good hands with Dr. Bosher - you won't meet another dentist like him!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13626846
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 07, 2016

Cr Nvuyen did a great job on my procedure which was in a very difficult More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13626848
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are amazing! I was referred to his practice by family members and couldn't believe the incredible service and treatment I received. I currently reside in Austin, but needed immediate dental attention so Dr. Bosher and his staff made me an appointment that very day and even stayed late to make sure everything was taken care of. What impressed me most was everyone's knowledge, attentiveness, concern, and kindness. Dr. Bosher, Jana, and Shannon are the absolute best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13546671
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2016

State of the art practice with a caring and attentive staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13626849
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2016

one of the few times I didn't succumb to the gag-reflex when having impressions made. Kudos to the assistant who had me keep my left/right leg elevated while the molds were in place!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13410599
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2016

Best Dentist in the metro. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13410600
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2016

With a broken tooth and exposed nerve, the compassion of the staff and Dr. Bosher took the worst and made it much, much better! And after my dental surgery yesterday to have the tooth removed and the post inserted for my implant, both Dr. Bosher's and Dr. Sherry's office sent flowers to me. For me, this is a first! Thank you to both Drs and their staff for being so compassionate and serving my immediate needs! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13356243
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2016

For years, I have traveled long distances for Dr Bosher and his staff's dental expertise. They have been able to correct aesthetic mistakes made by other dentists. Although I was traumatised by a dentist at an early age and I have no issues with going to Dr Bosher's offices for treatment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13356241
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2016

Gentle and caring. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13356242
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2016

Wonderful staff and doctor! Always makes you feel at home! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13323138
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2016

The best of the best! Everyone in the office is wonderful. They make you feel like your the only patient that day. Dr. Bosher does amazing work and I have never been disappointed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13264016
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2016

My most recent visit to see Dr. Bosher was excellent! His staff is very caring and professional. I recommend Dr. Bosher to my family and friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13134918
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2016

Excellent care and service!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13128583
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2016

Fun group even when he is drilling for an hour! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13075227
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2016

From the minute I walk in greeted by the welcoming staff through procedures with Shannon and others, it is as good as a dental visit can be for me. I look forward to seeing Dana for cleaning who is always gentle, sensitive to making me as comfortable as possible, and is friendly and fun. I have always been absolutely petrified of dental work....until I met Dr. Bosher - he is simply the BEST - after being a patient of his for a year, having extensive work done, I honestly don't know why anyone would go anywhere else for a dentist!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12932110
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 23, 2016

Without a doubt, Dr. Bosher is the best dentist that I have ever had and in all my years I have had quite a few. Dr. Bosher and his staff worked seamlessly and efficiently. One of many things that I liked aboutt Dr. Bosher, besides his incredible knowledge and skill in dentistry, is that he takes the time to listen to all of my concerns. After attentively listening to my concerns he gives me many options along with workable time frames. His great personality makes your doctor to patient experience much more like a best friend to best friend experience. He is the only dentist that I also trust my wife and daughter to. A+++ More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8748514
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2016

Best place around! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12385247
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 28, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his team are extremely kind, friendly and knowledgeable. I'm always nervous going to a new dentist, but I didn't have to be with them. They walked me through each new process, what they were seeing and what they were doing so I knew what to expect and could relax. I was never uncomfortable or in any pain. They're amazing! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12119299
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2016

I truly believe Dr Bosher is the best in the industry!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12085312
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 21, 2016

Experienced, friendly, and excellent service. Highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11969835
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2016

Having been referred by my Dad who has been a patient for many years, I went in for a cleaning after several years without having a dentist. The hygienist was excellent, taking time to make sure I was comfortable throughout the appointment, and she was very thorough. At the end of the appointment, both Dr. Bosher and Dr. Nguyen came in to discuss my x-rays and inform me of a tooth that possibly needed a root canal. They were both very personable, answered all my questions, and made sure I was scheduled for the very next morning to take care of that tooth. The next morning, Dr. Nguyen explained everything he planned to do and drew a diagram of the process. He and his assistant made me as comfortable as possible, frequently asked if I was doing okay, and explained each step throughout the procedure, which fortunately was a crown rather than a root canal. Having always been afraid to go to the dentist, this experience was very, very different! I'm happy to have found Dr. Bosher and Dr. Nguyen. Everyone in the office is wonderful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11915006
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2016

Always feel like I am with family at Dr. Bosher's office! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11741036
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2016

Having a lot of dental work done threw my life. Searching for a dentist that isn't looking for you to come back after your work is completed to do it again or this is temporary. He And the staff are amazing! I truly dislike dentist.. I feel like the light at the end of a long tunnel is getting closer. Looking forward to a great smile and piece of mind!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11687283
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2016

Always an awesome experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11563386
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2016

He has taken care of me for almost 40 years; he is great! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11549944
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 15, 2016

Really attentive dentist with experience and knowledge I trust. His team members are professional, caring, and take good care of patients. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11203849
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2016

Awesome as always! Above and beyond, compassionate care and follow up. We love Dr. B! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10733253
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2016

Best Dentist ever! Excellent customer service and warm and friendly staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10670540
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2016

Crown prep was expert, professional and somewhat pain free!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10690182
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2016

I had to get my first crown. My case was somewhat unusual in that my nerve is in a different place. Dr Bosher has had a lot of experience with unusual cases and was able to effectively numb my tooth. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10619971
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2016

Great experience, as always. Fabulous team of devoted professionals. Clearly explain what will need to be done, and how. Anesthesia was efficient in that it was painless, yet wore off in about an hour after I left. Little swelling that afternoon. The next morning it was fine, temporary crown installed. If anyone asks about a great dentist, we always recommend Dr. Bosher & Team ! Have been patients of his for 10 + years. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10569052
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2016

I do appreciate his ability to work in my son with multiple tooth trauma from a football injury. Dr. Bosher's experience More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10510293
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2016

This is such a wonderful office. The entire staff is amazing and Dr. Bosher is excellent. I am so thankful we found him!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10383380
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 13, 2016

Everyone on the staff is outstanding! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10200173
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2016

Always such a pleasure to visit this office Everyone so kind and caring Your greeted with a smile from Barb and the other ladies. Dr Bosher is nice and his assistant was very professional. Made sure I was comfortable the entire visit. Thank you team Bosher. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10190166
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are extremely professional and devoted to giving patients the finest dental service and expertise available in the world! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10149163
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 26, 2016

My experience has been excellent as well as my wife and our six children. I highly recommend Dr. Bosher and his excellent and caring staff. Simply the best qualified office in the metroplex. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10149162
Review from Z.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2016

Excellent results with a complex tooth decay condition under an old crown. Dr. Bosher is so skilled that it seemed like a breeze but I know how fortunate I am to have found him. He is absolutely very gifted and highly skilled. Recommend him totally. He was able to save the tooth. I am so grateful for all the work he has done to help me. His work is amazing.. Out of a 10, he's off the charts and his staff is exceptional as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10149165
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are Awesome! They made sure I was well taken care of. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10080755
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2016

Every part of the procedure went as it had been previously described and as comfortable as possible. I was impressed with the assistant and how attentive and carefully she was. I need a lot of dental work and am so very happy that I chose Dr. Bosher's practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10025624
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 18, 2016

I felt Dr. Bother was concerned that I got the best quality care for my teeth. He made some suggestions of some things we could do that has me excited and hopeful that some of the issues I've had with my teeth can resolved. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9734646
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2016

Always professional, excellent staff and Dr Bosher is a true pro. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9606476
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2016

Thanks again for making going to the dentist be fun! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8997435
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2016

Very pleased. Punctual. Understood my anxiety and successfully dealt with my crown replacement. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8748513
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2016

Don't you think Five Stars says it all. Five Star Dentist. Five Star staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8633016
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are great professionals. I'm very satisfied with his services. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8360515
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 23, 2015

Dr. Bosher was very professional yet we laughed our way thru 2.5 hours of dental work. This was my first experience as a patient of Dr. Brosher and I could not be any happier with his treatment methods and overall approach to his work. His assistants and office staff are also very easy to work with and very professional as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8287489
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2015

Very friendly, patient, professional and considerate. I did miss the massaging chair. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6854873
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 18, 2015

Always have the best service with Dr. Bosher and love Jana! Have been going here for years and our whole family uses Dr. Bosher for our dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6830749
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 13, 2015

Don't change a thing. All of you making coming to the dentist very enjoyable! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6805450
Review from E.Q.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 11, 2015

Thank you Dr. Bosher, and all your staff. I highly recomemend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6805451
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2015

I Had such a nice, easy and relaxing experience in a extremely clean and friendly office. I cant say enough good things about Dr. Bosher and his staff ! I have and will continue to recommend him!! He truly knows his stuff and I genuinely appreciate his great dentistry ! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6651491
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 29, 2015

Dr. Bosher is an amazing, comforting Doctor. I recommend him to him to anyone!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6610645
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2015

Such happy and polite staff! Wish I had started coming here years ago! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6592285
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2015

You all are the best. Our experiences are always great and we love all of you. You are a wonderful blessing to our family. Bobbie More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6352103
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2015

Dr Bosher and staff are very welcoming and professional. I would recommend anyone needing good dental care to Dr. Bosher. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6079948
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2015

Dr. Bosher was great and explained everything to me in detail. He laid out a plan for me and let me know what my options were, but offered suggestions as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6041160
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2015

WOW! Don't know really where to begin except a million thank you's to everyone yesterday. A crown came off Monday and I was just hoping to get it glued back on. I never dreamed I would be able to get in and have the procedure accomplished to get a new crown of which I knew I needed. Greatly appreciated how I was worked in without an appointment. You all are the best!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6041159
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2015

I was told by Dr. Bosher a few months ago, I needed to have a new crown. Due to my current work schedule, I have been unable to make an appointment to have this issue rectified. A couple days ago, the defective crown popped off. I went to the office yesterday in the hopes of just jetting it glued back on until I could make an appointment for the new crown. As I was sitting the the exam room, I was told I would not be leaving that day until the work had been completed as some patients were getting finished quicker than scheduled. WOW! What a great surprise! Thank you all so much for getting me in without an appointment and getting the crown problem resolved. You are all angels and thanks again! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5904288
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 15, 2015

Best staff ever! Makes going to the dentist enjoyable! Love the office. So beautiful. I refer everyone I know to Dr. B and his staff! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5872184
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2015

Very caring staff and funny ,interested and smart Dr Bosher. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5729229
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2015

Dr. Bosher makes his patients smile better! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5685481
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 02, 2015

Dr. B and staff are a 5 plus always feel like family rather than a patient plus you get the most up to date care I have had a lot of dental work done over the years in many other cities and this is the best by far. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5527360
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 01, 2015

Top level denistry skills, real care, outstanding More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6022806
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 22, 2015

I've had fillings, crowns and a veneer done by Dr. Bosher. All the procedures have gone really well. His staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5368251
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2015

It was the most wonderful experience. They made sure I was comfortable and pain free and explained all the steps and options so well. I cannot believe they were able to get me through a 4 hour extensive process feeling protected and happy. It's the funny things you remember, too. When a Dentist hums a little while working, you know all is well and he loves what he's doing. Their entire office and staff are incredible. I've never experienced anything like this type of caring and professionalism yet felt like family. My teeth are beautiful and these are just the temporary ones!. All worries are gone on how this is going to turn out. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5084558
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 06, 2015

I trust Dr. Bosher/staff for their excellence and honesty. I have a lot of dental anxiety but because I know they are careful and truly treat me as they would their own family, I am able to relax. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4977401
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 30, 2015

Great experience!! Went out and got book at barnes and nobles that afternoon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5729231
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2015

Super Dentist and Staff More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4885335
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2015

Awesome, as always. There is no better dentist anywhere than Dr. Bosher! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4757852
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 16, 2015

Of course, very few people love their dentist...but we do! I just gave your info to a friend. Thank you for your continued care for us. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4712872
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 10, 2015

Dr. B always puts me at ease amd makes me feel it's all about me when I'm there. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4700364
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2015

I'm so thankful that a friend recommended Dr. Bosher. He and his staff are very thorough and professional and have really helped me identify and take care of some serious issues with my teeth. Patient for life !!! :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4700365
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2015

What can I say about Dr. Bosher that has not been already said. Excellent dentist, More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4377873
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 16, 2015

Always positive and friendly...and add, very professional and skilled... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4377872
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 16, 2015

I absolutely love coming to see Dr. Bosher and his staff. You all are absolutely amazing and I am blessed that I was referred to you. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4277752
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 11, 2015

Excellent and highly professional care! Thorough evaluation of needs and explanation of treatment options. This practice invests in quality equipment, education, and latest equipment necessary to meet patient needs. Highly recommended! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3589214
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2015

Fantastic. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3495449
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 06, 2015

Dr. Ron is the best dentist I have ever had, and I have lived in California, Iowa and Texas. He knows his field, is masterful in his work, attentive and caring toward his patients, and has a great sense of humor. He excels in every way. No one could ask for a better dental professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3226263
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2015

This was my first time seeing Dr. Bosher. I was impressed by the time he took with every step of the procedure to insure that he was doing the best job possible. He and his assistant, Lisa, were both very detail oriented and concerned with accuracy. Lisa is the best at taking impressions of anyone I have ever experienced. I felt no soreness or pain after the procedure. Overall I am very impressed with Dr. Bosher and Lisa. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3208034
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2015

Dr. Bosher and his staff are amazing! They all go out of their way to take care of you and make sure you are comfortable and happy. I live in central Dallas, and drive all the way to Plano, because there is no other practice I would trust with my teeth! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3208035
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2015

Best dentist I have ever had. Great office staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3208036
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2015

Very professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3208032
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2015

EVERYONE WAS PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. DR BOSHER EXPLAINED EVERYTHING AND WAS WANTING THE BEST FOR HIS PATIENT. I CAN SAY THE SAME FOR HIS ASST. SHE WAS GREAT AS WELL. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3208037
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2015

What a wonderful office full of great people! Thank you so much for taking care of my tooth and fitting me in your busy schedules. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3208038
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2015

Great experience and excellent service from Dr Bosher and his staff as always More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3208039
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 11, 2015

The best dentist I've seen. Competent, efficient, thorough. Highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3208040
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2015

Dr. Bosher & his staff take great pride in their work. They pay very close attention to detail to make sure what ever procedure you are having is done to exceed your expectations. Very friendly staff, great work and would highly recommend to everyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3208041
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 05, 2015

Most excellent! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3208042
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 28, 2015

I am always confident of receiving the best care possible at Dr. Bosher's practice. Thorough, comforting and professional with a friendly and efficient approach. He has a great staff that does all they can to make dentistry comfortable including a great outcome for the patient. Thanks to all the staff for there great work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 26, 2017

I went in to check on a tooth and found out I needed to have some work done and it was very nice of him to fit me in the same day. I was so pleased that he was able to do that. Thank you Dr. Nguyen and Holly!!!! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13841570
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 07, 2016

Beautiful end result. Very nice staff and office. Dr. Bosher really cares about the result and puts a lot of reason and thought into his work. He's fantastic at blending new work with your original teeth so they don't scream fake at you. Before he did any work on my teeth, he started by asking me about myself. That has never happend to me with any doctor. I do wish there was more interaction as far as the aesthetic goes because there was a lot of trust involved on my part. I had one appointment discussing what changes I wanted based on the wax up and there wasn't really any follow up so my requested changes were not made. Small changes can be made once they are in your mouth, but be sure the wax up is exactly how you want the end product to look because that's how your teeth will look. Staff is very reasonable, however, and ultimately it is the best dental work I've ever had. Having a congenitally missing lateral tooth my whole life, I finally feel that my teeth all belong to me and they look it. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8538680
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2016

My experience with Dr. Bosher and his staff was excellent. My only hesitation in giving an excellent rating is the price seems high More

4.0
ReviewTracker-4377871
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2015

Wonderful staff, great dentist, amazing hygenists! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.