Patient Reviews

Reviews for 3D Digital Impressions Procedures in Plano, TX

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2019

Dr. Bosher, Dr. Nguyen, and their wonderful staff, make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2019

Having dental work can be a pleasure with Dr. Ron Bosher and his entire staff. I know that I am in the best of hands for all of my dental needs. I have no worries. Dr. B keeps up with the latest techniques and research in all facets of dentistry and he has a long time reputation as being a great leader in his own industry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2019

Dr Bosher is the Best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Going to this office has been a great experience for me after going to a previous dentist for 40+ years. I love the staff and the technology has been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2018

It could not have been a better experience. Professional in every respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2017

Dr. Bosher and his staff are the best in DFW! They make every patient feel like family. They explain everything to you as they're doing it. They simply go above and beyond to make sure you are getting the highest quality dental care and I could not be happier! From checking in to getting cleaned to having fillings to getting crowns to checking out...everything is top notch and perfect! Thank you for 15 years of dentistry with the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14665255
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2017

Dr Bosher and his staff are wonderful. My wife and I have been his patients for many years. We have recommended him to many of our friends. He is not only an excellent dentist but we consider him a friend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14297731
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2017

Dr. Bosher has been my dentist for over 20 years. He, and his staff, are professionals in every area of their work. My husband, our children and now our grandchildren attend his clinic. As you might imagine we have had all kinds of dentistry done and in every single situation and with every opportunity, Dr. Bosher has exceeded our expectations. Both he and his staff are kind, attentive, efficient and excellent in their area of patient care. They have the newest of instruments and techniques and if Dr. Bosher believes a specialist in a certain area would be best, he has great people he sends his patients to...and keeps close watch over the process. Some years ago I insisted on a particular specialist I had used previously. Dr. Bosher conceded and to my dismay this specialist overrode Dr. Bosher's suggestion and pulled the wrong tooth. It could have been a very difficult time but Dr. Bosher came along side of me, went to bat for me and saw me successfully through all the work that needed to be done. He was terrific!!! AND our grandchildren love to see him. I'm telling the TRUTH! Don't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Bosher for over 2 decades. He is a wonderful dentist and he and his great staff have extensive training, knowledge and experience, and always make you feel like family. And a special thanks to Dr. Tim Nguyen at Dr. Bosher's office for taking such good care of my granddaughters. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13075227
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2016

From the minute I walk in greeted by the welcoming staff through procedures with Shannon and others, it is as good as a dental visit can be for me. I look forward to seeing Dana for cleaning who is always gentle, sensitive to making me as comfortable as possible, and is friendly and fun. I have always been absolutely petrified of dental work....until I met Dr. Bosher - he is simply the BEST - after being a patient of his for a year, having extensive work done, I honestly don't know why anyone would go anywhere else for a dentist!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

Dr. Bosher is the best dentist our family has ever been to! We are a family of 5 and we highly recommend Dr. Bosher and his fabulous support team. From the friendly ladies at the front desk, to the gentle, helpful dental techs and of course, Dr. B. I've always been stressed when I had to go to the dentist, but not any more. HIGHLY recommend if you are looking for a new dentist that will take time to explain what he recommends and why before you spend a bunch of money. Dr. Bosher also teaches and stays on top of the newest research, unlike previous dentists we've gone to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2015

Wonderful and gentle dentist and staff. Dr Bosher has the latest equipment and the newest technique available. The office is so kind and friendly, dedicated to making each visit as pleasant as possible. I am a senior citizen and trying to keep all my teeth intact and healthy. I would reccommend Dr Boser and his staff to anyone in need of a good dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3212710
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2015

Dr. Bosher is -- quite simply -- the best of the best! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 18, 2014

I got the impressions for my 2nd. crown implant. Nothing faster, more precise or more efficient than the CAD procedure they use and in a fraction of the time . My oral surgeon said the first implant by Dr. Bosher is BEAUTIFUL. Here goes my second! Dr. Bosher has incredible skill and knowledge with a fabulous staff. Always a great experience. I felt I had no help or hope until he became my dentist. My health condition is "complicated" and I was able to receive restoration afterall with Dr. Bosher's care. THANK YOU isn't enough but it's all I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Aug 22, 2013

Exceptional - Exceptionally courteous and professional staff, hygienist and dentist. Equipment is superb and comfortable. No fear here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.2.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 24, 2013

Thorough exam - After putting off my recall appt. for 2 years, I had my appt. this week. It was painless and I didn't get fussed at which I appreciated since my absence was from taking care of family illnesses, new babies, etc. The exam was thorough with attention to my medications and any health issues. It was a very positive experience and I do promise to be a better patient from now on! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.