Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Cavity Detector Procedures Near Plano, TX

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2020

On time, professional,kind, caring, excellent in every way!!!! Love everyone who works there!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 24, 2019

This is why we came back to Dr. Bosher, excellent care and friendly atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2019

Everyone here is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2019

There are "Dad jokes" and then there are "Ron Jokes" actually, there is no difference between the two!Ron and team did a super job with my procedure! All the best to Parker West Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2019

I love Dr. B. He did an excellent job on my 2 front teeth several years ago. This time I was in for a crown removal so he could remove tooth decay. Everyone is his office is great including my hygienist, Laurie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2019

Visiting Dr. Bosher was such a wonderful experience! I had a dental emergency one Monday morning and without a primary dentist in the area, I wasn't sure where to go. My supervisor recommended Dr. Bosher and his team, so I called to see if I could get in sometime that week. They told me to come in right away and saw me literally 20min after I called. Dr. Bosher and his staff were so warm, welcoming, and gracious while I was in a mild panic about my tooth. I don't love having my teeth worked on and they really made me feel comfortable and at ease. Sherri - a true dental godsend - put a news special about puppies (!!!) on the TV, gave me a comfy neck pillow, and put a blanket on me while she and Dr. Bosher did their work. I've never had an experience quite like this and am so thankful for the recommendation from my boss! All of my gratitude to Jana, Sherri, Dr. Bosher, and Sandy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2019

Having dental work can be a pleasure with Dr. Ron Bosher and his entire staff. I know that I am in the best of hands for all of my dental needs. I have no worries. Dr. B keeps up with the latest techniques and research in all facets of dentistry and he has a long time reputation as being a great leader in his own industry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2019

Dr Bosher is the Best!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.