Patient Reviews

Reviews for Advanced Technology Procedures Near Plano, TX

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2020

Been with Dr. Bosher for two decades; I think that says it all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2020

It may be strange to say that getting dental work done is a pleasure but these folks make it as close to that as possible. Always friendly and professional, each step in the process is thoroughly explained. Thanks to Dr Tim, Shay, Jana, Sandy and Sherry, you guys are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2020

Excellent services. Dr Tim took the time to explain to me many different options. The staff were very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2020

Great job on the repair. Thanks for such carful consideration on reshaping my tooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2020

On time, professional,kind, caring, excellent in every way!!!! Love everyone who works there!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 24, 2019

This is why we came back to Dr. Bosher, excellent care and friendly atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2019

Awesome . . . as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2019

Everyone here is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 17, 2019

Dr Bosher has always been a joy to see and a blessing to visit with. His professional character is only surpassed by his fantastic personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2019

There are "Dad jokes" and then there are "Ron Jokes" actually, there is no difference between the two!Ron and team did a super job with my procedure! All the best to Parker West Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2019

I love Dr. B. He did an excellent job on my 2 front teeth several years ago. This time I was in for a crown removal so he could remove tooth decay. Everyone is his office is great including my hygienist, Laurie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2019

Dr. Bosher, Dr. Nguyen, and their wonderful staff, make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 30, 2019

Very great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2019

He is the best dentist in Plano! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2019

Dr. Wynn is absolutely amazing! He is kind and patient. The best dentist I have ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2019

Visiting Dr. Bosher was such a wonderful experience! I had a dental emergency one Monday morning and without a primary dentist in the area, I wasn't sure where to go. My supervisor recommended Dr. Bosher and his team, so I called to see if I could get in sometime that week. They told me to come in right away and saw me literally 20min after I called. Dr. Bosher and his staff were so warm, welcoming, and gracious while I was in a mild panic about my tooth. I don't love having my teeth worked on and they really made me feel comfortable and at ease. Sherri - a true dental godsend - put a news special about puppies (!!!) on the TV, gave me a comfy neck pillow, and put a blanket on me while she and Dr. Bosher did their work. I've never had an experience quite like this and am so thankful for the recommendation from my boss! All of my gratitude to Jana, Sherri, Dr. Bosher, and Sandy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2019

Having dental work can be a pleasure with Dr. Ron Bosher and his entire staff. I know that I am in the best of hands for all of my dental needs. I have no worries. Dr. B keeps up with the latest techniques and research in all facets of dentistry and he has a long time reputation as being a great leader in his own industry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2019

Excellent care as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2019

At age 86, I have been to a lot of dentist. If I rated my experience, I would place this office in the top 2 percent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2019

Dr Bosher is the Best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2019

I had a crown put on and as usual the work was excellent. There was no pain and the quality of the work was the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2019

My experience with this Dentist has been a great one. They take great care to make sure you receive the most calming experience you are looking for in a Dentist. I would recommend Dr.Bosher to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2018

Dr Bosher always makes you feel at ease and comfortable. During the procedure he tells you what he is doing and what the next step will be. Makes you feel so relaxed that before you know it you are finished. He is very knowledgeable and does excellent work. The staff is kind and if you have any concerns they want to know. I will be a client for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2018

Very thorough and careful in treatment. Humor was very appreciated and helpful to get through the longer time needed for the crown and filling. Everyone is always so nice. Excellent care all around! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.