Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Ron Bosher Oral Conscious Sedation Procedures

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 24, 2019

This is why we came back to Dr. Bosher, excellent care and friendly atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 22, 2019

Always an outstanding experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 01, 2019

I am so grateful to have been recommended this office by a friend. The experience was great from the time I walked in! Dr. Bosher was very friendly and knowledgeable. He completed a thorough examination taking his time to explain everything and educate me on the issues I was experiencing. I have a fair bit of dental anxiety, but everyone's gentle care and concern really put me at ease. I felt that they had my best interest in mind during treatment. If you are looking for compassionate care, here is the place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2017

I have always hated going to the dentist. still don’t love having the work done but do love the people that do it and how my comfort is your number one priority More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2017

Dr.Bosher ALWAYS is very current new and updated dental procedures. He goes that extra mile to assure sucess. I have been his patient for over 30 years and would not go to anyone else! Cheryl K. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043739
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 02, 2017

As always a great experience!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13647366
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are the best! They go out of their way to make you feel at home. He does the highest quality of work and I have never been disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2016

Dr. Bosher is the most amazing dentist I've ever had. He is kind and very gentle. I fall asleep in the chair every time I have work done, that's how relaxed I am when I am there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 27, 2014

From the first pleasant greeting - From the first pleasant greeting to the last friendly goodbye, the "going to the dentist" experience is actually a nice time. As always, Dr. Bosher and his trained staff are all great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2014

It was my first visit to Dr. Bosher. I've traveled around a good bit and I've gotta say, he's my favorite dentist of all time and his staff is equally enjoyable! Here is my very short list of the things I loved about Dr. Bosher: 1. They are passionate about what they do. You can just tell that this is a group that cares about delivering the best possible, including cutting edge technology, to their patients. 2. When I had my cavities filled, the experience was 180 degrees better than the only other time I've had cavities filled. I felt no pain, very little anxiety, and even laughed because of their neighborly beside-manner. 3. The office operates efficiently, but as a patient, I never felt like I was part of the assembly line. 4. It's the little things. I'm in the operation chair, and I notice, it's giving me a massage while I'm having my teeth filled! 5. Friendly good people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Aug 22, 2013

Exceptional - Exceptionally courteous and professional staff, hygienist and dentist. Equipment is superb and comfortable. No fear here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 23, 2013

Very impressed - I'm very impressed with Dr. Bosher's knowledge & all the newest innovations he has for his patients. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 02, 2014

Dr Bosher and staff are very attentive and caring professionals who deliver the very best in dental services. I spent almost 4 hours in the dental chair having a variety of procedures performed and I wasn't afraid because Dr Bosher and his Assistant ensured that I was comfortable and they took their time which I appreciated. If you grew up being afraid of going to the dentist like I did, then I would highly recommend going to Dr Bosher's office because the warm and welcoming atmosphere and the high level of care will quickly make you a dental fan. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.