Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Bonding Procedures Near Plano, TX

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

You will not find a better practice than Parker West Dental Associates! Dr. Nguyen, Dr. Bosher, their dental assistants and front office staff are simply the best! Experts in their field and always warm and friendly! We have found our forever dental home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

Doctor Tim Nguyen is AMAZING!! He is super nice and knowledgeable! The whole process was super easy and relaxing! Doc Nguyen and his assistant went above and beyond for me.. making sure I was still numb and not feeling any pain and that I was comfortable. Doc Nguyen really cares about his patients and really loves teeth! I can’t wait to come see all of u again and I will definitely be referring my friends and family here! Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2020

Excellent services. Dr Tim took the time to explain to me many different options. The staff were very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2020

Ok where do I start? The waiting room is really nice and super relaxing. I barely had to wait to see the doc. The whole team is so nice and amazing! Doctor Tim Nguyen is so smart and so nice he kept asking me during the procedure if I was ok, mouth still numb and if I'm feeling any pain or discomfort. I have never had that kind of experience he really was just worried about me and my comfort! Doctor Nguyen and his assistant went above and beyond for me! My teeth look great and I am so happy! I will definitely be coming back and referring my friends and family! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 30, 2019

Very great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2019

Dr Bosher is the Best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2019

My experience with this Dentist has been a great one. They take great care to make sure you receive the most calming experience you are looking for in a Dentist. I would recommend Dr.Bosher to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

Just had a extraordinary experience with Dr. Bosher at the Parker West Dental Associates. Needed some cosmetic dental work and as I am advanced in age did not want to make a major investment. Dr. Bosher agreed that he could fix the defect and he certainly did. Remarkable results bonding a tooth. Looks fantastic. Dr. Bosher is an artist. On the cutting edge of technology. Explains all the steps as he is doing it..and very reassuring. Office staff is truly caring, efficient and genuinely caring. Best dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D. .  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2017

Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2017

Dr. Bosher and his staff are the best in DFW! They make every patient feel like family. They explain everything to you as they're doing it. They simply go above and beyond to make sure you are getting the highest quality dental care and I could not be happier! From checking in to getting cleaned to having fillings to getting crowns to checking out...everything is top notch and perfect! Thank you for 15 years of dentistry with the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

A little background information: I've been looking for a good alternative to closing a gap between my two front teeth in lieu of getting braces again (or at least not at this moment). I came across this team after researching for a while, and a really good online review sold me to their cosmetics, so I hope my experience here will help others! From the consultation to the actual day of treatment, I was treated so nicely and checked up on constantly to make sure I was comfortable! It was awesome (not to mention the massage chairs)!! Dr. Nguyen did my procedure, and the team is so thorough in explaining your options, the procedure, and aftercare. Right when you walk in, you are greeted with conversation- so great! Getting an awesome procedure done professionally and expertly is one thing, but the friendliness and overall care for their patients is something entirely different! So glad I came here because my teeth are looking pretty darn good right now! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13987006
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr Bosher for 12 years. Great work! Love the new addition of Dr Nguyen! He did fabulous cosmetic work! Very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

You only need to care for the teeth you want to keep. LOL...but as I wish to keep all of mine I am a long time patient of Dr Ron. I also owe my beautiful smile to Dr Ron and his faithful hygienist Laurie. Dr Ron only accepts perfect...and has been a friend and great dentist to my family for years. Laurie so cares about her job and me personally, she will miss lunch to make sure I get in for cleanings..and I missed my appointment! Its a family and we are part of their family. Jana and all her gals will assure you are well taken care of every time, not just next time. If you want the best...then hire the best. They will take it from there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2015

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Bosher and his staff! I have never been fond of going to the dentist, but that all changed when I met Dr. Bosher. When you walk into his office, you do not feel like you're at the dentist. The atmosphere is inviting and relaxing, with a friendly staff ready to welcome you with bright smiles. Dr. Bosher stands out because he truly cares about his patients. He will not only listen to your concerns and needs, but will do everything in his power to make you happy and comfortable. I am very thankful I found Dr. Bosher. He has restored my faith in doctors with his gentleness, kindness, and passion for helping others. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.