Patient Reviews

Reviews for Smile Makeover Procedures Near Plano, TX

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 22, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable about the job I have to get done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2020

Excellent services. Dr Tim took the time to explain to me many different options. The staff were very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2020

The entire staff is so friendly and Dr Nguyen is so careful and explains everything in advance! He welcomes questions and makes certain that I’m comfortable! Best dental practice ever...hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2020

Inspired genius! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2019

Awesome . . . as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2019

Everyone here is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2019

EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS - I WISH EVERYONE WENT TO PARKER WEST DENTAL - YOUR DENTAL WORRIES WOULD BE GONE!! I JUST CAN'T SAY ENOUGH WONDERFUL THINGS ABOUT DR. BOSHER AND DR. NGUYEN AND HIS ENTIRE STAFF!!!! WHAT A PRACTICE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2019

I love Dr. B. He did an excellent job on my 2 front teeth several years ago. This time I was in for a crown removal so he could remove tooth decay. Everyone is his office is great including my hygienist, Laurie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2019

Dr. Wynn is absolutely amazing! He is kind and patient. The best dentist I have ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2019

Dr. Nguyen is a great dentist! I would definitely refer patients to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

What an amazing new patient experience. If you are looking for an office to do the bare minimum to get you in and out this is not your office. If you are looking for a full comprehensive diagnosis and plan to maintain/improve your smile to the best it can be---this is the place. Top notch technology and doctors. The team is sweet and welcoming/accommodating . I know my mouth is in great hands here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Going to this office has been a great experience for me after going to a previous dentist for 40+ years. I love the staff and the technology has been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2015

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Bosher and his staff! I have never been fond of going to the dentist, but that all changed when I met Dr. Bosher. When you walk into his office, you do not feel like you're at the dentist. The atmosphere is inviting and relaxing, with a friendly staff ready to welcome you with bright smiles. Dr. Bosher stands out because he truly cares about his patients. He will not only listen to your concerns and needs, but will do everything in his power to make you happy and comfortable. I am very thankful I found Dr. Bosher. He has restored my faith in doctors with his gentleness, kindness, and passion for helping others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2013

Dr Bosher I wanted to take this opportunity to give you my warmest thanks and appreciation. Your staff is AMAZING!! So few doctors take the time to allow their patients to get to know them. Even fewer take the time to get to know their patients. I can not tell you what an impact that had on both of us. It was refreshing to have someone willing to develop a personalized relationship with us before sticking their hands in our mouths. It is so wonderful to have people that will work as a team with their patients and loved one's to accomplish a goal. When we got home my husband smiled at me and said, " I am so excited about getting my teeth fixed!" His second statement was "We have found a dentist for life!" You have had little interactions with my husband but please be assured, There is no greater compliment he can give. Dr Bosher, and Staff, with my whole heart I say THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.