Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tooth-Colored Fillings* Procedures Near Plano, TX

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 24, 2019

This is why we came back to Dr. Bosher, excellent care and friendly atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2019

Awesome . . . as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2019

There are "Dad jokes" and then there are "Ron Jokes" actually, there is no difference between the two!Ron and team did a super job with my procedure! All the best to Parker West Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2019

I love Dr. B. He did an excellent job on my 2 front teeth several years ago. This time I was in for a crown removal so he could remove tooth decay. Everyone is his office is great including my hygienist, Laurie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2019

Dr. Bosher, Dr. Nguyen, and their wonderful staff, make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

Having been in the dental field as an Orthodontic Assistant for 25 years, it is of extreme importance to know I have outstanding dental care for me and my family. Upon moving to the DFW area, I found just that at Parker West Dental Associates. From their office being state of the art, to top notch knowledge and expertise care, to the most friendliest and welcoming Dentist and Team, you just know that you are receiving the best of care. They make you feel like family. Thank you Dr Nguyen and team for taking such good care of me and my family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Dr. Nguyen and staff are incredibly skilled. They practice conservative dentistry with all of the latest technology. I always feel confident referring my friends and family to Parker West Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

I have been a patient at this office for several years and started seeing Dr. Nguyen about three year ago when he joined the group. I have had extensive dental work in the past including braces and TMJ surgery, so I am incredibly picky when selecting dental health professionals. This group has become like family to me. Laurie is the most thorough (and sweetest) dental hygienist and Dr. Nguyen is quite possibly the best dentist I know. They are both involved in local dental organizations and constantly seeking educational opportunities on the most cutting-edge dental practices. The office staff is also fabulous, especially Jana. Love, love, love my Parker West Dental Family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2019

Excellent care as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2018

Very thorough and careful in treatment. Humor was very appreciated and helpful to get through the longer time needed for the crown and filling. Everyone is always so nice. Excellent care all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

Just had a extraordinary experience with Dr. Bosher at the Parker West Dental Associates. Needed some cosmetic dental work and as I am advanced in age did not want to make a major investment. Dr. Bosher agreed that he could fix the defect and he certainly did. Remarkable results bonding a tooth. Looks fantastic. Dr. Bosher is an artist. On the cutting edge of technology. Explains all the steps as he is doing it..and very reassuring. Office staff is truly caring, efficient and genuinely caring. Best dental experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.