Patient Reviews

Reviews for Implant Dentistry Procedures in Plano, TX

Filter37 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2020

The entire staff is so friendly and Dr Nguyen is so careful and explains everything in advance! He welcomes questions and makes certain that I’m comfortable! Best dental practice ever...hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2020

Inspired genius! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 24, 2019

This is why we came back to Dr. Bosher, excellent care and friendly atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2019

Awesome . . . as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2019

Everyone here is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 22, 2019

Always an outstanding experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2019

EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS - I WISH EVERYONE WENT TO PARKER WEST DENTAL - YOUR DENTAL WORRIES WOULD BE GONE!! I JUST CAN'T SAY ENOUGH WONDERFUL THINGS ABOUT DR. BOSHER AND DR. NGUYEN AND HIS ENTIRE STAFF!!!! WHAT A PRACTICE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 17, 2019

Dr Bosher has always been a joy to see and a blessing to visit with. His professional character is only surpassed by his fantastic personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2019

I love Dr. B. He did an excellent job on my 2 front teeth several years ago. This time I was in for a crown removal so he could remove tooth decay. Everyone is his office is great including my hygienist, Laurie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2019

Dr. Bosher, Dr. Nguyen, and their wonderful staff, make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 11, 2019

Dr Nguyen is awesome, very kind and professional, and most importantly, very skilled and meticulous in his work. Dr Nguyen, Dr Bosher, and their entire staff, are wonderful, and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2019

He is the best dentist in Plano! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2019

Dr. Wynn is absolutely amazing! He is kind and patient. The best dentist I have ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2019

Dr. Bosher is not only the best dentist he is also a caring man who wants to help you get to the cause of your problem. He has helped me with more then my teeth. He is the best dentist I have even to to in my 61 years of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2019

Having dental work can be a pleasure with Dr. Ron Bosher and his entire staff. I know that I am in the best of hands for all of my dental needs. I have no worries. Dr. B keeps up with the latest techniques and research in all facets of dentistry and he has a long time reputation as being a great leader in his own industry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2019

Excellent care as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2019

Dr Bosher is the Best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2018

I am so very happy I found Dr. Bosher & Dr. Nguyen and their staff. From the moment you walk into their office, you are greeted by the friendliest, nicest employees you would ever want to meet....then, you get to work with the Doctors and their assistants that make you feel like you are their very favorite patient....and even more than that,they do an excellent job!!! What could be better!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2018

Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming! As a retired hygienist,I am quite picky about my dental office! This one meets and exceeds all my needs! Very pleased and would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2018

Top notch service and care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2018

Absolutely fabulous......this is the most gentile and caring dentist I have ever seen. It is obvious that he has a deep dedication for what he does and for his patients. I cannot believe I was lucky enough to find him!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2018

My experience yesterday was splendid, as always. Dr. Bosher is the soul of tender care and has become good friend, as well. The entire staff is also wonderful, gracious, genuinely helpful. I came away feeling cared for and cared about. A+ in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2018

I found everything written about Dr Bosher is accurate- skilled, warmth, sincerity and dedication to providing the latest technology and procedures. His easy going personality helps ease anxiety.I researched before scheduleing the first visit. I did find “The Best” dentist with an outstanding staff as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2018

Once again, it was the most pleasant visit possible for this "white-knuckled" dental patient. As always it was great to visit with Dr. B and his staff who are always so friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2018

I appreciate the personal and friendly treatment by your office. Everyone is very interested in my overall good health and I greatly appreciate the quick and friendly attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 23, 2017

I can't name who is the best because everyone is so professional and attentive that I will not be fair. The best place you can go and I'm so glad that my orthodontist recommended it when I was struggling with my former dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2017

I was very pleased with Dr. Bosher and his staff, and would recommend this practice to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D. .  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2017

Excellent! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14297731
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2017

Dr. Bosher has been my dentist for over 20 years. He, and his staff, are professionals in every area of their work. My husband, our children and now our grandchildren attend his clinic. As you might imagine we have had all kinds of dentistry done and in every single situation and with every opportunity, Dr. Bosher has exceeded our expectations. Both he and his staff are kind, attentive, efficient and excellent in their area of patient care. They have the newest of instruments and techniques and if Dr. Bosher believes a specialist in a certain area would be best, he has great people he sends his patients to...and keeps close watch over the process. Some years ago I insisted on a particular specialist I had used previously. Dr. Bosher conceded and to my dismay this specialist overrode Dr. Bosher's suggestion and pulled the wrong tooth. It could have been a very difficult time but Dr. Bosher came along side of me, went to bat for me and saw me successfully through all the work that needed to be done. He was terrific!!! AND our grandchildren love to see him. I'm telling the TRUTH! Don't wait! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14244336
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2017

Love, love, love the entire staff! We are new to this area and feel so blessed to have found Dr. Bosher. I have several dental issues and would not even think of going anywhere else!! He's fun but more importantly very very knowledgeable about dentistry. You'll feel very fortunate that you went to him!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14215055
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2017

Simply outstanding. Thank you team Bosher. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14189764
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2017

I received information on a professional basis that not only will effect my dental experience now but for years to come. It was informative and handled with sincere concern for my feelings and personal looks. I felt as though I was informed of all aspects of what to expect in the future with my dental problems. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14040771
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2017

Dr Bosher is an excellent denstist . I've been his patient for 10 years. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13626848
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are amazing! I was referred to his practice by family members and couldn't believe the incredible service and treatment I received. I currently reside in Austin, but needed immediate dental attention so Dr. Bosher and his staff made me an appointment that very day and even stayed late to make sure everything was taken care of. What impressed me most was everyone's knowledge, attentiveness, concern, and kindness. Dr. Bosher, Jana, and Shannon are the absolute best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13323138
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2016

The best of the best! Everyone in the office is wonderful. They make you feel like your the only patient that day. Dr. Bosher does amazing work and I have never been disappointed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13075227
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2016

From the minute I walk in greeted by the welcoming staff through procedures with Shannon and others, it is as good as a dental visit can be for me. I look forward to seeing Dana for cleaning who is always gentle, sensitive to making me as comfortable as possible, and is friendly and fun. I have always been absolutely petrified of dental work....until I met Dr. Bosher - he is simply the BEST - after being a patient of his for a year, having extensive work done, I honestly don't know why anyone would go anywhere else for a dentist!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11741036
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2016

Having a lot of dental work done threw my life. Searching for a dentist that isn't looking for you to come back after your work is completed to do it again or this is temporary. He And the staff are amazing! I truly dislike dentist.. I feel like the light at the end of a long tunnel is getting closer. Looking forward to a great smile and piece of mind!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.