Patient Reviews

Reviews for Single Tooth Dental Implants* Procedures Near Plano, TX

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 24, 2019

This is why we came back to Dr. Bosher, excellent care and friendly atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2019

Awesome . . . as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 22, 2019

Always an outstanding experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2019

EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS - I WISH EVERYONE WENT TO PARKER WEST DENTAL - YOUR DENTAL WORRIES WOULD BE GONE!! I JUST CAN'T SAY ENOUGH WONDERFUL THINGS ABOUT DR. BOSHER AND DR. NGUYEN AND HIS ENTIRE STAFF!!!! WHAT A PRACTICE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 17, 2019

Dr Bosher has always been a joy to see and a blessing to visit with. His professional character is only surpassed by his fantastic personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2019

I love Dr. B. He did an excellent job on my 2 front teeth several years ago. This time I was in for a crown removal so he could remove tooth decay. Everyone is his office is great including my hygienist, Laurie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2019

Dr. Bosher, Dr. Nguyen, and their wonderful staff, make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

Having been in the dental field as an Orthodontic Assistant for 25 years, it is of extreme importance to know I have outstanding dental care for me and my family. Upon moving to the DFW area, I found just that at Parker West Dental Associates. From their office being state of the art, to top notch knowledge and expertise care, to the most friendliest and welcoming Dentist and Team, you just know that you are receiving the best of care. They make you feel like family. Thank you Dr Nguyen and team for taking such good care of me and my family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2019

He is the best dentist in Plano! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2019

Dr. Wynn is absolutely amazing! He is kind and patient. The best dentist I have ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2019

Dr. Bosher is not only the best dentist he is also a caring man who wants to help you get to the cause of your problem. He has helped me with more then my teeth. He is the best dentist I have even to to in my 61 years of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2019

Having dental work can be a pleasure with Dr. Ron Bosher and his entire staff. I know that I am in the best of hands for all of my dental needs. I have no worries. Dr. B keeps up with the latest techniques and research in all facets of dentistry and he has a long time reputation as being a great leader in his own industry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2019

Excellent care as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2015

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Bosher and his staff! I have never been fond of going to the dentist, but that all changed when I met Dr. Bosher. When you walk into his office, you do not feel like you're at the dentist. The atmosphere is inviting and relaxing, with a friendly staff ready to welcome you with bright smiles. Dr. Bosher stands out because he truly cares about his patients. He will not only listen to your concerns and needs, but will do everything in his power to make you happy and comfortable. I am very thankful I found Dr. Bosher. He has restored my faith in doctors with his gentleness, kindness, and passion for helping others. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.