Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Bridges Procedures Near Plano, TX

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2020

The entire staff is so friendly and Dr Nguyen is so careful and explains everything in advance! He welcomes questions and makes certain that I’m comfortable! Best dental practice ever...hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2019

EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS - I WISH EVERYONE WENT TO PARKER WEST DENTAL - YOUR DENTAL WORRIES WOULD BE GONE!! I JUST CAN'T SAY ENOUGH WONDERFUL THINGS ABOUT DR. BOSHER AND DR. NGUYEN AND HIS ENTIRE STAFF!!!! WHAT A PRACTICE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 17, 2019

Dr Bosher has always been a joy to see and a blessing to visit with. His professional character is only surpassed by his fantastic personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

Having been in the dental field as an Orthodontic Assistant for 25 years, it is of extreme importance to know I have outstanding dental care for me and my family. Upon moving to the DFW area, I found just that at Parker West Dental Associates. From their office being state of the art, to top notch knowledge and expertise care, to the most friendliest and welcoming Dentist and Team, you just know that you are receiving the best of care. They make you feel like family. Thank you Dr Nguyen and team for taking such good care of me and my family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2019

Dr. Bosher is not only the best dentist he is also a caring man who wants to help you get to the cause of your problem. He has helped me with more then my teeth. He is the best dentist I have even to to in my 61 years of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Dr. Nguyen and staff are incredibly skilled. They practice conservative dentistry with all of the latest technology. I always feel confident referring my friends and family to Parker West Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2019

Excellent care as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2019

At age 86, I have been to a lot of dentist. If I rated my experience, I would place this office in the top 2 percent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2019

My experience with this Dentist has been a great one. They take great care to make sure you receive the most calming experience you are looking for in a Dentist. I would recommend Dr.Bosher to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2015

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Bosher and his staff! I have never been fond of going to the dentist, but that all changed when I met Dr. Bosher. When you walk into his office, you do not feel like you're at the dentist. The atmosphere is inviting and relaxing, with a friendly staff ready to welcome you with bright smiles. Dr. Bosher stands out because he truly cares about his patients. He will not only listen to your concerns and needs, but will do everything in his power to make you happy and comfortable. I am very thankful I found Dr. Bosher. He has restored my faith in doctors with his gentleness, kindness, and passion for helping others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2013

Dr Bosher I wanted to take this opportunity to give you my warmest thanks and appreciation. Your staff is AMAZING!! So few doctors take the time to allow their patients to get to know them. Even fewer take the time to get to know their patients. I can not tell you what an impact that had on both of us. It was refreshing to have someone willing to develop a personalized relationship with us before sticking their hands in our mouths. It is so wonderful to have people that will work as a team with their patients and loved one's to accomplish a goal. When we got home my husband smiled at me and said, " I am so excited about getting my teeth fixed!" His second statement was "We have found a dentist for life!" You have had little interactions with my husband but please be assured, There is no greater compliment he can give. Dr Bosher, and Staff, with my whole heart I say THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2012

Dr Bosher I wanted to take this opportunity to give you my warmest thanks and appreciation. Your staff is AMAZING!! So few doctors take the time to allow their patients to get to know them. Even fewer take the time to get to know their patients. I can not tell you what an impact that had on both of us. It was refreshing to have someone willing to develop a personalized relationship with us before sticking their hands in our mouths. It is so wonderful to have people that will work as a team with their patients and loved one's to accomplish a goal. When we got home my husband smiled at me and said, " I am so excited about getting my teeth fixed!" His second statement was "We have found a dentist for life!" You have had little interactions with my husband but please be assured, There is no greater compliment he can give. Dr Bosher, and Staff, with my whole heart I say THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.