Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Crowns Procedures Near Plano, TX

Filter42 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2020

It may be strange to say that getting dental work done is a pleasure but these folks make it as close to that as possible. Always friendly and professional, each step in the process is thoroughly explained. Thanks to Dr Tim, Shay, Jana, Sandy and Sherry, you guys are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2020

Excellent services. Dr Tim took the time to explain to me many different options. The staff were very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2020

On time, professional,kind, caring, excellent in every way!!!! Love everyone who works there!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2019

Dr. Bosher just did two crowns and re-filled a filling that had a lot of decay underneath--no pain. He is always on the cutting edge of research that goes beyond your regular dentist. He collaborates with other doctors--ENT and endodonists to service his clients. I highly recommend.Office staff is great as well!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2019

Awesome . . . as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 17, 2019

Dr Bosher has always been a joy to see and a blessing to visit with. His professional character is only surpassed by his fantastic personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2019

There are "Dad jokes" and then there are "Ron Jokes" actually, there is no difference between the two!Ron and team did a super job with my procedure! All the best to Parker West Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2019

Dr. Bosher, Dr. Nguyen, and their wonderful staff, make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 11, 2019

Dr Nguyen is awesome, very kind and professional, and most importantly, very skilled and meticulous in his work. Dr Nguyen, Dr Bosher, and their entire staff, are wonderful, and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2019

Dr. Bosher is not only the best dentist he is also a caring man who wants to help you get to the cause of your problem. He has helped me with more then my teeth. He is the best dentist I have even to to in my 61 years of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2019

Visiting Dr. Bosher was such a wonderful experience! I had a dental emergency one Monday morning and without a primary dentist in the area, I wasn't sure where to go. My supervisor recommended Dr. Bosher and his team, so I called to see if I could get in sometime that week. They told me to come in right away and saw me literally 20min after I called. Dr. Bosher and his staff were so warm, welcoming, and gracious while I was in a mild panic about my tooth. I don't love having my teeth worked on and they really made me feel comfortable and at ease. Sherri - a true dental godsend - put a news special about puppies (!!!) on the TV, gave me a comfy neck pillow, and put a blanket on me while she and Dr. Bosher did their work. I've never had an experience quite like this and am so thankful for the recommendation from my boss! All of my gratitude to Jana, Sherri, Dr. Bosher, and Sandy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2019

At age 86, I have been to a lot of dentist. If I rated my experience, I would place this office in the top 2 percent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2019

I had a crown put on and as usual the work was excellent. There was no pain and the quality of the work was the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2019

My experience with this Dentist has been a great one. They take great care to make sure you receive the most calming experience you are looking for in a Dentist. I would recommend Dr.Bosher to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2018

I am so very happy I found Dr. Bosher & Dr. Nguyen and their staff. From the moment you walk into their office, you are greeted by the friendliest, nicest employees you would ever want to meet....then, you get to work with the Doctors and their assistants that make you feel like you are their very favorite patient....and even more than that,they do an excellent job!!! What could be better!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2018

Always pleasure everyone is so nice thank you alll. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2018

Friendly and well informed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2018

Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming! As a retired hygienist,I am quite picky about my dental office! This one meets and exceeds all my needs! Very pleased and would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 23, 2018

My dentist for over 40 years. Wouldn’t go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2018

It could not have been a better experience. Professional in every respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2018

Fantastic patient care. Very quick, painfree. Extremely professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2018

My experience yesterday was splendid, as always. Dr. Bosher is the soul of tender care and has become good friend, as well. The entire staff is also wonderful, gracious, genuinely helpful. I came away feeling cared for and cared about. A+ in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2018

Absolutely the best !!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2018

Dr. Ron is always personable and happy! Excellent knowledge of his profession and the care of his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2018

While the procedure itself was not fun, Dr. Nguyen and the entire staff were wonderful, doing everything possible to make me comfortable and take care of my teeth. They fit my appointment in very quickly and adjusted their schedules to take care of my broken tooth. They were attentive and genuinely concerned about me. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2017

I love Dr.B and his office staff! They are always personable and professional. I never dread my visit to this office. Dr.B is a master at the problems I have with my mouth and teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 29, 2017

Good experience More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 26, 2017

I went in to check on a tooth and found out I needed to have some work done and it was very nice of him to fit me in the same day. I was so pleased that he was able to do that. Thank you Dr. Nguyen and Holly!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 06, 2017

I must say it was the easiest and most painless experience I've ever had in a dentist office. The whole staff were absolutely fantastic from start to finish! I'm so happy I found you! Thank you so much!! Judy Webster More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2017

The most affiable, personable, and professional dentists I have ever met. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14665255
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2017

Dr Bosher and his staff are wonderful. My wife and I have been his patients for many years. We have recommended him to many of our friends. He is not only an excellent dentist but we consider him a friend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14665256
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2017

Very professional and knowledgeable. Did great work with minimal pain. Wouldn't hesitate to do anything with him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14297731
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2017

Dr. Bosher has been my dentist for over 20 years. He, and his staff, are professionals in every area of their work. My husband, our children and now our grandchildren attend his clinic. As you might imagine we have had all kinds of dentistry done and in every single situation and with every opportunity, Dr. Bosher has exceeded our expectations. Both he and his staff are kind, attentive, efficient and excellent in their area of patient care. They have the newest of instruments and techniques and if Dr. Bosher believes a specialist in a certain area would be best, he has great people he sends his patients to...and keeps close watch over the process. Some years ago I insisted on a particular specialist I had used previously. Dr. Bosher conceded and to my dismay this specialist overrode Dr. Bosher's suggestion and pulled the wrong tooth. It could have been a very difficult time but Dr. Bosher came along side of me, went to bat for me and saw me successfully through all the work that needed to be done. He was terrific!!! AND our grandchildren love to see him. I'm telling the TRUTH! Don't wait! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14271166
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2017

Everyone likes to fly "First Class" and that is exactly what my experience has been like at this office. Extremely professional and a warm family feel at the same time is a combination that is hard to find these days. Dr. Bosher gave me the warmest welcome to his practice I have ever experienced. My hygienist, Dana, was so kind and caring and did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. The technology they have available is really "cutting edge".( I say this with confidence as I am also a dental professional ) Dr. Nguyen and Holly made my first restorative appointment a breeze! It was painless AND pleasant! I am ecstatic about my new "dental home"!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14148437
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr. Bosher and the rest of the team are great. Great sense of humor and ALWAYS on time! Both my wife and I are are patients. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14133991
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2017

Dr. Bosher and his staff are very caring and professional. They make sure you understand what is happening and gives you all the information so you can make the best decision for your teeth. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043739
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 02, 2017

As always a great experience!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13932108
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 27, 2016

Dr. Ron Bosher is an extraordinary Dental Professional who pursues dental excellence in his own works and through the work of his team of dental professionals. His real gift extends beyond his profession. It is his passion, integrity and depth as a person. He builds trust among the patients he serves by doing the task at hand right the first time. The out come of his "A" game is seen in my smile. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13647366
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are the best! They go out of their way to make you feel at home. He does the highest quality of work and I have never been disappointed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13356242
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2016

Wonderful staff and doctor! Always makes you feel at home! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13264016
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2016

My most recent visit to see Dr. Bosher was excellent! His staff is very caring and professional. I recommend Dr. Bosher to my family and friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13134918
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2016

Excellent care and service!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.