Patient Reviews

Reviews for Implant-Retained Crowns* Procedures Near Plano, TX

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2019

Everyone here is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2019

I love Dr. B. He did an excellent job on my 2 front teeth several years ago. This time I was in for a crown removal so he could remove tooth decay. Everyone is his office is great including my hygienist, Laurie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2019

Dr. Bosher, Dr. Nguyen, and their wonderful staff, make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2019

He is the best dentist in Plano! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2019

Dr. Wynn is absolutely amazing! He is kind and patient. The best dentist I have ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2019

Dr. Bosher is not only the best dentist he is also a caring man who wants to help you get to the cause of your problem. He has helped me with more then my teeth. He is the best dentist I have even to to in my 61 years of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2019

Having dental work can be a pleasure with Dr. Ron Bosher and his entire staff. I know that I am in the best of hands for all of my dental needs. I have no worries. Dr. B keeps up with the latest techniques and research in all facets of dentistry and he has a long time reputation as being a great leader in his own industry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2019

At age 86, I have been to a lot of dentist. If I rated my experience, I would place this office in the top 2 percent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2019

I had a crown put on and as usual the work was excellent. There was no pain and the quality of the work was the best. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.