Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Sandy Near Plano, TX

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 17, 2019

Dr Bosher has always been a joy to see and a blessing to visit with. His professional character is only surpassed by his fantastic personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2019

There are "Dad jokes" and then there are "Ron Jokes" actually, there is no difference between the two!Ron and team did a super job with my procedure! All the best to Parker West Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2019

Dr. Bosher, Dr. Nguyen, and their wonderful staff, make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 11, 2019

Dr Nguyen is awesome, very kind and professional, and most importantly, very skilled and meticulous in his work. Dr Nguyen, Dr Bosher, and their entire staff, are wonderful, and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

Having been in the dental field as an Orthodontic Assistant for 25 years, it is of extreme importance to know I have outstanding dental care for me and my family. Upon moving to the DFW area, I found just that at Parker West Dental Associates. From their office being state of the art, to top notch knowledge and expertise care, to the most friendliest and welcoming Dentist and Team, you just know that you are receiving the best of care. They make you feel like family. Thank you Dr Nguyen and team for taking such good care of me and my family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

Parker West is what you hope for in a dental facility. It is what I would call a “PPO“ versus “HMO“ choice in terms of quality of care. Caring, professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2019

Dr. Bosher is not only the best dentist he is also a caring man who wants to help you get to the cause of your problem. He has helped me with more then my teeth. He is the best dentist I have even to to in my 61 years of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2019

Visiting Dr. Bosher was such a wonderful experience! I had a dental emergency one Monday morning and without a primary dentist in the area, I wasn't sure where to go. My supervisor recommended Dr. Bosher and his team, so I called to see if I could get in sometime that week. They told me to come in right away and saw me literally 20min after I called. Dr. Bosher and his staff were so warm, welcoming, and gracious while I was in a mild panic about my tooth. I don't love having my teeth worked on and they really made me feel comfortable and at ease. Sherri - a true dental godsend - put a news special about puppies (!!!) on the TV, gave me a comfy neck pillow, and put a blanket on me while she and Dr. Bosher did their work. I've never had an experience quite like this and am so thankful for the recommendation from my boss! All of my gratitude to Jana, Sherri, Dr. Bosher, and Sandy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2019

At age 86, I have been to a lot of dentist. If I rated my experience, I would place this office in the top 2 percent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2019

I had a crown put on and as usual the work was excellent. There was no pain and the quality of the work was the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

What an amazing new patient experience. If you are looking for an office to do the bare minimum to get you in and out this is not your office. If you are looking for a full comprehensive diagnosis and plan to maintain/improve your smile to the best it can be---this is the place. Top notch technology and doctors. The team is sweet and welcoming/accommodating . I know my mouth is in great hands here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2019

My experience with this Dentist has been a great one. They take great care to make sure you receive the most calming experience you are looking for in a Dentist. I would recommend Dr.Bosher to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Going to this office has been a great experience for me after going to a previous dentist for 40+ years. I love the staff and the technology has been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2018

Dr Bosher always makes you feel at ease and comfortable. During the procedure he tells you what he is doing and what the next step will be. Makes you feel so relaxed that before you know it you are finished. He is very knowledgeable and does excellent work. The staff is kind and if you have any concerns they want to know. I will be a client for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2018

I am so very happy I found Dr. Bosher & Dr. Nguyen and their staff. From the moment you walk into their office, you are greeted by the friendliest, nicest employees you would ever want to meet....then, you get to work with the Doctors and their assistants that make you feel like you are their very favorite patient....and even more than that,they do an excellent job!!! What could be better!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2018

Always pleasure everyone is so nice thank you alll. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 12, 2018

I first used Dr Bosher in the early 1980's and have had an excellent professional experience. He crowned a tooth whereas another dentist wanted to refer me to an endodontist for a root canal, saving me about $1,000. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2018

Friendly and well informed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

Just had a extraordinary experience with Dr. Bosher at the Parker West Dental Associates. Needed some cosmetic dental work and as I am advanced in age did not want to make a major investment. Dr. Bosher agreed that he could fix the defect and he certainly did. Remarkable results bonding a tooth. Looks fantastic. Dr. Bosher is an artist. On the cutting edge of technology. Explains all the steps as he is doing it..and very reassuring. Office staff is truly caring, efficient and genuinely caring. Best dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2018

Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming! As a retired hygienist,I am quite picky about my dental office! This one meets and exceeds all my needs! Very pleased and would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2018

Top notch service and care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

This was the best dental experience I have ever had. Everyone was so nice and made sure I was comfortable. Dr Nguyen called after my appointment to check and see how I was doing. I would definitely recommend him to any of my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 23, 2018

My dentist for over 40 years. Wouldn’t go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2018

It could not have been a better experience. Professional in every respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 08, 2018

My night guard broke & I needed to get a new one quickly. Sandy got me in the same day & Sherry did the impressions. Everyone in the office does an A+ job. They have the latest technology & I love that. I can’t imagine going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2018

Fantastic patient care. Very quick, painfree. Extremely professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2018

Absolutely fabulous......this is the most gentile and caring dentist I have ever seen. It is obvious that he has a deep dedication for what he does and for his patients. I cannot believe I was lucky enough to find him!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2018

My experience yesterday was splendid, as always. Dr. Bosher is the soul of tender care and has become good friend, as well. The entire staff is also wonderful, gracious, genuinely helpful. I came away feeling cared for and cared about. A+ in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2018

I trust Dr. Bosher and have always had so much respect for him. He is knowledgeable and kind as I know he teaches other doctors and serves in ministry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2018

Absolutely the best !!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2018

Dr. Ron is always personable and happy! Excellent knowledge of his profession and the care of his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2018

I appreciate the personal and friendly treatment by your office. Everyone is very interested in my overall good health and I greatly appreciate the quick and friendly attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2018

While the procedure itself was not fun, Dr. Nguyen and the entire staff were wonderful, doing everything possible to make me comfortable and take care of my teeth. They fit my appointment in very quickly and adjusted their schedules to take care of my broken tooth. They were attentive and genuinely concerned about me. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2017

I love Dr.B and his office staff! They are always personable and professional. I never dread my visit to this office. Dr.B is a master at the problems I have with my mouth and teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 29, 2017

Good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I got here recommended by my orthodontics Dr Glenn Cohen who had set the expectations bar for me very high. He is a wonderful doctor and I understand now why he suggested this office. They are amazing, the staff, the place, the flexibility, etc. I can't name all of them because I can't keep up with name, Jana, Sandy, Laurie, Dana & Dr Nguyen are wonderful. My last appointment was a deep cleaning the day before Thanksgiving and Laurie came to the office just for me because iot was her day off so I am really, really happy with you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2017

I was very pleased with Dr. Bosher and his staff, and would recommend this practice to everyone! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 26, 2017

I went in to check on a tooth and found out I needed to have some work done and it was very nice of him to fit me in the same day. I was so pleased that he was able to do that. Thank you Dr. Nguyen and Holly!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 06, 2017

I must say it was the easiest and most painless experience I've ever had in a dentist office. The whole staff were absolutely fantastic from start to finish! I'm so happy I found you! Thank you so much!! Judy Webster More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

A little background information: I've been looking for a good alternative to closing a gap between my two front teeth in lieu of getting braces again (or at least not at this moment). I came across this team after researching for a while, and a really good online review sold me to their cosmetics, so I hope my experience here will help others! From the consultation to the actual day of treatment, I was treated so nicely and checked up on constantly to make sure I was comfortable! It was awesome (not to mention the massage chairs)!! Dr. Nguyen did my procedure, and the team is so thorough in explaining your options, the procedure, and aftercare. Right when you walk in, you are greeted with conversation- so great! Getting an awesome procedure done professionally and expertly is one thing, but the friendliness and overall care for their patients is something entirely different! So glad I came here because my teeth are looking pretty darn good right now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Dr. Ron Bosher was such a great dentist. I had an emergency dental problem and he was able to fix it the same day and gave me great advice. He is very trustworthy and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2017

The most affiable, personable, and professional dentists I have ever met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

Let me start off with, I normally don?t like going to the dentist and always put it off, but was totally blown away by how easy this entire experience was. Dr. Nguyen came in to do my exam and took the time to really explain a lot of things He put my rays up in front of me on the TV and showed me, so that I actually knew what he was talking about and could see it right there. Nothing seemed rushed, like so many other doctor's offices where they make you wait around forever, the doctor comes to see you for 3 minutes, and then makes you reschedule an appointment for a follow-up. Also, really impressed with the entire office - modern, clean, and super-updated. Five stars. Dana my hygienist was also really wonderful. Super friendly and easy to talk to, joked around. And also, obviously very knowledgeable. She was explaining what she was doing while she was doing it, which was a first in my 25 years of going to the dentist. I wish going to every doctor's office was this easy, I felt right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2017

Great job. Friendly, Professional, and Efficient.Makes for great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

I have been very impressed with Dr. Bosher and his staff for over five years! Laurie is the most thorough hygienist and makes a dental appointment feel like a visit with an old friend. The office staff (Barb, Jana and Sandy) is always extremely friendly and helpful. They answer their phones promptly, return voice messages, work with insurance, etc…and all with smiles on their faces! I was especially impressed with Dr. Bosher when he took an emergency phone call from my husband earlier this year after breaking a tooth while eating dinner. My husband was not a patient at the time but is now a huge fan of Dr. Bosher and patient for life. Most recently I had the opportunity to visit the newest addition to the office, Dr. Nguyen. In addition to having a wonderful bedside manner, Dr. Nguyen is knowledgeable about his profession and passionate about dental hygiene. Both Dr. Nugyen and his dental assistant Holly spent extra time explaining the dental procedure to me, answering my questions and making sure I was comfortable throughout the process. It is very rare to find a dentist and a hygienist you love, but finding an office with two great dentists, multiple hygienists/dental assistants and a fabulous office staff is truly remarkable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14665255
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2017

Dr Bosher and his staff are wonderful. My wife and I have been his patients for many years. We have recommended him to many of our friends. He is not only an excellent dentist but we consider him a friend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14665256
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2017

Very professional and knowledgeable. Did great work with minimal pain. Wouldn't hesitate to do anything with him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14297731
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2017

Dr. Bosher has been my dentist for over 20 years. He, and his staff, are professionals in every area of their work. My husband, our children and now our grandchildren attend his clinic. As you might imagine we have had all kinds of dentistry done and in every single situation and with every opportunity, Dr. Bosher has exceeded our expectations. Both he and his staff are kind, attentive, efficient and excellent in their area of patient care. They have the newest of instruments and techniques and if Dr. Bosher believes a specialist in a certain area would be best, he has great people he sends his patients to...and keeps close watch over the process. Some years ago I insisted on a particular specialist I had used previously. Dr. Bosher conceded and to my dismay this specialist overrode Dr. Bosher's suggestion and pulled the wrong tooth. It could have been a very difficult time but Dr. Bosher came along side of me, went to bat for me and saw me successfully through all the work that needed to be done. He was terrific!!! AND our grandchildren love to see him. I'm telling the TRUTH! Don't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Bosher for over 2 decades. He is a wonderful dentist and he and his great staff have extensive training, knowledge and experience, and always make you feel like family. And a special thanks to Dr. Tim Nguyen at Dr. Bosher's office for taking such good care of my granddaughters. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14271166
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2017

Everyone likes to fly "First Class" and that is exactly what my experience has been like at this office. Extremely professional and a warm family feel at the same time is a combination that is hard to find these days. Dr. Bosher gave me the warmest welcome to his practice I have ever experienced. My hygienist, Dana, was so kind and caring and did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. The technology they have available is really "cutting edge".( I say this with confidence as I am also a dental professional ) Dr. Nguyen and Holly made my first restorative appointment a breeze! It was painless AND pleasant! I am ecstatic about my new "dental home"!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14219320
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2017

Fabulous Super Dentist and staff. Incredibly organized and efficient. Passion and sincerity are hall marks of the office and the experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14148437
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr. Bosher and the rest of the team are great. Great sense of humor and ALWAYS on time! Both my wife and I are are patients. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14133991
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2017

Dr. Bosher and his staff are very caring and professional. They make sure you understand what is happening and gives you all the information so you can make the best decision for your teeth. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043739
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 02, 2017

As always a great experience!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13932108
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 27, 2016

Dr. Ron Bosher is an extraordinary Dental Professional who pursues dental excellence in his own works and through the work of his team of dental professionals. His real gift extends beyond his profession. It is his passion, integrity and depth as a person. He builds trust among the patients he serves by doing the task at hand right the first time. The out come of his "A" game is seen in my smile. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13647366
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 10, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are the best! They go out of their way to make you feel at home. He does the highest quality of work and I have never been disappointed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13467822
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Bosher's for about 25 years. He is an amazing dentist, kind, caring and very personable. My family and I are all in his care. We love everyone there - every member of his staff. I recommend this office to everyone I know. He is THE BEST! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13410599
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2016

Best Dentist in the metro. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13410600
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2016

With a broken tooth and exposed nerve, the compassion of the staff and Dr. Bosher took the worst and made it much, much better! And after my dental surgery yesterday to have the tooth removed and the post inserted for my implant, both Dr. Bosher's and Dr. Sherry's office sent flowers to me. For me, this is a first! Thank you to both Drs and their staff for being so compassionate and serving my immediate needs! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13356242
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2016

Wonderful staff and doctor! Always makes you feel at home! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13264016
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2016

My most recent visit to see Dr. Bosher was excellent! His staff is very caring and professional. I recommend Dr. Bosher to my family and friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13134918
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2016

Excellent care and service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

You only need to care for the teeth you want to keep. LOL...but as I wish to keep all of mine I am a long time patient of Dr Ron. I also owe my beautiful smile to Dr Ron and his faithful hygienist Laurie. Dr Ron only accepts perfect...and has been a friend and great dentist to my family for years. Laurie so cares about her job and me personally, she will miss lunch to make sure I get in for cleanings..and I missed my appointment! Its a family and we are part of their family. Jana and all her gals will assure you are well taken care of every time, not just next time. If you want the best...then hire the best. They will take it from there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2016

Excellent dental care with a personal touch! Everyone is so friendly and makes me feel at home - like family! The staff makes it easy and actually makes going to the dentist a positive experience. I strongly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2016

I have been very impressed with Dr. Bosher and his staff for over five years! Laurie is the most thorough hygienist and makes a dental appointment feel like a visit with an old friend. The office staff (Barb, Jana and Sandy) is always extremely friendly and helpful. They answer their phones promptly, return voice messages, work with insurance, etc?and all with smiles on their faces! I was especially impressed with Dr. Bosher when he took an emergency phone call from my husband earlier this year after breaking a tooth while eating dinner. My husband was not a patient at the time but is now a huge fan of Dr. Bosher and patient for life. Most recently I had the opportunity to visit the newest addition to the office, Dr. Nguyen. In addition to having a wonderful bedside manner, Dr. Nguyen is knowledgeable about his profession and passionate about dental hygiene. Both Dr. Nugyen and his dental assistant Holly spent extra time explaining the dental procedure to me, answering my questions and making sure I was comfortable throughout the process. It is very rare to find a dentist and a hygienist you love, but finding an office with two great dentists, multiple hygienists/dental assistants and a fabulous office staff is truly remarkable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

Dr. Bosher is the best dentist our family has ever been to! We are a family of 5 and we highly recommend Dr. Bosher and his fabulous support team. From the friendly ladies at the front desk, to the gentle, helpful dental techs and of course, Dr. B. I've always been stressed when I had to go to the dentist, but not any more. HIGHLY recommend if you are looking for a new dentist that will take time to explain what he recommends and why before you spend a bunch of money. Dr. Bosher also teaches and stays on top of the newest research, unlike previous dentists we've gone to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2016

I've been seeing Dr Bosher for about 10 years. He's really patient & explains everything he is doing. His staff is great & has accommodated me when I had a dental emergency on a weekend. He had me come in early Monday before they really opened. It made that process a lot less stressful! Thanks Dr B! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2015

You will never visit a nicer facility, a nicer staff and a nicer dentist. They explain every detail to you. The new office is beautiful. Everyone is so professional, all while being extremely caring and sweet. They take such good care of you. I send everyone I know to Dr. B and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2015

Wonderful and gentle dentist and staff. Dr Bosher has the latest equipment and the newest technique available. The office is so kind and friendly, dedicated to making each visit as pleasant as possible. I am a senior citizen and trying to keep all my teeth intact and healthy. I would reccommend Dr Boser and his staff to anyone in need of a good dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3212710
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2015

Dr. Bosher is -- quite simply -- the best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 27, 2014

From the first pleasant greeting - From the first pleasant greeting to the last friendly goodbye, the "going to the dentist" experience is actually a nice time. As always, Dr. Bosher and his trained staff are all great. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 18, 2014

I got the impressions for my 2nd. crown implant. Nothing faster, more precise or more efficient than the CAD procedure they use and in a fraction of the time . My oral surgeon said the first implant by Dr. Bosher is BEAUTIFUL. Here goes my second! Dr. Bosher has incredible skill and knowledge with a fabulous staff. Always a great experience. I felt I had no help or hope until he became my dentist. My health condition is "complicated" and I was able to receive restoration afterall with Dr. Bosher's care. THANK YOU isn't enough but it's all I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Aug 01, 2013

At ease - I like the friendly atmosphere and the living room quality of the waiting area, you feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 07, 2013

Always a very good visit - At my age (over 50) I will say that the comfort and service at your practice is the best I have ever received. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.