Patient Reviews

Reviews for Parker West Dental Associates Near Plano, TX

Filter66 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 26, 2021

Very professional and very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

Love the staff here! They're all friendly and professional. You also have your own room and TV for cleanings, so it feels very socially distanced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2021

Friendly and kind staff. Dr. Nguyen is fantastic. I highly recommend him. If you are looking for a dental home that offers alk the necessary services for a healthy mouth, and you also want innovative and creative solutions to design the most beautiful smile possible, look no more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2021

They are the most careful and thorough dentist office I’ve ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr. Nguyen is the greatest dentist that I've ever had. I am 30 years old and have had my fair share of dentists, and no one compares. Dr. Nguyen is extremely intelligent and patient when it comes to describing the issue and taking care of the problem. He's been so helpful in my understanding of what's wrong with my prior dental care and how to improve. Dr. Nguyen has put in 4 crowns and done about 9 cavities. In addition to receiving excellent care, I've gained proper brushing and flossing knowledge for preventative care. But it's not just him, the entire staff at Parker West Dental Associates is terrific. Dana is an amazing dental hygienist, very delicate and comforting when it comes to the scrapping. Sandi and Jana are always so nice and welcoming at the front desk, and very helpful and accommodating when it comes to insurance and paying the bills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Nguyen and his staff are the absolute best. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing however, visiting Parker West Dental Associates has changed my mind. I had the best experience! Super friendly and professional staff. Dr. Nguyen explained everything and gave me options to save money. If you need a change, try Dr. Nguyen @ Parker West Dental Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Dr. Nguyen provided a uniques solution for my dental needs. Working with an oral surgen, Dr. Nguyen devised a program which allowed me to keep the cosmetic look I requested through the entire process. Without his creative approach, I would have been forced to accept one of the less attrractive options. I strongly recommend you seek his services if the options presented to you are not satisfactory. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Couldn’t be happier with the time and care I have been given. On the scale from one to ten he is definitely way off the chart higher!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

My experience was superb. My first time visiting a dental office since moving to Texas and I was beyond impressed on the service I received. The entire staff that I encountered made me feel welcome and comfortable. I have never been to a dental office and experienced the warmth that I felt. Laurie and Dr. Nguyen made me feel very comfortable when discussing my plan. I would recommend this office to anyone seeking a dental office. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

Dr. Nguyen was recommended to me by Dr. Tamara Jones, DDS, MSD of Willow Bend Orthodontics. The office is convenient to my home, the appointment scheduling process was contactless and seamless, and the staff was very welcoming upon arrival. But that's not all..... I have NEVER gone to any doctor's office where I got to meet the Dr. before the exam. This was very unique and a definite customer retainer element for me. Dr. Nguyen introduced himself and gave a high level overview of my profile, answered a few questions and thanked me for choosing his office, all before he examined me. This was proof that he reviewed my profile and had already gotten information from my Orthodontist prior to my arrival. I spent the majority of my visit with the Dental Hygienist, Laurie, who was very informative, patient and pleasant. Not to mention she did an awesome job on my first cleaning. Finally Dr. Nguyen performed my exam, provided some recommendations to begin my treatment plan, answered a few questions and I was out in no time. My first experience with Parker West Dental was great and I look forward to a long lasting relationship with them to keep my teeth healthy and my smile brighter. I recommend you give them a try if you're seeking a new dentist. Based on my experience, I don't believe you'll be regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

I love the staff here and the care I receive from Dr. Nguyen. I highly recommend Parker West Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

Incredible staff. They check me in quickly and answer all my questions. The visit with Dr. Bosher or Dr. Nguyen is always informative and very friendly. I’ve been going to this practice for over 10 years now and I plan to keep on going. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

Love Parker West Dental Associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

Top notch service all around! Dr. Nguyen is definitely one of the best dentists around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

You will not find a better practice than Parker West Dental Associates! Dr. Nguyen, Dr. Bosher, their dental assistants and front office staff are simply the best! Experts in their field and always warm and friendly! We have found our forever dental home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2020

Been with Dr. Bosher for two decades; I think that says it all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 22, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable about the job I have to get done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2020

It may be strange to say that getting dental work done is a pleasure but these folks make it as close to that as possible. Always friendly and professional, each step in the process is thoroughly explained. Thanks to Dr Tim, Shay, Jana, Sandy and Sherry, you guys are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2020

Excellent services. Dr Tim took the time to explain to me many different options. The staff were very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2020

The entire staff is so friendly and Dr Nguyen is so careful and explains everything in advance! He welcomes questions and makes certain that I’m comfortable! Best dental practice ever...hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2020

Great job on the repair. Thanks for such carful consideration on reshaping my tooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2020

Inspired genius! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2020

Ok where do I start? The waiting room is really nice and super relaxing. I barely had to wait to see the doc. The whole team is so nice and amazing! Doctor Tim Nguyen is so smart and so nice he kept asking me during the procedure if I was ok, mouth still numb and if I'm feeling any pain or discomfort. I have never had that kind of experience he really was just worried about me and my comfort! Doctor Nguyen and his assistant went above and beyond for me! My teeth look great and I am so happy! I will definitely be coming back and referring my friends and family! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2020

Dr. Nguyen and the entire staff at Parker West Dental are always thoughtful and thorough. Our relationship started when I made an appointment to repair a chipped tooth. I knew I had many other dental issues that would need to be addressed, but until I chipped my front tooth, I procrastinated regular treatment with fear of judgement. Each and every one of their staff treated me with care, respect and enthusiasm. The treatment and experience I have had from them over the years has always been top notch. Chipping my front tooth turned out to be a blessing in disguise - one that afforded the finding of a lifelong dentist. Thank you, Parker West Dental Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr Nguyen was kind, patient, informative and thorough. My hygienist, Dana, did about the beat cleaning I’ve ever had! A happy, healthy mouth is so important and Parker West Dental is the place to go if you love your teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2020

On time, professional,kind, caring, excellent in every way!!!! Love everyone who works there!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 24, 2019

This is why we came back to Dr. Bosher, excellent care and friendly atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2019

Awesome . . . as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2019

Everyone here is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 22, 2019

Always an outstanding experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2019

EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS - I WISH EVERYONE WENT TO PARKER WEST DENTAL - YOUR DENTAL WORRIES WOULD BE GONE!! I JUST CAN'T SAY ENOUGH WONDERFUL THINGS ABOUT DR. BOSHER AND DR. NGUYEN AND HIS ENTIRE STAFF!!!! WHAT A PRACTICE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 17, 2019

Dr Bosher has always been a joy to see and a blessing to visit with. His professional character is only surpassed by his fantastic personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2019

There are "Dad jokes" and then there are "Ron Jokes" actually, there is no difference between the two!Ron and team did a super job with my procedure! All the best to Parker West Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2019

I love Dr. B. He did an excellent job on my 2 front teeth several years ago. This time I was in for a crown removal so he could remove tooth decay. Everyone is his office is great including my hygienist, Laurie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 01, 2019

I am so grateful to have been recommended this office by a friend. The experience was great from the time I walked in! Dr. Bosher was very friendly and knowledgeable. He completed a thorough examination taking his time to explain everything and educate me on the issues I was experiencing. I have a fair bit of dental anxiety, but everyone's gentle care and concern really put me at ease. I felt that they had my best interest in mind during treatment. If you are looking for compassionate care, here is the place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2019

Dr. Bosher, Dr. Nguyen, and their wonderful staff, make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

So grateful to have discovered Dr. Nguyen and Parker West Dental Associates.Would give them ten out of five stars if it was possible. Great feeling to have found a dentist that truly cares about your dental health and well being. When I was a kid, I had chipped my front teeth in a bicycle accident and the bonding had come off. Dr. Nguyen was able to repair them and you can't even tell they aren't my natural teeth. Beyond doing an incredible job, the entire staff was welcoming and made you comfortable and feel at home. Would highly recommend to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

So grateful to have discovered Dr. Nguyen and Parker West Dental Associates.Would give them ten out of five stars if it was possible. Great feeling to have found a dentist that truly cares about your dental health and well being. When I was a kid, I had chipped my front teeth in a bicycle accident and the bonding had come off. Dr. Nguyen was able to repair them and you can't even tell they aren't my natural teeth. Beyond doing an incredible job, the entire staff was welcoming and made you comfortable and feel at home. Would highly recommend to my friends and family. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

Having been in the dental field as an Orthodontic Assistant for 25 years, it is of extreme importance to know I have outstanding dental care for me and my family. Upon moving to the DFW area, I found just that at Parker West Dental Associates. From their office being state of the art, to top notch knowledge and expertise care, to the most friendliest and welcoming Dentist and Team, you just know that you are receiving the best of care. They make you feel like family. Thank you Dr Nguyen and team for taking such good care of me and my family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 30, 2019

Very great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

Having been in the dental field as an Orthodontic Assistant for 25 years, it is of extreme importance to know I have outstanding dental care for me and my family. Upon moving to the DFW area, I found just that at Parker West Dental Associates. From their office being state of the art, to top notch knowledge and expertise care, to the most friendliest and welcoming Dentist and Team, you just know that you are receiving the best of care. They make you feel like family. Thank you Dr Nguyen and team for taking such good care of me and my family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

Parker West is what you hope for in a dental facility. It is what I would call a “PPO“ versus “HMO“ choice in terms of quality of care. Caring, professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2019

He is the best dentist in Plano! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2019

Dr. Wynn is absolutely amazing! He is kind and patient. The best dentist I have ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2019

Dr. Bosher is not only the best dentist he is also a caring man who wants to help you get to the cause of your problem. He has helped me with more then my teeth. He is the best dentist I have even to to in my 61 years of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2019

Visiting Dr. Bosher was such a wonderful experience! I had a dental emergency one Monday morning and without a primary dentist in the area, I wasn't sure where to go. My supervisor recommended Dr. Bosher and his team, so I called to see if I could get in sometime that week. They told me to come in right away and saw me literally 20min after I called. Dr. Bosher and his staff were so warm, welcoming, and gracious while I was in a mild panic about my tooth. I don't love having my teeth worked on and they really made me feel comfortable and at ease. Sherri - a true dental godsend - put a news special about puppies (!!!) on the TV, gave me a comfy neck pillow, and put a blanket on me while she and Dr. Bosher did their work. I've never had an experience quite like this and am so thankful for the recommendation from my boss! All of my gratitude to Jana, Sherri, Dr. Bosher, and Sandy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2019

Having dental work can be a pleasure with Dr. Ron Bosher and his entire staff. I know that I am in the best of hands for all of my dental needs. I have no worries. Dr. B keeps up with the latest techniques and research in all facets of dentistry and he has a long time reputation as being a great leader in his own industry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Dr. Nguyen and staff are incredibly skilled. They practice conservative dentistry with all of the latest technology. I always feel confident referring my friends and family to Parker West Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

I have been a patient at this office for several years and started seeing Dr. Nguyen about three year ago when he joined the group. I have had extensive dental work in the past including braces and TMJ surgery, so I am incredibly picky when selecting dental health professionals. This group has become like family to me. Laurie is the most thorough (and sweetest) dental hygienist and Dr. Nguyen is quite possibly the best dentist I know. They are both involved in local dental organizations and constantly seeking educational opportunities on the most cutting-edge dental practices. The office staff is also fabulous, especially Jana. Love, love, love my Parker West Dental Family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2019

Excellent care as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2019

Dr. Nguyen is a great dentist! I would definitely refer patients to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2019

At age 86, I have been to a lot of dentist. If I rated my experience, I would place this office in the top 2 percent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2019

Dr Bosher is the Best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2019

I had a crown put on and as usual the work was excellent. There was no pain and the quality of the work was the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

What an amazing new patient experience. If you are looking for an office to do the bare minimum to get you in and out this is not your office. If you are looking for a full comprehensive diagnosis and plan to maintain/improve your smile to the best it can be---this is the place. Top notch technology and doctors. The team is sweet and welcoming/accommodating . I know my mouth is in great hands here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2019

My experience with this Dentist has been a great one. They take great care to make sure you receive the most calming experience you are looking for in a Dentist. I would recommend Dr.Bosher to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Going to this office has been a great experience for me after going to a previous dentist for 40+ years. I love the staff and the technology has been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2018

Dr Bosher always makes you feel at ease and comfortable. During the procedure he tells you what he is doing and what the next step will be. Makes you feel so relaxed that before you know it you are finished. He is very knowledgeable and does excellent work. The staff is kind and if you have any concerns they want to know. I will be a client for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2018

Dr Bosher always makes you feel at ease and comfortable. During the procedure he tells you what he is doing and what the next step will be. Makes you feel so relaxed that before you know it you are finished. He is very knowledgeable and does excellent work. The staff is kind and if you have any concerns they want to know. I will be a client for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2018

Laurie has been my dental hygienist for nearly a decade. She is knowledgeable, genuine and kind! My husband and I were both were terrified of the dentist and had avoided going for years until we met Laurie. She is so sweet and patient—we love her and the entire staff at Parker West Dental ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2018

Very thorough and careful in treatment. Humor was very appreciated and helpful to get through the longer time needed for the crown and filling. Everyone is always so nice. Excellent care all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

Just had a extraordinary experience with Dr. Bosher at the Parker West Dental Associates. Needed some cosmetic dental work and as I am advanced in age did not want to make a major investment. Dr. Bosher agreed that he could fix the defect and he certainly did. Remarkable results bonding a tooth. Looks fantastic. Dr. Bosher is an artist. On the cutting edge of technology. Explains all the steps as he is doing it..and very reassuring. Office staff is truly caring, efficient and genuinely caring. Best dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Let me start off with, I normally don’t like going to the dentist and always put it off, but was totally blown away by how easy this entire experience was. Dr. Nguyen came in to do my exam and took the time to really explain a lot of things He put my rays up in front of me on the TV and showed me, so that I actually knew what he was talking about and could see it right there. Nothing seemed rushed, like so many other doctor's offices where they make you wait around forever, the doctor comes to see you for 3 minutes, and then makes you reschedule an appointment for a follow-up. Also, really impressed with the entire office - modern, clean, and super-updated. Five stars. Dana my hygienist was also really wonderful. Super friendly and easy to talk to, joked around. And also, obviously very knowledgeable. She was explaining what she was doing while she was doing it, which was a first in my 25 years of going to the dentist. I wish going to every doctor's office was this easy, I felt right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2015

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Bosher and his staff! I have never been fond of going to the dentist, but that all changed when I met Dr. Bosher. When you walk into his office, you do not feel like you're at the dentist. The atmosphere is inviting and relaxing, with a friendly staff ready to welcome you with bright smiles. Dr. Bosher stands out because he truly cares about his patients. He will not only listen to your concerns and needs, but will do everything in his power to make you happy and comfortable. I am very thankful I found Dr. Bosher. He has restored my faith in doctors with his gentleness, kindness, and passion for helping others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2013

Dr Bosher I wanted to take this opportunity to give you my warmest thanks and appreciation. Your staff is AMAZING!! So few doctors take the time to allow their patients to get to know them. Even fewer take the time to get to know their patients. I can not tell you what an impact that had on both of us. It was refreshing to have someone willing to develop a personalized relationship with us before sticking their hands in our mouths. It is so wonderful to have people that will work as a team with their patients and loved one's to accomplish a goal. When we got home my husband smiled at me and said, " I am so excited about getting my teeth fixed!" His second statement was "We have found a dentist for life!" You have had little interactions with my husband but please be assured, There is no greater compliment he can give. Dr Bosher, and Staff, with my whole heart I say THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2012

Dr Bosher I wanted to take this opportunity to give you my warmest thanks and appreciation. Your staff is AMAZING!! So few doctors take the time to allow their patients to get to know them. Even fewer take the time to get to know their patients. I can not tell you what an impact that had on both of us. It was refreshing to have someone willing to develop a personalized relationship with us before sticking their hands in our mouths. It is so wonderful to have people that will work as a team with their patients and loved one's to accomplish a goal. When we got home my husband smiled at me and said, " I am so excited about getting my teeth fixed!" His second statement was "We have found a dentist for life!" You have had little interactions with my husband but please be assured, There is no greater compliment he can give. Dr Bosher, and Staff, with my whole heart I say THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.