Patient Reviews

Reviews for

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2019

EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS - I WISH EVERYONE WENT TO PARKER WEST DENTAL - YOUR DENTAL WORRIES WOULD BE GONE!! I JUST CAN'T SAY ENOUGH WONDERFUL THINGS ABOUT DR. BOSHER AND DR. NGUYEN AND HIS ENTIRE STAFF!!!! WHAT A PRACTICE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 17, 2019

Dr Bosher has always been a joy to see and a blessing to visit with. His professional character is only surpassed by his fantastic personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2019

There are "Dad jokes" and then there are "Ron Jokes" actually, there is no difference between the two!Ron and team did a super job with my procedure! All the best to Parker West Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2019

I love Dr. B. He did an excellent job on my 2 front teeth several years ago. This time I was in for a crown removal so he could remove tooth decay. Everyone is his office is great including my hygienist, Laurie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 01, 2019

I am so grateful to have been recommended this office by a friend. The experience was great from the time I walked in! Dr. Bosher was very friendly and knowledgeable. He completed a thorough examination taking his time to explain everything and educate me on the issues I was experiencing. I have a fair bit of dental anxiety, but everyone's gentle care and concern really put me at ease. I felt that they had my best interest in mind during treatment. If you are looking for compassionate care, here is the place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2019

Dr. Bosher, Dr. Nguyen, and their wonderful staff, make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

So grateful to have discovered Dr. Nguyen and Parker West Dental Associates.Would give them ten out of five stars if it was possible. Great feeling to have found a dentist that truly cares about your dental health and well being. When I was a kid, I had chipped my front teeth in a bicycle accident and the bonding had come off. Dr. Nguyen was able to repair them and you can't even tell they aren't my natural teeth. Beyond doing an incredible job, the entire staff was welcoming and made you comfortable and feel at home. Would highly recommend to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 30, 2019

Very great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

Having been in the dental field as an Orthodontic Assistant for 25 years, it is of extreme importance to know I have outstanding dental care for me and my family. Upon moving to the DFW area, I found just that at Parker West Dental Associates. From their office being state of the art, to top notch knowledge and expertise care, to the most friendliest and welcoming Dentist and Team, you just know that you are receiving the best of care. They make you feel like family. Thank you Dr Nguyen and team for taking such good care of me and my family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

Parker West is what you hope for in a dental facility. It is what I would call a “PPO“ versus “HMO“ choice in terms of quality of care. Caring, professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2019

He is the best dentist in Plano! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Going to this office has been a great experience for me after going to a previous dentist for 40+ years. I love the staff and the technology has been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2019

Dr. Wynn is absolutely amazing! He is kind and patient. The best dentist I have ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2019

Dr. Bosher is not only the best dentist he is also a caring man who wants to help you get to the cause of your problem. He has helped me with more then my teeth. He is the best dentist I have even to to in my 61 years of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2019

Visiting Dr. Bosher was such a wonderful experience! I had a dental emergency one Monday morning and without a primary dentist in the area, I wasn't sure where to go. My supervisor recommended Dr. Bosher and his team, so I called to see if I could get in sometime that week. They told me to come in right away and saw me literally 20min after I called. Dr. Bosher and his staff were so warm, welcoming, and gracious while I was in a mild panic about my tooth. I don't love having my teeth worked on and they really made me feel comfortable and at ease. Sherri - a true dental godsend - put a news special about puppies (!!!) on the TV, gave me a comfy neck pillow, and put a blanket on me while she and Dr. Bosher did their work. I've never had an experience quite like this and am so thankful for the recommendation from my boss! All of my gratitude to Jana, Sherri, Dr. Bosher, and Sandy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2019

Having dental work can be a pleasure with Dr. Ron Bosher and his entire staff. I know that I am in the best of hands for all of my dental needs. I have no worries. Dr. B keeps up with the latest techniques and research in all facets of dentistry and he has a long time reputation as being a great leader in his own industry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Dr. Nguyen and staff are incredibly skilled. They practice conservative dentistry with all of the latest technology. I always feel confident referring my friends and family to Parker West Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

I have been a patient at this office for several years and started seeing Dr. Nguyen about three year ago when he joined the group. I have had extensive dental work in the past including braces and TMJ surgery, so I am incredibly picky when selecting dental health professionals. This group has become like family to me. Laurie is the most thorough (and sweetest) dental hygienist and Dr. Nguyen is quite possibly the best dentist I know. They are both involved in local dental organizations and constantly seeking educational opportunities on the most cutting-edge dental practices. The office staff is also fabulous, especially Jana. Love, love, love my Parker West Dental Family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2019

Excellent care as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2019

Dr. Nguyen is a great dentist! I would definitely refer patients to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2019

At age 86, I have been to a lot of dentist. If I rated my experience, I would place this office in the top 2 percent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2019

Dr Bosher is the Best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2019

I had a crown put on and as usual the work was excellent. There was no pain and the quality of the work was the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

What an amazing new patient experience. If you are looking for an office to do the bare minimum to get you in and out this is not your office. If you are looking for a full comprehensive diagnosis and plan to maintain/improve your smile to the best it can be---this is the place. Top notch technology and doctors. The team is sweet and welcoming/accommodating . I know my mouth is in great hands here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2019

My experience with this Dentist has been a great one. They take great care to make sure you receive the most calming experience you are looking for in a Dentist. I would recommend Dr.Bosher to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2018

Dr Bosher always makes you feel at ease and comfortable. During the procedure he tells you what he is doing and what the next step will be. Makes you feel so relaxed that before you know it you are finished. He is very knowledgeable and does excellent work. The staff is kind and if you have any concerns they want to know. I will be a client for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2018

Dr Bosher always makes you feel at ease and comfortable. During the procedure he tells you what he is doing and what the next step will be. Makes you feel so relaxed that before you know it you are finished. He is very knowledgeable and does excellent work. The staff is kind and if you have any concerns they want to know. I will be a client for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2018

Laurie has been my dental hygienist for nearly a decade. She is knowledgeable, genuine and kind! My husband and I were both were terrified of the dentist and had avoided going for years until we met Laurie. She is so sweet and patient—we love her and the entire staff at Parker West Dental ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2018

Very thorough and careful in treatment. Humor was very appreciated and helpful to get through the longer time needed for the crown and filling. Everyone is always so nice. Excellent care all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

Just had a extraordinary experience with Dr. Bosher at the Parker West Dental Associates. Needed some cosmetic dental work and as I am advanced in age did not want to make a major investment. Dr. Bosher agreed that he could fix the defect and he certainly did. Remarkable results bonding a tooth. Looks fantastic. Dr. Bosher is an artist. On the cutting edge of technology. Explains all the steps as he is doing it..and very reassuring. Office staff is truly caring, efficient and genuinely caring. Best dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2015

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Bosher and his staff! I have never been fond of going to the dentist, but that all changed when I met Dr. Bosher. When you walk into his office, you do not feel like you're at the dentist. The atmosphere is inviting and relaxing, with a friendly staff ready to welcome you with bright smiles. Dr. Bosher stands out because he truly cares about his patients. He will not only listen to your concerns and needs, but will do everything in his power to make you happy and comfortable. I am very thankful I found Dr. Bosher. He has restored my faith in doctors with his gentleness, kindness, and passion for helping others. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.