Patient Reviews

Reviews for 3D Digital Impressions* Procedures Near Plano, TX

Filter43 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 17, 2019

Dr Bosher has always been a joy to see and a blessing to visit with. His professional character is only surpassed by his fantastic personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2019

I love Dr. B. He did an excellent job on my 2 front teeth several years ago. This time I was in for a crown removal so he could remove tooth decay. Everyone is his office is great including my hygienist, Laurie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2019

Dr. Bosher, Dr. Nguyen, and their wonderful staff, make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 11, 2019

Dr Nguyen is awesome, very kind and professional, and most importantly, very skilled and meticulous in his work. Dr Nguyen, Dr Bosher, and their entire staff, are wonderful, and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2019

He is the best dentist in Plano! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Going to this office has been a great experience for me after going to a previous dentist for 40+ years. I love the staff and the technology has been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2019

Having dental work can be a pleasure with Dr. Ron Bosher and his entire staff. I know that I am in the best of hands for all of my dental needs. I have no worries. Dr. B keeps up with the latest techniques and research in all facets of dentistry and he has a long time reputation as being a great leader in his own industry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2019

Excellent care as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2019

Dr Bosher is the Best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 12, 2018

I first used Dr Bosher in the early 1980's and have had an excellent professional experience. He crowned a tooth whereas another dentist wanted to refer me to an endodontist for a root canal, saving me about $1,000. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2018

It could not have been a better experience. Professional in every respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2018

Absolutely fabulous......this is the most gentile and caring dentist I have ever seen. It is obvious that he has a deep dedication for what he does and for his patients. I cannot believe I was lucky enough to find him!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2018

Dr. Nguyen was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2018

Very meticulous and does excellent work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2018

While the procedure itself was not fun, Dr. Nguyen and the entire staff were wonderful, doing everything possible to make me comfortable and take care of my teeth. They fit my appointment in very quickly and adjusted their schedules to take care of my broken tooth. They were attentive and genuinely concerned about me. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 29, 2017

Good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2017

Dr. Bosher and his staff are the best in DFW! They make every patient feel like family. They explain everything to you as they're doing it. They simply go above and beyond to make sure you are getting the highest quality dental care and I could not be happier! From checking in to getting cleaned to having fillings to getting crowns to checking out...everything is top notch and perfect! Thank you for 15 years of dentistry with the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14665255
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2017

Dr Bosher and his staff are wonderful. My wife and I have been his patients for many years. We have recommended him to many of our friends. He is not only an excellent dentist but we consider him a friend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14297731
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2017

Dr. Bosher has been my dentist for over 20 years. He, and his staff, are professionals in every area of their work. My husband, our children and now our grandchildren attend his clinic. As you might imagine we have had all kinds of dentistry done and in every single situation and with every opportunity, Dr. Bosher has exceeded our expectations. Both he and his staff are kind, attentive, efficient and excellent in their area of patient care. They have the newest of instruments and techniques and if Dr. Bosher believes a specialist in a certain area would be best, he has great people he sends his patients to...and keeps close watch over the process. Some years ago I insisted on a particular specialist I had used previously. Dr. Bosher conceded and to my dismay this specialist overrode Dr. Bosher's suggestion and pulled the wrong tooth. It could have been a very difficult time but Dr. Bosher came along side of me, went to bat for me and saw me successfully through all the work that needed to be done. He was terrific!!! AND our grandchildren love to see him. I'm telling the TRUTH! Don't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Bosher for over 2 decades. He is a wonderful dentist and he and his great staff have extensive training, knowledge and experience, and always make you feel like family. And a special thanks to Dr. Tim Nguyen at Dr. Bosher's office for taking such good care of my granddaughters. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14263772
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2017

When you sit through a 3 hour procedure and still can say, "it wasn't so bad," you know you have an excellent dentist. Believe me when I say that I have experienced the worst---and now the best in treatment. It is a pleasure to walk in the door of the office. You actually feel like you are visiting with friends and just stopping by for coffee. Everyone in the office is professional but warm and inviting. This was only my second visit, but it will not be my last. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14221754
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2017

Very well managed practice and overall very good care. Everyone is very kind and pleasant to you. A wonderful experience going to the dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14040771
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2017

Dr Bosher is an excellent denstist . I've been his patient for 10 years. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13726454
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2016

This was my first experience with Dr. Nguyen and he is excellent. He was both patient, taking the time to explain what probably caused my issue, what my options were, and what I could expect, and efficient in his work. I had an issue that was causing me pain when I came in and his procedure was completely painless and I had no pain when I left. Both the Dr. and his nurse were frequently checking how I was doing during the work and was I in any discomfort. I would give Dr. Nguyen an unqualified recommendation. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13075227
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2016

From the minute I walk in greeted by the welcoming staff through procedures with Shannon and others, it is as good as a dental visit can be for me. I look forward to seeing Dana for cleaning who is always gentle, sensitive to making me as comfortable as possible, and is friendly and fun. I have always been absolutely petrified of dental work....until I met Dr. Bosher - he is simply the BEST - after being a patient of his for a year, having extensive work done, I honestly don't know why anyone would go anywhere else for a dentist!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2016

Dr. Bosher has been my dentist since 1995. I love him and his staff! You will not find higher levels of professionalism AND friendly demeanor anywhere. I have had two crowns, several fillings, one dry socket, and many cleanings and have always been extremely pleased with my experience and results. Dr. Bosher has all the latest tech to make your dental visit quick (same day crown!), efficient and enjoyable. Thank you to everyone there for your top-notch service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

Dr. Bosher is the best dentist our family has ever been to! We are a family of 5 and we highly recommend Dr. Bosher and his fabulous support team. From the friendly ladies at the front desk, to the gentle, helpful dental techs and of course, Dr. B. I've always been stressed when I had to go to the dentist, but not any more. HIGHLY recommend if you are looking for a new dentist that will take time to explain what he recommends and why before you spend a bunch of money. Dr. Bosher also teaches and stays on top of the newest research, unlike previous dentists we've gone to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are truly talented in the dental arts and dedication to patient satisfaction. I am always made to feel welcome and comfortable as are my wife and our six children. We love the entire team and give them the very highest recommendation possible!Gary TolePlano, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2015

Wonderful and gentle dentist and staff. Dr Bosher has the latest equipment and the newest technique available. The office is so kind and friendly, dedicated to making each visit as pleasant as possible. I am a senior citizen and trying to keep all my teeth intact and healthy. I would reccommend Dr Boser and his staff to anyone in need of a good dentist. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3212710
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2015

Dr. Bosher is -- quite simply -- the best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 26, 2014

I was referred - I was referred to Dr Bosher by Dr. Sherry and I was very impressed with my experience. Dr. B is just great! Jana, Barb and the rest of his staff make me feel welcome every time I'm there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.R.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 05, 2014

Dr Bosher repaired - Dr Bosher repaired and capped a terrible tooth that had previously "fixed" 3X over a period of at least 15 years or more. Now it is fixed for good! It feels comfortable, I still have the tooth (a bonus) and the procedure was made to be as comfortable as possible, considering all the above. Thank you, Dr Bosher. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 15, 2014

The staff is lovely. - The staff is lovely. Dr Bosher takes him time and is kind. This office goes the extra mile. They insure you have the best care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Mar 18, 2014

I got the impressions - I got the impressions for my 2nd. crown implant. Nothing faster, more precise or more efficient than the CAD procedure they use and in a fraction of the time . My oral surgeon said the first implant by Dr. Bosher is BEAUTIFUL. Here goes my second! Dr. Bosher has incredible skill and knowledge with a fabulous staff. Always a great experience. I felt I had no help or hope until he became my dentist. My health condition is "complicated" and I was able to receive restoration afterall with Dr. Bosher's care. THANK YOU isn't enough but it's all I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Aug 22, 2013

Exceptional - Exceptionally courteous and professional staff, hygienist and dentist. Equipment is superb and comfortable. No fear here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Aug 01, 2013

At ease - I like the friendly atmosphere and the living room quality of the waiting area, you feel at ease. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14141713
Review from T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 24, 2013

I'm very impressed with Dr. Bosher's knowledge & all the newest innovations he has for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 23, 2013

Very impressed - I'm very impressed with Dr. Bosher's knowledge & all the newest innovations he has for his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 27, 2013

Highly recommend - You are always professional and do a wonderful job. I would highly recommend you to any of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.2.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 24, 2013

Thorough exam - After putting off my recall appt. for 2 years, I had my appt. this week. It was painless and I didn't get fussed at which I appreciated since my absence was from taking care of family illnesses, new babies, etc. The exam was thorough with attention to my medications and any health issues. It was a very positive experience and I do promise to be a better patient from now on! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 25, 2014

Editorial review from Citysearch - As always it was a great experience. All of you are awesome and God has really blessed us for finding you. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 18, 2014

I got the impressions for my 2nd. crown implant. Nothing faster, more precise or more efficient than the CAD procedure they use and in a fraction of the time . My oral surgeon said the first implant by Dr. Bosher is BEAUTIFUL. Here goes my second! Dr. Bosher has incredible skill and knowledge with a fabulous staff. Always a great experience. I felt I had no help or hope until he became my dentist. My health condition is "complicated" and I was able to receive restoration afterall with Dr. Bosher's care. THANK YOU isn't enough but it's all I have. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Nov 19, 2013

Dr. Bosher is simply the best of the best! There is not enough room here to list the incredible things he has done for my family. When my small child had defective enamel and another dentist doubted his six-year molars could even be saved, Dr. Bosher implemented a "temporary" solution that has held for over seven years, and is likely to last until the teeth are old enough to be crowned. The same child was misdiagnosed by an orthodontist. Dr. Bosher procured us a second opinion that saved him years of painful, expensive, and unnecessary treatment. Another child broke a tooth in an accident and was told a crown was its only hope. Dr. Bosher saved the tooth with a difficult filling that other dentists would not attempt. And he has provided excellent care for me through several crowns, root canals, and other major dental work. His techology is state of the art, his knowledge is cutting edge, his staff are friendly and compassionate, and his technique is brilliant. As long as he is in practice, I will never go anywhere else. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.