Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Tim Nguyen, DMD, FAGD Dental Health Procedures

Filter123 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2022

I wouldn’t trust my dental care to anyone but Parker West! Laurie is the most incredible hygienist and Dr. Nguyen is delightful and knowledgeable. Also love new office gal Trish! They make me feel like their most important patient and like family. Thank you for making me smile and for keeping that smile beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2022

I wouldn’t trust my dental care to anyone but Parker West! Laurie is the most incredible hygienist and Dr. Nguyen is delightful and knowledgeable. Also love new office gal Trish! They make me feel like their most important patient and like family. Thank you for making me smile and for keeping that smile beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2022

Excellent dental care and a caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 13, 2022

Excellent dental care and a caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 28, 2021

Laurie is simply the best. Patient, kind gentle and very good at spotting things. Have gone to her for 12 years of cleaning. All my family does! She’s amazing!!Loved Dr. Nguyen also! Great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 28, 2021

Laurie is simply the best. Patient, kind gentle and very good at spotting things. Have gone to her for 12 years of cleaning. All my family does! She’s amazing!!Loved Dr. Nguyen also! Great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 26, 2021

Very professional and very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

Love the staff here! They're all friendly and professional. You also have your own room and TV for cleanings, so it feels very socially distanced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

Incredibly warm and helpful staff, comfortable office, and impeccable work. Really top-notch experience all the way around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2021

Friendly and kind staff. Dr. Nguyen is fantastic. I highly recommend him. If you are looking for a dental home that offers alk the necessary services for a healthy mouth, and you also want innovative and creative solutions to design the most beautiful smile possible, look no more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr. Nguyen is the greatest dentist that I've ever had. I am 30 years old and have had my fair share of dentists, and no one compares. Dr. Nguyen is extremely intelligent and patient when it comes to describing the issue and taking care of the problem. He's been so helpful in my understanding of what's wrong with my prior dental care and how to improve. Dr. Nguyen has put in 4 crowns and done about 9 cavities. In addition to receiving excellent care, I've gained proper brushing and flossing knowledge for preventative care. But it's not just him, the entire staff at Parker West Dental Associates is terrific. Dana is an amazing dental hygienist, very delicate and comforting when it comes to the scrapping. Sandi and Jana are always so nice and welcoming at the front desk, and very helpful and accommodating when it comes to insurance and paying the bills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Nguyen was recommended to me by Dr. Tamara Jones, DDS, MSD of Willow Bend Orthodontics. The office is convenient to my home, the appointment scheduling process was contactless and seamless, and the staff was very welcoming upon arrival. But that's not all..... I have NEVER gone to any doctor's office where I got to meet the Dr. before the exam. This was very unique and a definite customer retainer element for me. Dr. Nguyen introduced himself and gave a high level overview of my profile, answered a few questions and thanked me for choosing his office, all before he examined me. This was proof that he reviewed my profile and had already gotten information from my Orthodontist prior to my arrival. I spent the majority of my visit with the Dental Hygienist, Laurie, who was very informative, patient and pleasant. Not to mention she did an awesome job on my first cleaning. Finally Dr. Nguyen performed my exam, provided some recommendations to begin my treatment plan, answered a few questions and I was out in no time. My first experience with Parker West Dental was great and I look forward to a long lasting relationship with them to keep my teeth healthy and my smile brighter. I recommend you give them a try if you're seeking a new dentist. Based on my experience, I don't believe you'll be regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Couldn’t be happier with the time and care I have been given. On the scale from one to ten he is definitely way off the chart higher!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

I love the staff here and the care I receive from Dr. Nguyen. I highly recommend Parker West Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

Dr. Nguyen was recommended to me by Dr. Tamara Jones, DDS, MSD of Willow Bend Orthodontics. The office is convenient to my home, the appointment scheduling process was contactless and seamless, and the staff was very welcoming upon arrival. But that's not all..... I have NEVER gone to any doctor's office where I got to meet the Dr. before the exam. This was very unique and a definite customer retainer element for me. Dr. Nguyen introduced himself and gave a high level overview of my profile, answered a few questions and thanked me for choosing his office, all before he examined me. This was proof that he reviewed my profile and had already gotten information from my Orthodontist prior to my arrival. I spent the majority of my visit with the Dental Hygienist, Laurie, who was very informative, patient and pleasant. Not to mention she did an awesome job on my first cleaning. Finally Dr. Nguyen performed my exam, provided some recommendations to begin my treatment plan, answered a few questions and I was out in no time. My first experience with Parker West Dental was great and I look forward to a long lasting relationship with them to keep my teeth healthy and my smile brighter. I recommend you give them a try if you're seeking a new dentist. Based on my experience, I don't believe you'll be regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

Incredible staff. They check me in quickly and answer all my questions. The visit with Dr. Bosher or Dr. Nguyen is always informative and very friendly. I’ve been going to this practice for over 10 years now and I plan to keep on going. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2021

Love Parker West Dental Associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

You will not find a better practice than Parker West Dental Associates! Dr. Nguyen, Dr. Bosher, their dental assistants and front office staff are simply the best! Experts in their field and always warm and friendly! We have found our forever dental home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 22, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable about the job I have to get done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

Doctor Tim Nguyen is AMAZING!! He is super nice and knowledgeable! The whole process was super easy and relaxing! Doc Nguyen and his assistant went above and beyond for me.. making sure I was still numb and not feeling any pain and that I was comfortable. Doc Nguyen really cares about his patients and really loves teeth! I can’t wait to come see all of u again and I will definitely be referring my friends and family here! Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2020

It may be strange to say that getting dental work done is a pleasure but these folks make it as close to that as possible. Always friendly and professional, each step in the process is thoroughly explained. Thanks to Dr Tim, Shay, Jana, Sandy and Sherry, you guys are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2020

Great job on the repair. Thanks for such carful consideration on reshaping my tooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2020

Ok where do I start? The waiting room is really nice and super relaxing. I barely had to wait to see the doc. The whole team is so nice and amazing! Doctor Tim Nguyen is so smart and so nice he kept asking me during the procedure if I was ok, mouth still numb and if I'm feeling any pain or discomfort. I have never had that kind of experience he really was just worried about me and my comfort! Doctor Nguyen and his assistant went above and beyond for me! My teeth look great and I am so happy! I will definitely be coming back and referring my friends and family! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr Nguyen was kind, patient, informative and thorough. My hygienist, Dana, did about the beat cleaning I’ve ever had! A happy, healthy mouth is so important and Parker West Dental is the place to go if you love your teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2020

On time, professional,kind, caring, excellent in every way!!!! Love everyone who works there!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2019

Everyone here is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 22, 2019

Always an outstanding experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2019

EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS - I WISH EVERYONE WENT TO PARKER WEST DENTAL - YOUR DENTAL WORRIES WOULD BE GONE!! I JUST CAN'T SAY ENOUGH WONDERFUL THINGS ABOUT DR. BOSHER AND DR. NGUYEN AND HIS ENTIRE STAFF!!!! WHAT A PRACTICE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2019

I love Dr. B. He did an excellent job on my 2 front teeth several years ago. This time I was in for a crown removal so he could remove tooth decay. Everyone is his office is great including my hygienist, Laurie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 01, 2019

I am so grateful to have been recommended this office by a friend. The experience was great from the time I walked in! Dr. Bosher was very friendly and knowledgeable. He completed a thorough examination taking his time to explain everything and educate me on the issues I was experiencing. I have a fair bit of dental anxiety, but everyone's gentle care and concern really put me at ease. I felt that they had my best interest in mind during treatment. If you are looking for compassionate care, here is the place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 11, 2019

Dr Nguyen is awesome, very kind and professional, and most importantly, very skilled and meticulous in his work. Dr Nguyen, Dr Bosher, and their entire staff, are wonderful, and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

Having been in the dental field as an Orthodontic Assistant for 25 years, it is of extreme importance to know I have outstanding dental care for me and my family. Upon moving to the DFW area, I found just that at Parker West Dental Associates. From their office being state of the art, to top notch knowledge and expertise care, to the most friendliest and welcoming Dentist and Team, you just know that you are receiving the best of care. They make you feel like family. Thank you Dr Nguyen and team for taking such good care of me and my family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

Parker West is what you hope for in a dental facility. It is what I would call a “PPO“ versus “HMO“ choice in terms of quality of care. Caring, professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2019

Dr. Wynn is absolutely amazing! He is kind and patient. The best dentist I have ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2019

Visiting Dr. Bosher was such a wonderful experience! I had a dental emergency one Monday morning and without a primary dentist in the area, I wasn't sure where to go. My supervisor recommended Dr. Bosher and his team, so I called to see if I could get in sometime that week. They told me to come in right away and saw me literally 20min after I called. Dr. Bosher and his staff were so warm, welcoming, and gracious while I was in a mild panic about my tooth. I don't love having my teeth worked on and they really made me feel comfortable and at ease. Sherri - a true dental godsend - put a news special about puppies (!!!) on the TV, gave me a comfy neck pillow, and put a blanket on me while she and Dr. Bosher did their work. I've never had an experience quite like this and am so thankful for the recommendation from my boss! All of my gratitude to Jana, Sherri, Dr. Bosher, and Sandy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Dr. Nguyen and staff are incredibly skilled. They practice conservative dentistry with all of the latest technology. I always feel confident referring my friends and family to Parker West Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

I have been a patient at this office for several years and started seeing Dr. Nguyen about three year ago when he joined the group. I have had extensive dental work in the past including braces and TMJ surgery, so I am incredibly picky when selecting dental health professionals. This group has become like family to me. Laurie is the most thorough (and sweetest) dental hygienist and Dr. Nguyen is quite possibly the best dentist I know. They are both involved in local dental organizations and constantly seeking educational opportunities on the most cutting-edge dental practices. The office staff is also fabulous, especially Jana. Love, love, love my Parker West Dental Family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2019

Excellent care as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2019

Dr. Nguyen is a great dentist! I would definitely refer patients to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

What an amazing new patient experience. If you are looking for an office to do the bare minimum to get you in and out this is not your office. If you are looking for a full comprehensive diagnosis and plan to maintain/improve your smile to the best it can be---this is the place. Top notch technology and doctors. The team is sweet and welcoming/accommodating . I know my mouth is in great hands here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Going to this office has been a great experience for me after going to a previous dentist for 40+ years. I love the staff and the technology has been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2018

I am so very happy I found Dr. Bosher & Dr. Nguyen and their staff. From the moment you walk into their office, you are greeted by the friendliest, nicest employees you would ever want to meet....then, you get to work with the Doctors and their assistants that make you feel like you are their very favorite patient....and even more than that,they do an excellent job!!! What could be better!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2018

So I love my dentist and the staff. I go to for all my teeth needs Dr. Nguyen and I had a few. The staff there is amazing especially Jana. She greets you at the door and makes your uneasiness melt away.  Who really wants to be in the dentist on a regular basis. They are professional, funny and relatable.  They also referred me to a great oral surgeon(Dr. Sherry) when I needed it. The follow up and customer service is the best I have ever had.  Plus, Dr. Nguyen dress like he is out of GQ magazine. Ha Need to update the business and add his name on the yelp site. Can't say enough things about the entire staff at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2018

Always pleasure everyone is so nice thank you alll. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2018

Laurie has been my dental hygienist for nearly a decade. She is knowledgeable, genuine and kind! My husband and I were both were terrified of the dentist and had avoided going for years until we met Laurie. She is so sweet and patient—we love her and the entire staff at Parker West Dental ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2018

Takes the time to explain procedure. Offers alternatives. Listens. Very thorough. Hope to be his and Loris patient for a long time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 30, 2018

I had a *major* procedure done yesterday and Dr. Bosher and his dental assistant made it as pleasant as is possible with little pain, comforting words (sometimes humorous) during the procedure, and finishing in reasonable time. I trust Dr. Bosher completely and know that I am in good hands (literally) for any work that needs to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2018

Friendly and well informed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2018

Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming! As a retired hygienist,I am quite picky about my dental office! This one meets and exceeds all my needs! Very pleased and would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2018

Top notch service and care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

This was the best dental experience I have ever had. Everyone was so nice and made sure I was comfortable. Dr Nguyen called after my appointment to check and see how I was doing. I would definitely recommend him to any of my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2018

My visit here has been the best experience I have ever had at the dentist by far. I strongly recommend having treatment done here. Staff was beyond accommodating and Dr. Nguyen was very helpful, gentle, and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2018

Fantastic patient care. Very quick, painfree. Extremely professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2018

Dr. Nguyen was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Let me start off with, I normally don’t like going to the dentist and always put it off, but was totally blown away by how easy this entire experience was. Dr. Nguyen came in to do my exam and took the time to really explain a lot of things He put my rays up in front of me on the TV and showed me, so that I actually knew what he was talking about and could see it right there. Nothing seemed rushed, like so many other doctor's offices where they make you wait around forever, the doctor comes to see you for 3 minutes, and then makes you reschedule an appointment for a follow-up. Also, really impressed with the entire office - modern, clean, and super-updated. Five stars. Dana my hygienist was also really wonderful. Super friendly and easy to talk to, joked around. And also, obviously very knowledgeable. She was explaining what she was doing while she was doing it, which was a first in my 25 years of going to the dentist. I wish going to every doctor's office was this easy, I felt right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

I got here recommended by my orthodontics Dr Glenn Cohen who had set the expectations bar for me very high. He is a wonderful doctor and I understand now why he suggested this office. They are amazing, the staff, the place, the flexibility, etc. I can't name all of them because I can't keep up with name, Jana, Sandy, Laurie, Dana & Dr Nguyen are wonderful. My last appointment was a deep cleaning the day before Thanksgiving and Laurie came to the office just for me because iot was her day off so I am really, really happy with you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2018

I have required quite a bit of dental work in my life, so I can say with confidence that Dr Nguyen and Dr. Bosher are both excellent dentists. They partner with wonderful hygienists (love Dana) and dental assistants to make the experience pleasant. I just had to have a tooth restored with a crown. Dr Nguyen was very gentle and expedient, and the result is beautiful. If you have had negative dental experiences in the past that have left you with dental anxiety, give this office a try. You might even find yourself looking forward to going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2018

Very meticulous and does excellent work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2018

I appreciate the personal and friendly treatment by your office. Everyone is very interested in my overall good health and I greatly appreciate the quick and friendly attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2018

While the procedure itself was not fun, Dr. Nguyen and the entire staff were wonderful, doing everything possible to make me comfortable and take care of my teeth. They fit my appointment in very quickly and adjusted their schedules to take care of my broken tooth. They were attentive and genuinely concerned about me. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 29, 2017

Excellent service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I got here recommended by my orthodontics Dr Glenn Cohen who had set the expectations bar for me very high. He is a wonderful doctor and I understand now why he suggested this office. They are amazing, the staff, the place, the flexibility, etc. I can't name all of them because I can't keep up with name, Jana, Sandy, Laurie, Dana & Dr Nguyen are wonderful. My last appointment was a deep cleaning the day before Thanksgiving and Laurie came to the office just for me because iot was her day off so I am really, really happy with you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 23, 2017

I can't name who is the best because everyone is so professional and attentive that I will not be fair. The best place you can go and I'm so glad that my orthodontist recommended it when I was struggling with my former dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2017

I have always hated going to the dentist. still don’t love having the work done but do love the people that do it and how my comfort is your number one priority More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 26, 2017

I went in to check on a tooth and found out I needed to have some work done and it was very nice of him to fit me in the same day. I was so pleased that he was able to do that. Thank you Dr. Nguyen and Holly!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Let me start off with, I normally don’t like going to the dentist and always put it off, but was totally blown away by how easy this entire experience was. Dr. Nguyen came in to do my exam and took the time to really explain a lot of things He put my rays up in front of me on the TV and showed me, so that I actually knew what he was talking about and could see it right there. Nothing seemed rushed, like so many other doctor's offices where they make you wait around forever, the doctor comes to see you for 3 minutes, and then makes you reschedule an appointment for a follow-up. Also, really impressed with the entire office - modern, clean, and super-updated. Five stars. Dana my hygienist was also really wonderful. Super friendly and easy to talk to, joked around. And also, obviously very knowledgeable. She was explaining what she was doing while she was doing it, which was a first in my 25 years of going to the dentist. I wish going to every doctor's office was this easy, I felt right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2017

Just a few words to thank you Dr. Tim Nguyen and your team for your professionalism, dedication and enthusiasm during my recent visits on my teeth and gums to your office.Laurie, your dental hygienist is wonderful! She will be proud of me when she sees my result the next time I see her. Your dental assistant and you are awesome. Both of you worked on my two old crowns for two hours. I was very nervous at the beginning of my appointment. I don’t like taking shots! There was no discomfort at all when you gave me the shot. I appreciate your personal call that evening to check on how I was doing. Your office is very clean, elegant.Such a commitment to patient care is to be commended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Just a few words to thank you Dr. Tim Nguyen and your team for your professionalism, dedication and enthusiasm during my recent visits on my teeth and gums to your office.Laurie, your dental hygienist is wonderful! She will be proud of me when she sees my result the next time I see her. Your dental assistant and you are awesome. Both of you worked on my two old crowns for two hours. I was very nervous at the beginning of my appointment. I don?t like taking shots! There was no discomfort at all when you gave me the shot. I appreciate your personal call that evening to check on how I was doing. Your office is very clean, elegant.Such a commitment to patient care is to be commended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I was interested in getting some veneers so I went to go see Dr. Tim Nguyen for a consultation after much research. During my consultation, Dr. Nguyen was very informative and knowledgeable in discussing my options. I decided to proceed forward with the procedure. During my follow up visit, Dr. Nguyen showed me how my teeth would look like with models before and after. He actually designed the veneers himself versus sending impressions off to the lab for them to design. I am extremely happy with the results and my new pearly whites! The time & effort he spends with his patients and their cases is a plus! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2017

Dr. Bosher and his staff are the best in DFW! They make every patient feel like family. They explain everything to you as they're doing it. They simply go above and beyond to make sure you are getting the highest quality dental care and I could not be happier! From checking in to getting cleaned to having fillings to getting crowns to checking out...everything is top notch and perfect! Thank you for 15 years of dentistry with the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

A little background information: I've been looking for a good alternative to closing a gap between my two front teeth in lieu of getting braces again (or at least not at this moment). I came across this team after researching for a while, and a really good online review sold me to their cosmetics, so I hope my experience here will help others! From the consultation to the actual day of treatment, I was treated so nicely and checked up on constantly to make sure I was comfortable! It was awesome (not to mention the massage chairs)!! Dr. Nguyen did my procedure, and the team is so thorough in explaining your options, the procedure, and aftercare. Right when you walk in, you are greeted with conversation- so great! Getting an awesome procedure done professionally and expertly is one thing, but the friendliness and overall care for their patients is something entirely different! So glad I came here because my teeth are looking pretty darn good right now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 06, 2017

The *best* dentists ever! How many of us grew up with fear and anxiety going to the dentist's office? I have never felt that with Dr. Bosher and his wonderful staff. In fact, it's like a "welcome home" party every time I go! Thank you for being the best and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2017

Let me start off with, I normally don’t like going to the dentist and always put it off, but was totally blown away by how easy this entire experience was. Dr. Nguyen came in to do my exam and took the time to really explain a lot of things He put my rays up in front of me on the TV and showed me, so that I actually knew what he was talking about and could see it right there. Nothing seemed rushed, like so many other doctor's offices where they make you wait around forever, the doctor comes to see you for 3 minutes, and then makes you reschedule an appointment for a follow-up. Also, really impressed with the entire office - modern, clean, and super-updated. Five stars. Dana my hygienist was also really wonderful. Super friendly and easy to talk to, joked around. And also, obviously very knowledgeable. She was explaining what she was doing while she was doing it, which was a first in my 25 years of going to the dentist. I wish going to every doctor's office was this easy, I felt right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

Let me start off with, I normally don?t like going to the dentist and always put it off, but was totally blown away by how easy this entire experience was. Dr. Nguyen came in to do my exam and took the time to really explain a lot of things He put my rays up in front of me on the TV and showed me, so that I actually knew what he was talking about and could see it right there. Nothing seemed rushed, like so many other doctor's offices where they make you wait around forever, the doctor comes to see you for 3 minutes, and then makes you reschedule an appointment for a follow-up. Also, really impressed with the entire office - modern, clean, and super-updated. Five stars. Dana my hygienist was also really wonderful. Super friendly and easy to talk to, joked around. And also, obviously very knowledgeable. She was explaining what she was doing while she was doing it, which was a first in my 25 years of going to the dentist. I wish going to every doctor's office was this easy, I felt right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2017

Great job. Friendly, Professional, and Efficient.Makes for great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

I have been very impressed with Dr. Bosher and his staff for over five years! Laurie is the most thorough hygienist and makes a dental appointment feel like a visit with an old friend. The office staff (Barb, Jana and Sandy) is always extremely friendly and helpful. They answer their phones promptly, return voice messages, work with insurance, etc…and all with smiles on their faces! I was especially impressed with Dr. Bosher when he took an emergency phone call from my husband earlier this year after breaking a tooth while eating dinner. My husband was not a patient at the time but is now a huge fan of Dr. Bosher and patient for life. Most recently I had the opportunity to visit the newest addition to the office, Dr. Nguyen. In addition to having a wonderful bedside manner, Dr. Nguyen is knowledgeable about his profession and passionate about dental hygiene. Both Dr. Nugyen and his dental assistant Holly spent extra time explaining the dental procedure to me, answering my questions and making sure I was comfortable throughout the process. It is very rare to find a dentist and a hygienist you love, but finding an office with two great dentists, multiple hygienists/dental assistants and a fabulous office staff is truly remarkable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Excellent dental care with a personal touch! Everyone is so friendly and makes me feel at home - like family! The staff makes it easy and actually makes going to the dentist a positive experience. I strongly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14665254
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2017

Staff is super friendly and comforting! Made the process run very smoothly. I'm in love with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2017

When you read the reviews for Dr. Ron Bosher, most of his patients are long time clients, but this review is coming from a new patient. Dr. Bosher was recommended by my endodontist and I am thrilled. From the minute I walked into the office, I felt like I had been a patient of his for 10 years! It is not very often that an entire staff is engaging and professional, but it is the case here. To have been highly recommended by his colleague speaks to his skill as a dentist, and to read the rave reviews here speaks to his abilities to connect to his patients. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14665256
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2017

Very professional and knowledgeable. Did great work with minimal pain. Wouldn't hesitate to do anything with him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14297731
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2017

Dr. Bosher has been my dentist for over 20 years. He, and his staff, are professionals in every area of their work. My husband, our children and now our grandchildren attend his clinic. As you might imagine we have had all kinds of dentistry done and in every single situation and with every opportunity, Dr. Bosher has exceeded our expectations. Both he and his staff are kind, attentive, efficient and excellent in their area of patient care. They have the newest of instruments and techniques and if Dr. Bosher believes a specialist in a certain area would be best, he has great people he sends his patients to...and keeps close watch over the process. Some years ago I insisted on a particular specialist I had used previously. Dr. Bosher conceded and to my dismay this specialist overrode Dr. Bosher's suggestion and pulled the wrong tooth. It could have been a very difficult time but Dr. Bosher came along side of me, went to bat for me and saw me successfully through all the work that needed to be done. He was terrific!!! AND our grandchildren love to see him. I'm telling the TRUTH! Don't wait! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14271166
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2017

Everyone likes to fly "First Class" and that is exactly what my experience has been like at this office. Extremely professional and a warm family feel at the same time is a combination that is hard to find these days. Dr. Bosher gave me the warmest welcome to his practice I have ever experienced. My hygienist, Dana, was so kind and caring and did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. The technology they have available is really "cutting edge".( I say this with confidence as I am also a dental professional ) Dr. Nguyen and Holly made my first restorative appointment a breeze! It was painless AND pleasant! I am ecstatic about my new "dental home"!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14221754
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2017

Very well managed practice and overall very good care. Everyone is very kind and pleasant to you. A wonderful experience going to the dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14219320
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2017

Fabulous Super Dentist and staff. Incredibly organized and efficient. Passion and sincerity are hall marks of the office and the experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14189764
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2017

I received information on a professional basis that not only will effect my dental experience now but for years to come. It was informative and handled with sincere concern for my feelings and personal looks. I felt as though I was informed of all aspects of what to expect in the future with my dental problems. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14082471
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2017

Dr Nguyen is a young and talented dentist. He has an artistic and gentle touch that he brings to his dentistry and is very respectful. So glad that he joined Dr Bosher's office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14040769
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2017

Dr. Ngyuen was so gentle, I suffer from a sever TMJ issue and he took the time to allow for my jaw to rest during treatment. Any questions that I had were answered thoroughly. Dr. Ngyuen and Holly both treated me as I feel all patience should be treated, as if they were working on their family. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14040770
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2017

I have developed a great respect for Dr. Nguyen. He is exceptionally thorough and careful to explain all procedures and options before any work begins. Once work begins, the patient?s comfort is of utmost importance. His work has proven to be exceptional. He has a great team that works seamlessly together. I?m a fan. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13932108
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 27, 2016

Dr. Ron Bosher is an extraordinary Dental Professional who pursues dental excellence in his own works and through the work of his team of dental professionals. His real gift extends beyond his profession. It is his passion, integrity and depth as a person. He builds trust among the patients he serves by doing the task at hand right the first time. The out come of his "A" game is seen in my smile. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13841569
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2016

Dr.Nguyen was so considerate and gentle knowing I suffer with a severe TMJ issue. He took his time and did a great job. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13726454
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2016

This was my first experience with Dr. Nguyen and he is excellent. He was both patient, taking the time to explain what probably caused my issue, what my options were, and what I could expect, and efficient in his work. I had an issue that was causing me pain when I came in and his procedure was completely painless and I had no pain when I left. Both the Dr. and his nurse were frequently checking how I was doing during the work and was I in any discomfort. I would give Dr. Nguyen an unqualified recommendation. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13697897
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2016

Great DDS!! Awesome place !! Known Dr. B! For about 25+ years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are absolutely wonderful! They display the up most courtesy and professionalism and they are true experts in their field. I am so happy with their work and the way I have been treated that I drive up to Dallas from Austin for all of my visits. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Bosher and Dr. Nguyen as well as Jana and Shannon. They make the most painful of dentist appointments absolutely painless! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13626847
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2016

Dr. Bosher is truly one of a kind. He has taken such good care of not only my teeth but also my overall health. He is so kind and caring and knowledgeable and I feel so comfortable in his office. His staff is amazing- you are in such good hands with Dr. Bosher - you won't meet another dentist like him!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13467822
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Bosher's for about 25 years. He is an amazing dentist, kind, caring and very personable. My family and I are all in his care. We love everyone there - every member of his staff. I recommend this office to everyone I know. He is THE BEST! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13410599
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2016

Best Dentist in the metro. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13410600
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2016

With a broken tooth and exposed nerve, the compassion of the staff and Dr. Bosher took the worst and made it much, much better! And after my dental surgery yesterday to have the tooth removed and the post inserted for my implant, both Dr. Bosher's and Dr. Sherry's office sent flowers to me. For me, this is a first! Thank you to both Drs and their staff for being so compassionate and serving my immediate needs! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13356242
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2016

Wonderful staff and doctor! Always makes you feel at home! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13264016
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2016

My most recent visit to see Dr. Bosher was excellent! His staff is very caring and professional. I recommend Dr. Bosher to my family and friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13134918
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2016

Excellent care and service!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13128583
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2016

Fun group even when he is drilling for an hour! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

You only need to care for the teeth you want to keep. LOL...but as I wish to keep all of mine I am a long time patient of Dr Ron. I also owe my beautiful smile to Dr Ron and his faithful hygienist Laurie. Dr Ron only accepts perfect...and has been a friend and great dentist to my family for years. Laurie so cares about her job and me personally, she will miss lunch to make sure I get in for cleanings..and I missed my appointment! Its a family and we are part of their family. Jana and all her gals will assure you are well taken care of every time, not just next time. If you want the best...then hire the best. They will take it from there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2016

Had my first visit with Dr. Tim Nguyen today. The office and staff were wonderful (the chairs insanely comfortable), but most importantly Dr. Nguyen took his time to explain everything happening during my visit and he carried out his work with a gentle hand. This will be my new dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2016

Excellent dental care with a personal touch! Everyone is so friendly and makes me feel at home - like family! The staff makes it easy and actually makes going to the dentist a positive experience. I strongly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12712134
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are a class act. He does an exceptional job, is very professional, and has an easy going, caring personality. His staff (office as well as dental assistants) make any procedure easy to take. Though I am in the process of moving, my husband and I want to try and keep Dr. Bosher as our dentist. Thank for taking such good care of us! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2016

I have been very impressed with Dr. Bosher and his staff for over five years! Laurie is the most thorough hygienist and makes a dental appointment feel like a visit with an old friend. The office staff (Barb, Jana and Sandy) is always extremely friendly and helpful. They answer their phones promptly, return voice messages, work with insurance, etc?and all with smiles on their faces! I was especially impressed with Dr. Bosher when he took an emergency phone call from my husband earlier this year after breaking a tooth while eating dinner. My husband was not a patient at the time but is now a huge fan of Dr. Bosher and patient for life. Most recently I had the opportunity to visit the newest addition to the office, Dr. Nguyen. In addition to having a wonderful bedside manner, Dr. Nguyen is knowledgeable about his profession and passionate about dental hygiene. Both Dr. Nugyen and his dental assistant Holly spent extra time explaining the dental procedure to me, answering my questions and making sure I was comfortable throughout the process. It is very rare to find a dentist and a hygienist you love, but finding an office with two great dentists, multiple hygienists/dental assistants and a fabulous office staff is truly remarkable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11969835
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2016

Having been referred by my Dad who has been a patient for many years, I went in for a cleaning after several years without having a dentist. The hygienist was excellent, taking time to make sure I was comfortable throughout the appointment, and she was very thorough. At the end of the appointment, both Dr. Bosher and Dr. Nguyen came in to discuss my x-rays and inform me of a tooth that possibly needed a root canal. They were both very personable, answered all my questions, and made sure I was scheduled for the very next morning to take care of that tooth. The next morning, Dr. Nguyen explained everything he planned to do and drew a diagram of the process. He and his assistant made me as comfortable as possible, frequently asked if I was doing okay, and explained each step throughout the procedure, which fortunately was a crown rather than a root canal. Having always been afraid to go to the dentist, this experience was very, very different! I'm happy to have found Dr. Bosher and Dr. Nguyen. Everyone in the office is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

Dr. Bosher is the best dentist our family has ever been to! We are a family of 5 and we highly recommend Dr. Bosher and his fabulous support team. From the friendly ladies at the front desk, to the gentle, helpful dental techs and of course, Dr. B. I've always been stressed when I had to go to the dentist, but not any more. HIGHLY recommend if you are looking for a new dentist that will take time to explain what he recommends and why before you spend a bunch of money. Dr. Bosher also teaches and stays on top of the newest research, unlike previous dentists we've gone to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2016

Dr. Bosher is the most amazing dentist I've ever had. He is kind and very gentle. I fall asleep in the chair every time I have work done, that's how relaxed I am when I am there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2015

Dr. B and his staff are excellent. He doesn't just fix your teeth, he helps you avoid future visits via preventive care education. He has the patient's best interest as his priority at all times and it shows. Thanks doc! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3908987
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Ron Bosher for many, many years. Dr B and his staff have not only always made me feel so welcome, like part of the family, but their expertise and knowledge of the most current dental care is outstanding! So I always know that I am receiving the best of care. I have had many procedures done and they are always very "gentle" , thorough, and explain the process every step of the way, making me feel very comfortable. As a regular patient, Dr. B's staff always lets me know in plenty of time when I'm due for cleaning and dental work and schedules my appointments for me so that I stay current. I really appreciate that so much. The office staff is efficient, always ready to help, & they greet you by name. I would (and have) recommend Dr. Ron Bosher and his wonderful staff to anyone who is looking for a caring and knowledgeable dentist, who stays current and beyond on the latest technology in the dental industry. Its such a great feeling to know you're in such good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2014

It was my first visit to Dr. Bosher. I've traveled around a good bit and I've gotta say, he's my favorite dentist of all time and his staff is equally enjoyable! Here is my very short list of the things I loved about Dr. Bosher: 1. They are passionate about what they do. You can just tell that this is a group that cares about delivering the best possible, including cutting edge technology, to their patients. 2. When I had my cavities filled, the experience was 180 degrees better than the only other time I've had cavities filled. I felt no pain, very little anxiety, and even laughed because of their neighborly beside-manner. 3. The office operates efficiently, but as a patient, I never felt like I was part of the assembly line. 4. It's the little things. I'm in the operation chair, and I notice, it's giving me a massage while I'm having my teeth filled! 5. Friendly good people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 27, 2014

From the first pleasant greeting - From the first pleasant greeting to the last friendly goodbye, the "going to the dentist" experience is actually a nice time. As always, Dr. Bosher and his trained staff are all great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 15, 2014

The staff is lovely. - The staff is lovely. Dr Bosher takes him time and is kind. This office goes the extra mile. They insure you have the best care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2014

It was my first visit to Dr. Bosher. I've traveled around a good bit and I've gotta say, he's my favorite dentist of all time and his staff is equally enjoyable! Here is my very short list of the things I loved about Dr. Bosher: 1. They are passionate about what they do. You can just tell that this is a group that cares about delivering the best possible, including cutting edge technology, to their patients. 2. When I had my cavities filled, the experience was 180 degrees better than the only other time I've had cavities filled. I felt no pain, very little anxiety, and even laughed because of their neighborly beside-manner. 3. The office operates efficiently, but as a patient, I never felt like I was part of the assembly line. 4. It's the little things. I'm in the operation chair, and I notice, it's giving me a massage while I'm having my teeth filled! 5. Friendly good people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Nov 19, 2013

The Best of The Best - Dr. Bosher is simply the best of the best! There is not enough room here to list the incredible things he has done for my family. When my small child had defective enamel and another dentist doubted his six-year molars could even be saved, Dr. Bosher implemented a "temporary" solution that has held for over seven years, and is likely to last until the teeth are old enough to be crowned. The same child was misdiagnosed by an orthodontist. Dr. Bosher procured us a second opinion that saved him years of painful, expensive, and unnecessary treatment. Another child broke a tooth in an accident and was told a crown was its only hope. Dr. Bosher saved the tooth with a difficult filling that other dentists would not attempt. And he has provided excellent care for me through several crowns, root canals, and other major dental work. His techology is state of the art, his knowledge is cutting edge, his staff are friendly and compassionate, and his technique is brilliant. As long as he is in practice, I will never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 16, 2013

Excellent appointment - Excellent appointment again. didn't have to wait long and my teeth cleaning was performed quickly and efficiently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 27, 2013

Highly recommend - You are always professional and do a wonderful job. I would highly recommend you to any of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.2.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 24, 2013

Thorough exam - After putting off my recall appt. for 2 years, I had my appt. this week. It was painless and I didn't get fussed at which I appreciated since my absence was from taking care of family illnesses, new babies, etc. The exam was thorough with attention to my medications and any health issues. It was a very positive experience and I do promise to be a better patient from now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2013

Dr Bosher I wanted to take this opportunity to give you my warmest thanks and appreciation. Your staff is AMAZING!! So few doctors take the time to allow their patients to get to know them. Even fewer take the time to get to know their patients. I can not tell you what an impact that had on both of us. It was refreshing to have someone willing to develop a personalized relationship with us before sticking their hands in our mouths. It is so wonderful to have people that will work as a team with their patients and loved one's to accomplish a goal. When we got home my husband smiled at me and said, " I am so excited about getting my teeth fixed!" His second statement was "We have found a dentist for life!" You have had little interactions with my husband but please be assured, There is no greater compliment he can give. Dr Bosher, and Staff, with my whole heart I say THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2012

Dr Bosher I wanted to take this opportunity to give you my warmest thanks and appreciation. Your staff is AMAZING!! So few doctors take the time to allow their patients to get to know them. Even fewer take the time to get to know their patients. I can not tell you what an impact that had on both of us. It was refreshing to have someone willing to develop a personalized relationship with us before sticking their hands in our mouths. It is so wonderful to have people that will work as a team with their patients and loved one's to accomplish a goal. When we got home my husband smiled at me and said, " I am so excited about getting my teeth fixed!" His second statement was "We have found a dentist for life!" You have had little interactions with my husband but please be assured, There is no greater compliment he can give. Dr Bosher, and Staff, with my whole heart I say THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2012

Dr. Bosher was referenced to me by another dentist because of his expertise with TMJ. After spending time in his office, I switched all of my dental work to him.What makes Dr. Bosher the best?1- their equipment is the most up to date and "high tech" around, so they have better capabilities than others. What that means to you is that he can see dental problems coming, monitor them, but not force you into a procedure prior to it being necessary.2- I shopped his prices for all of my dental needs (which I had 2 other dentists confirm beforehand). His fees were standard to below market. Plus, Dr. Bosher put together a comprehensive plan for me that he was happy to spread over 2-3 years to help with my financial situation. 3- Dr. Bosher and his staff are all incredibly kind, engaging, entertaining, and highly competent. The entire staff culture is built so that all members understand customer service and seem to enjoy their job. Finding a dentist can be challenging, as it's hard to compare diagnosis, cost, and quality of work as people who aren't experts. I've been to several, was recommended to Bosher by another dentist, and can't recommend him high enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2012

Hands down, Dr. Bosher and his staff make up the best dental practice in the metroplex! Laurie (the hygienist) was amazing and walked me though the entire state of my teeth and gums answering every question I had. When Dr. B came in for the procedure he took time to make sure I was numb before doing any work (not all dentists go that far!). The procedure was quick and painless thanks to Dr. B’s skillful hands. They even followed up with me in the days after the procedure to make sure I was not in any discomfort! That is the kind of service you rarely receive any more! I highly recommend Dr. B and his staff. You will not be disappointed! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.