Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Tim Nguyen, DMD, FAGD

Filter169 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 22, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable about the job I have to get done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2020

Yesterday was difficult, trying to remove a bridge and then eventually cutting it off but the doctor and his assistant were wonderful and very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 07, 2020

Dr Nguyen and his entire staff are wonderful.. They are professional and caring. They always explain everything they are going to do and constantly check to be sure I'm ok during procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2020

It may be strange to say that getting dental work done is a pleasure but these folks make it as close to that as possible. Always friendly and professional, each step in the process is thoroughly explained. Thanks to Dr Tim, Shay, Jana, Sandy and Sherry, you guys are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2020

Excellent services. Dr Tim took the time to explain to me many different options. The staff were very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2020

The entire staff is so friendly and Dr Nguyen is so careful and explains everything in advance! He welcomes questions and makes certain that I’m comfortable! Best dental practice ever...hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2020

Great job on the repair. Thanks for such carful consideration on reshaping my tooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2020

Inspired genius! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2020

Doctor Tim Nguyen is AMAZING!! He is super nice and knowledgeable! The whole process was super easy and relaxing! Doc Nguyen and his assistant went above and beyond for me.. making sure I was still numb and not feeling any pain and that I was comfortable. Doc Nguyen really cares about his patients and really loves teeth! I can’t wait to come see all of u again and I will definitely be referring my friends and family here! Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2020

Ok where do I start? The waiting room is really nice and super relaxing. I barely had to wait to see the doc. The whole team is so nice and amazing! Doctor Tim Nguyen is so smart and so nice he kept asking me during the procedure if I was ok, mouth still numb and if I’m feeling any pain or discomfort. I have never had that kind of experience he really was just worried about me and my comfort! Doctor Nguyen and his assistant went above and beyond for me! My teeth look great and I am so happy! I will definitely be coming back and referring my friends and family! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2020

Ok where do I start? The waiting room is really nice and super relaxing. I barely had to wait to see the doc. The whole team is so nice and amazing! Doctor Tim Nguyen is so smart and so nice he kept asking me during the procedure if I was ok, mouth still numb and if I'm feeling any pain or discomfort. I have never had that kind of experience he really was just worried about me and my comfort! Doctor Nguyen and his assistant went above and beyond for me! My teeth look great and I am so happy! I will definitely be coming back and referring my friends and family! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2020

Dr Nguyen is the best. He and everyone at Parker West Dental give my family and I the best of care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2020

Dr. Nguyen and the entire staff at Parker West Dental are always thoughtful and thorough. Our relationship started when I made an appointment to repair a chipped tooth. I knew I had many other dental issues that would need to be addressed, but until I chipped my front tooth, I procrastinated regular treatment with fear of judgement. Each and every one of their staff treated me with care, respect and enthusiasm. The treatment and experience I have had from them over the years has always been top notch. Chipping my front tooth turned out to be a blessing in disguise - one that afforded the finding of a lifelong dentist. Thank you, Parker West Dental Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr Nguyen was kind, patient, informative and thorough. My hygienist, Dana, did about the beat cleaning I’ve ever had! A happy, healthy mouth is so important and Parker West Dental is the place to go if you love your teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2020

On time, professional,kind, caring, excellent in every way!!!! Love everyone who works there!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2019

Awesome . . . as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2019

Everyone here is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 22, 2019

Always an outstanding experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 08, 2019

Friendly office that takes the time for each individual case. Each hygenist is very knowledgable. If you're needing any appliances (snore guards, sleep apnea, teeth grinding, sport mouth guards) this office is the place to go. Highly educated Doctors that will get you the right equipment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2019

Dr Nguyen is great! Always a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2019

After several years without a dentist I did an online search and read reviews and chose Dr. Nguyen. I am very happy I made this choice and I will be gladly staying with Dr. Nguyen. Great experience from start to finish with setting appointment to exam, X-ray, referral to Endodontic for root canal, then back to Dr. Nguyen to finish up with the crown. Everyone in this office is super nice. I am very happy I made this choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2019

EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS - I WISH EVERYONE WENT TO PARKER WEST DENTAL - YOUR DENTAL WORRIES WOULD BE GONE!! I JUST CAN'T SAY ENOUGH WONDERFUL THINGS ABOUT DR. BOSHER AND DR. NGUYEN AND HIS ENTIRE STAFF!!!! WHAT A PRACTICE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

I was really nervous about letting anyone besides Dr. Bosher touch my teeth because he is very particular and I love that about him, but Dr. Nguyen fits in perfectly. He truly cares about how your teeth look, the shape, color and is a perfectionist like Dr. Bosher. I have always been happy with Dr. Bosher but super happy with Dr. Nguyen, too. This office has an unbeatable staff from front to back. Everyone (and I mean everyone) is always so polite and friendly. I don't particularly like going to the dentist but this office makes it easier. Thanks Parker West, you guys truly rock. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2019

I was really nervous about letting anyone besides Dr. Bosher touch my teeth because he is very particular and I love that about him, but Dr. Nguyen fits in perfectly. He truly cares about how your teeth look, the shape, color and is a perfectionist like Dr. Bosher. I have always been happy with Dr. Bosher but now super happy with Dr. Nguyen, too. This office has an unbeatable staff from front to back. Everyone (and I mean everyone) is always so polite and friendly. I don't particularly like going to the dentist but this office makes it easier. Thanks Parker West, you guys truly rock. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 28, 2019

I was nervous about having a crown since it had been years since my last one. I also used to work in a dental office so I knew the procedure, but Dr. Nguyen and his assistant took great care of me and the procedure was painless. All that worry for nothing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2019

I love Dr. B. He did an excellent job on my 2 front teeth several years ago. This time I was in for a crown removal so he could remove tooth decay. Everyone is his office is great including my hygienist, Laurie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 03, 2019

Dr. Bosher and his staff are so professional while also compassionate. I HATE going to the dentist but Dr. Bosher and his staff make it a positive experience every time. I have total confidence in them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 01, 2019

I am so grateful to have been recommended this office by a friend. The experience was great from the time I walked in! Dr. Bosher was very friendly and knowledgeable. He completed a thorough examination taking his time to explain everything and educate me on the issues I was experiencing. I have a fair bit of dental anxiety, but everyone's gentle care and concern really put me at ease. I felt that they had my best interest in mind during treatment. If you are looking for compassionate care, here is the place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2019

Dr. Bosher, Dr. Nguyen, and their wonderful staff, make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 11, 2019

Dr Nguyen is awesome, very kind and professional, and most importantly, very skilled and meticulous in his work. Dr Nguyen, Dr Bosher, and their entire staff, are wonderful, and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2019

Dr Nguyen always answers al of my questions in detail and is happy to do so. I never leave the office in any type of pain or discomfort. I am totally satisfied with with all of my treatments and would highly recommend Dr Nguyen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

So grateful to have discovered Dr. Nguyen and Parker West Dental Associates.Would give them ten out of five stars if it was possible. Great feeling to have found a dentist that truly cares about your dental health and well being. When I was a kid, I had chipped my front teeth in a bicycle accident and the bonding had come off. Dr. Nguyen was able to repair them and you can't even tell they aren't my natural teeth. Beyond doing an incredible job, the entire staff was welcoming and made you comfortable and feel at home. Would highly recommend to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

So grateful to have discovered Dr. Nguyen and Parker West Dental Associates.Would give them ten out of five stars if it was possible. Great feeling to have found a dentist that truly cares about your dental health and well being. When I was a kid, I had chipped my front teeth in a bicycle accident and the bonding had come off. Dr. Nguyen was able to repair them and you can't even tell they aren't my natural teeth. Beyond doing an incredible job, the entire staff was welcoming and made you comfortable and feel at home. Would highly recommend to my friends and family. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

Having been in the dental field as an Orthodontic Assistant for 25 years, it is of extreme importance to know I have outstanding dental care for me and my family. Upon moving to the DFW area, I found just that at Parker West Dental Associates. From their office being state of the art, to top notch knowledge and expertise care, to the most friendliest and welcoming Dentist and Team, you just know that you are receiving the best of care. They make you feel like family. Thank you Dr Nguyen and team for taking such good care of me and my family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

Having been in the dental field as an Orthodontic Assistant for 25 years, it is of extreme importance to know I have outstanding dental care for me and my family. Upon moving to the DFW area, I found just that at Parker West Dental Associates. From their office being state of the art, to top notch knowledge and expertise care, to the most friendliest and welcoming Dentist and Team, you just know that you are receiving the best of care. They make you feel like family. Thank you Dr Nguyen and team for taking such good care of me and my family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

Parker West is what you hope for in a dental facility. It is what I would call a “PPO“ versus “HMO“ choice in terms of quality of care. Caring, professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2019

Dr. Wynn is absolutely amazing! He is kind and patient. The best dentist I have ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2019

Visiting Dr. Bosher was such a wonderful experience! I had a dental emergency one Monday morning and without a primary dentist in the area, I wasn't sure where to go. My supervisor recommended Dr. Bosher and his team, so I called to see if I could get in sometime that week. They told me to come in right away and saw me literally 20min after I called. Dr. Bosher and his staff were so warm, welcoming, and gracious while I was in a mild panic about my tooth. I don't love having my teeth worked on and they really made me feel comfortable and at ease. Sherri - a true dental godsend - put a news special about puppies (!!!) on the TV, gave me a comfy neck pillow, and put a blanket on me while she and Dr. Bosher did their work. I've never had an experience quite like this and am so thankful for the recommendation from my boss! All of my gratitude to Jana, Sherri, Dr. Bosher, and Sandy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2019

Having dental work can be a pleasure with Dr. Ron Bosher and his entire staff. I know that I am in the best of hands for all of my dental needs. I have no worries. Dr. B keeps up with the latest techniques and research in all facets of dentistry and he has a long time reputation as being a great leader in his own industry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Dr. Nguyen and staff are incredibly skilled. They practice conservative dentistry with all of the latest technology. I always feel confident referring my friends and family to Parker West Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

I have been a patient at this office for several years and started seeing Dr. Nguyen about three year ago when he joined the group. I have had extensive dental work in the past including braces and TMJ surgery, so I am incredibly picky when selecting dental health professionals. This group has become like family to me. Laurie is the most thorough (and sweetest) dental hygienist and Dr. Nguyen is quite possibly the best dentist I know. They are both involved in local dental organizations and constantly seeking educational opportunities on the most cutting-edge dental practices. The office staff is also fabulous, especially Jana. Love, love, love my Parker West Dental Family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2019

Excellent care as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2019

Dr. Nguyen is a great dentist! I would definitely refer patients to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

What an amazing new patient experience. If you are looking for an office to do the bare minimum to get you in and out this is not your office. If you are looking for a full comprehensive diagnosis and plan to maintain/improve your smile to the best it can be---this is the place. Top notch technology and doctors. The team is sweet and welcoming/accommodating . I know my mouth is in great hands here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Going to this office has been a great experience for me after going to a previous dentist for 40+ years. I love the staff and the technology has been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2018

I am so very happy I found Dr. Bosher & Dr. Nguyen and their staff. From the moment you walk into their office, you are greeted by the friendliest, nicest employees you would ever want to meet....then, you get to work with the Doctors and their assistants that make you feel like you are their very favorite patient....and even more than that,they do an excellent job!!! What could be better!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2018

So I love my dentist and the staff. I go to for all my teeth needs Dr. Nguyen and I had a few. The staff there is amazing especially Jana. She greets you at the door and makes your uneasiness melt away.  Who really wants to be in the dentist on a regular basis. They are professional, funny and relatable.  They also referred me to a great oral surgeon(Dr. Sherry) when I needed it. The follow up and customer service is the best I have ever had.  Plus, Dr. Nguyen dress like he is out of GQ magazine. Ha Need to update the business and add his name on the yelp site. Can't say enough things about the entire staff at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2018

So I love my dentist and the staff. I go to for all my teeth needs Dr. Nguyen and I had a few. The staff there is amazing especially Jana. She greets you at the door and makes your uneasiness melt away.  Who really wants to be in the dentist on a regular basis. They are professional, funny and relatable.  They also referred me to a great oral surgeon(Dr. Sherry) when I needed it. The follow up and customer service is the best I have ever had.  Plus, Dr. Nguyen dress like he is out of GQ magazine. Ha Need to update the business and add his name on the yelp site. Can’t say enough things about the entire staff at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2018

Always pleasure everyone is so nice thank you alll. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2018

excellent - good pre procedure explanation - perfect dose of nitrous oxide - great pre-op numbing injectionthanksgigi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2018

Laurie has been my dental hygienist for nearly a decade. She is knowledgeable, genuine and kind! My husband and I were both were terrified of the dentist and had avoided going for years until we met Laurie. She is so sweet and patient—we love her and the entire staff at Parker West Dental ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2018

Very thorough and careful in treatment. Humor was very appreciated and helpful to get through the longer time needed for the crown and filling. Everyone is always so nice. Excellent care all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2018

Takes the time to explain procedure. Offers alternatives. Listens. Very thorough. Hope to be his and Loris patient for a long time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 30, 2018

I had a *major* procedure done yesterday and Dr. Bosher and his dental assistant made it as pleasant as is possible with little pain, comforting words (sometimes humorous) during the procedure, and finishing in reasonable time. I trust Dr. Bosher completely and know that I am in good hands (literally) for any work that needs to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2018

Friendly and well informed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2018

Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming! As a retired hygienist,I am quite picky about my dental office! This one meets and exceeds all my needs! Very pleased and would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2018

Top notch service and care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2018

This was the best dental experience I have ever had. Everyone was so nice and made sure I was comfortable. Dr Nguyen called after my appointment to check and see how I was doing. I would definitely recommend him to any of my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2018

My visit here has been the best experience I have ever had at the dentist by far. I strongly recommend having treatment done here. Staff was beyond accommodating and Dr. Nguyen was very helpful, gentle, and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2018

It could not have been a better experience. Professional in every respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2018

Fantastic patient care. Very quick, painfree. Extremely professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2018

Absolutely fabulous......this is the most gentile and caring dentist I have ever seen. It is obvious that he has a deep dedication for what he does and for his patients. I cannot believe I was lucky enough to find him!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 25, 2018

If you want the very best, Dr Bosher and Dr Nguyen are the team to visit.Been with them many years and my teeth are perfect. Only take care of the teeth you want to keep. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2018

Dr. Nguyen was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Just a few words to thank you Dr. Tim Nguyen and your team for your professionalism, dedication and enthusiasm during my recent visits on my teeth and gums to your office. Laurie, your dental hygienist is wonderful! She will be proud of me when she sees my result the next time I see her. Your dental assistant and you are awesome. Both of you worked on my two old crowns for two hours. I was very nervous at the beginning of my appointment. I don’t like taking shots! There was no discomfort at all when you gave me the shot. I appreciate your personal call that evening to check on how I was doing. Your office is very clean, elegant. Such a commitment to patient care is to be commended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Let me start off with, I normally don’t like going to the dentist and always put it off, but was totally blown away by how easy this entire experience was. Dr. Nguyen came in to do my exam and took the time to really explain a lot of things He put my rays up in front of me on the TV and showed me, so that I actually knew what he was talking about and could see it right there. Nothing seemed rushed, like so many other doctor's offices where they make you wait around forever, the doctor comes to see you for 3 minutes, and then makes you reschedule an appointment for a follow-up. Also, really impressed with the entire office - modern, clean, and super-updated. Five stars. Dana my hygienist was also really wonderful. Super friendly and easy to talk to, joked around. And also, obviously very knowledgeable. She was explaining what she was doing while she was doing it, which was a first in my 25 years of going to the dentist. I wish going to every doctor's office was this easy, I felt right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

A little background information: I've been looking for a good alternative to closing a gap between my two front teeth in lieu of getting braces again (or at least not at this moment). I came across this team after researching for a while, and a really good online review sold me to their cosmetics, so I hope my experience here will help others! From the consultation to the actual day of treatment, I was treated so nicely and checked up on constantly to make sure I was comfortable! It was awesome (not to mention the massage chairs)!! Dr. Nguyen did my procedure, and the team is so thorough in explaining your options, the procedure, and aftercare. Right when you walk in, you are greeted with conversation- so great! Getting an awesome procedure done professionally and expertly is one thing, but the friendliness and overall care for their patients is something entirely different! So glad I came here because my teeth are looking pretty darn good right now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2018

Doctor Tim is a rising star dentist in the Dallas area. His chair side manners and dentistry work is unmatched. I had a crown replaced and he and Holly his assistant did an excellent job. I didn't even feel the numbing shot and found the whole process over before I knew it. Dr. Tim took extra time fixing my tooth so that my new crown would fit properly with my open bite. I would highly recommend Dr. Tim and his caring office staff to anyone requiring professional dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2018

I have required quite a bit of dental work in my life, so I can say with confidence that Dr Nguyen and Dr. Bosher are both excellent dentists. They partner with wonderful hygienists (love Dana) and dental assistants to make the experience pleasant. I just had to have a tooth restored with a crown. Dr Nguyen was very gentle and expedient, and the result is beautiful. If you have had negative dental experiences in the past that have left you with dental anxiety, give this office a try. You might even find yourself looking forward to going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2018

Very meticulous and does excellent work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2018

I appreciate the personal and friendly treatment by your office. Everyone is very interested in my overall good health and I greatly appreciate the quick and friendly attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2018

While the procedure itself was not fun, Dr. Nguyen and the entire staff were wonderful, doing everything possible to make me comfortable and take care of my teeth. They fit my appointment in very quickly and adjusted their schedules to take care of my broken tooth. They were attentive and genuinely concerned about me. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 29, 2017

Good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 29, 2017

Excellent service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I got here recommended by my orthodontics Dr Glenn Cohen who had set the expectations bar for me very high. He is a wonderful doctor and I understand now why he suggested this office. They are amazing, the staff, the place, the flexibility, etc. I can't name all of them because I can't keep up with name, Jana, Sandy, Laurie, Dana & Dr Nguyen are wonderful. My last appointment was a deep cleaning the day before Thanksgiving and Laurie came to the office just for me because iot was her day off so I am really, really happy with you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 23, 2017

I can't name who is the best because everyone is so professional and attentive that I will not be fair. The best place you can go and I'm so glad that my orthodontist recommended it when I was struggling with my former dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2017

I have always hated going to the dentist. still don’t love having the work done but do love the people that do it and how my comfort is your number one priority More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 04, 2017

Dr. Bosher is helping me fix a cosmetic issue I've been dealing with for a long time. It has been a pleasure having him complete the work. He is professional, has a positive attitude, provides me with the best advice and has guided me to a solution I know i'll love. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 26, 2017

I went in to check on a tooth and found out I needed to have some work done and it was very nice of him to fit me in the same day. I was so pleased that he was able to do that. Thank you Dr. Nguyen and Holly!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2017

Just a few words to thank you Dr. Tim Nguyen and your team for your professionalism, dedication and enthusiasm during my recent visits on my teeth and gums to your office.Laurie, your dental hygienist is wonderful! She will be proud of me when she sees my result the next time I see her. Your dental assistant and you are awesome. Both of you worked on my two old crowns for two hours. I was very nervous at the beginning of my appointment. I don’t like taking shots! There was no discomfort at all when you gave me the shot. I appreciate your personal call that evening to check on how I was doing. Your office is very clean, elegant.Such a commitment to patient care is to be commended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Just a few words to thank you Dr. Tim Nguyen and your team for your professionalism, dedication and enthusiasm during my recent visits on my teeth and gums to your office.Laurie, your dental hygienist is wonderful! She will be proud of me when she sees my result the next time I see her. Your dental assistant and you are awesome. Both of you worked on my two old crowns for two hours. I was very nervous at the beginning of my appointment. I don?t like taking shots! There was no discomfort at all when you gave me the shot. I appreciate your personal call that evening to check on how I was doing. Your office is very clean, elegant.Such a commitment to patient care is to be commended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I was interested in getting some veneers so I went to go see Dr. Tim Nguyen for a consultation after much research. During my consultation, Dr. Nguyen was very informative and knowledgeable in discussing my options. I decided to proceed forward with the procedure. During my follow up visit, Dr. Nguyen showed me how my teeth would look like with models before and after. He actually designed the veneers himself versus sending impressions off to the lab for them to design. I am extremely happy with the results and my new pearly whites! The time & effort he spends with his patients and their cases is a plus! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2017

Dr. Bosher and his staff are absolutely wonderful! They display the up most courtesy and professionalism and they are true experts in their field. I am so happy with their work and the way I have been treated that I drive up to Dallas from Austin for all of my visits. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Bosher and Dr. Nguyen as well as Jana and Shannon. They make the most painful of dentist appointments absolutely painless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2017

Dr. Bosher and his staff are the best in DFW! They make every patient feel like family. They explain everything to you as they're doing it. They simply go above and beyond to make sure you are getting the highest quality dental care and I could not be happier! From checking in to getting cleaned to having fillings to getting crowns to checking out...everything is top notch and perfect! Thank you for 15 years of dentistry with the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

A little background information: I've been looking for a good alternative to closing a gap between my two front teeth in lieu of getting braces again (or at least not at this moment). I came across this team after researching for a while, and a really good online review sold me to their cosmetics, so I hope my experience here will help others! From the consultation to the actual day of treatment, I was treated so nicely and checked up on constantly to make sure I was comfortable! It was awesome (not to mention the massage chairs)!! Dr. Nguyen did my procedure, and the team is so thorough in explaining your options, the procedure, and aftercare. Right when you walk in, you are greeted with conversation- so great! Getting an awesome procedure done professionally and expertly is one thing, but the friendliness and overall care for their patients is something entirely different! So glad I came here because my teeth are looking pretty darn good right now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 06, 2017

The *best* dentists ever! How many of us grew up with fear and anxiety going to the dentist's office? I have never felt that with Dr. Bosher and his wonderful staff. In fact, it's like a "welcome home" party every time I go! Thank you for being the best and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2017

All staff are like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2017

Let me start off with, I normally don’t like going to the dentist and always put it off, but was totally blown away by how easy this entire experience was. Dr. Nguyen came in to do my exam and took the time to really explain a lot of things He put my rays up in front of me on the TV and showed me, so that I actually knew what he was talking about and could see it right there. Nothing seemed rushed, like so many other doctor's offices where they make you wait around forever, the doctor comes to see you for 3 minutes, and then makes you reschedule an appointment for a follow-up. Also, really impressed with the entire office - modern, clean, and super-updated. Five stars. Dana my hygienist was also really wonderful. Super friendly and easy to talk to, joked around. And also, obviously very knowledgeable. She was explaining what she was doing while she was doing it, which was a first in my 25 years of going to the dentist. I wish going to every doctor's office was this easy, I felt right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

Let me start off with, I normally don?t like going to the dentist and always put it off, but was totally blown away by how easy this entire experience was. Dr. Nguyen came in to do my exam and took the time to really explain a lot of things He put my rays up in front of me on the TV and showed me, so that I actually knew what he was talking about and could see it right there. Nothing seemed rushed, like so many other doctor's offices where they make you wait around forever, the doctor comes to see you for 3 minutes, and then makes you reschedule an appointment for a follow-up. Also, really impressed with the entire office - modern, clean, and super-updated. Five stars. Dana my hygienist was also really wonderful. Super friendly and easy to talk to, joked around. And also, obviously very knowledgeable. She was explaining what she was doing while she was doing it, which was a first in my 25 years of going to the dentist. I wish going to every doctor's office was this easy, I felt right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2017

Great job. Friendly, Professional, and Efficient.Makes for great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

I have been very impressed with Dr. Bosher and his staff for over five years! Laurie is the most thorough hygienist and makes a dental appointment feel like a visit with an old friend. The office staff (Barb, Jana and Sandy) is always extremely friendly and helpful. They answer their phones promptly, return voice messages, work with insurance, etc…and all with smiles on their faces! I was especially impressed with Dr. Bosher when he took an emergency phone call from my husband earlier this year after breaking a tooth while eating dinner. My husband was not a patient at the time but is now a huge fan of Dr. Bosher and patient for life. Most recently I had the opportunity to visit the newest addition to the office, Dr. Nguyen. In addition to having a wonderful bedside manner, Dr. Nguyen is knowledgeable about his profession and passionate about dental hygiene. Both Dr. Nugyen and his dental assistant Holly spent extra time explaining the dental procedure to me, answering my questions and making sure I was comfortable throughout the process. It is very rare to find a dentist and a hygienist you love, but finding an office with two great dentists, multiple hygienists/dental assistants and a fabulous office staff is truly remarkable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14665254
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2017

Staff is super friendly and comforting! Made the process run very smoothly. I'm in love with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2017

When you read the reviews for Dr. Ron Bosher, most of his patients are long time clients, but this review is coming from a new patient. Dr. Bosher was recommended by my endodontist and I am thrilled. From the minute I walked into the office, I felt like I had been a patient of his for 10 years! It is not very often that an entire staff is engaging and professional, but it is the case here. To have been highly recommended by his colleague speaks to his skill as a dentist, and to read the rave reviews here speaks to his abilities to connect to his patients. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14665256
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2017

Very professional and knowledgeable. Did great work with minimal pain. Wouldn't hesitate to do anything with him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14297731
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2017

Dr. Bosher has been my dentist for over 20 years. He, and his staff, are professionals in every area of their work. My husband, our children and now our grandchildren attend his clinic. As you might imagine we have had all kinds of dentistry done and in every single situation and with every opportunity, Dr. Bosher has exceeded our expectations. Both he and his staff are kind, attentive, efficient and excellent in their area of patient care. They have the newest of instruments and techniques and if Dr. Bosher believes a specialist in a certain area would be best, he has great people he sends his patients to...and keeps close watch over the process. Some years ago I insisted on a particular specialist I had used previously. Dr. Bosher conceded and to my dismay this specialist overrode Dr. Bosher's suggestion and pulled the wrong tooth. It could have been a very difficult time but Dr. Bosher came along side of me, went to bat for me and saw me successfully through all the work that needed to be done. He was terrific!!! AND our grandchildren love to see him. I'm telling the TRUTH! Don't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Bosher for over 2 decades. He is a wonderful dentist and he and his great staff have extensive training, knowledge and experience, and always make you feel like family. And a special thanks to Dr. Tim Nguyen at Dr. Bosher's office for taking such good care of my granddaughters. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14271166
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2017

Everyone likes to fly "First Class" and that is exactly what my experience has been like at this office. Extremely professional and a warm family feel at the same time is a combination that is hard to find these days. Dr. Bosher gave me the warmest welcome to his practice I have ever experienced. My hygienist, Dana, was so kind and caring and did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. The technology they have available is really "cutting edge".( I say this with confidence as I am also a dental professional ) Dr. Nguyen and Holly made my first restorative appointment a breeze! It was painless AND pleasant! I am ecstatic about my new "dental home"!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14221754
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2017

Very well managed practice and overall very good care. Everyone is very kind and pleasant to you. A wonderful experience going to the dentist! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14219320
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2017

Fabulous Super Dentist and staff. Incredibly organized and efficient. Passion and sincerity are hall marks of the office and the experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14189764
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2017

I received information on a professional basis that not only will effect my dental experience now but for years to come. It was informative and handled with sincere concern for my feelings and personal looks. I felt as though I was informed of all aspects of what to expect in the future with my dental problems. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14148437
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr. Bosher and the rest of the team are great. Great sense of humor and ALWAYS on time! Both my wife and I are are patients. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14082471
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2017

Dr Nguyen is a young and talented dentist. He has an artistic and gentle touch that he brings to his dentistry and is very respectful. So glad that he joined Dr Bosher's office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14040769
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2017

Dr. Ngyuen was so gentle, I suffer from a sever TMJ issue and he took the time to allow for my jaw to rest during treatment. Any questions that I had were answered thoroughly. Dr. Ngyuen and Holly both treated me as I feel all patience should be treated, as if they were working on their family. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13987006
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr Bosher for 12 years. Great work! Love the new addition of Dr Nguyen! He did fabulous cosmetic work! Very happy! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14040770
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2017

I have developed a great respect for Dr. Nguyen. He is exceptionally thorough and careful to explain all procedures and options before any work begins. Once work begins, the patient?s comfort is of utmost importance. His work has proven to be exceptional. He has a great team that works seamlessly together. I?m a fan. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14043739
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 02, 2017

As always a great experience!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13932108
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 27, 2016

Dr. Ron Bosher is an extraordinary Dental Professional who pursues dental excellence in his own works and through the work of his team of dental professionals. His real gift extends beyond his profession. It is his passion, integrity and depth as a person. He builds trust among the patients he serves by doing the task at hand right the first time. The out come of his "A" game is seen in my smile. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13841569
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2016

Dr.Nguyen was so considerate and gentle knowing I suffer with a severe TMJ issue. He took his time and did a great job. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13841568
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2016

He did a great job! Very professional and gental. Would recommend him! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13841570
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 07, 2016

Beautiful end result. Very nice staff and office. Dr. Bosher really cares about the result and puts a lot of reason and thought into his work. He's fantastic at blending new work with your original teeth so they don't scream fake at you. Before he did any work on my teeth, he started by asking me about myself. That has never happend to me with any doctor. I do wish there was more interaction as far as the aesthetic goes because there was a lot of trust involved on my part. I had one appointment discussing what changes I wanted based on the wax up and there wasn't really any follow up so my requested changes were not made. Small changes can be made once they are in your mouth, but be sure the wax up is exactly how you want the end product to look because that's how your teeth will look. Staff is very reasonable, however, and ultimately it is the best dental work I've ever had. Having a congenitally missing lateral tooth my whole life, I finally feel that my teeth all belong to me and they look it. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13726454
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 25, 2016

This was my first experience with Dr. Nguyen and he is excellent. He was both patient, taking the time to explain what probably caused my issue, what my options were, and what I could expect, and efficient in his work. I had an issue that was causing me pain when I came in and his procedure was completely painless and I had no pain when I left. Both the Dr. and his nurse were frequently checking how I was doing during the work and was I in any discomfort. I would give Dr. Nguyen an unqualified recommendation. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13697897
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2016

Great DDS!! Awesome place !! Known Dr. B! For about 25+ years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are absolutely wonderful! They display the up most courtesy and professionalism and they are true experts in their field. I am so happy with their work and the way I have been treated that I drive up to Dallas from Austin for all of my visits. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Bosher and Dr. Nguyen as well as Jana and Shannon. They make the most painful of dentist appointments absolutely painless! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13626847
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2016

Dr. Bosher is truly one of a kind. He has taken such good care of not only my teeth but also my overall health. He is so kind and caring and knowledgeable and I feel so comfortable in his office. His staff is amazing- you are in such good hands with Dr. Bosher - you won't meet another dentist like him!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13626846
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 07, 2016

Cr Nvuyen did a great job on my procedure which was in a very difficult More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13626849
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2016

one of the few times I didn't succumb to the gag-reflex when having impressions made. Kudos to the assistant who had me keep my left/right leg elevated while the molds were in place!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13467822
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Bosher's for about 25 years. He is an amazing dentist, kind, caring and very personable. My family and I are all in his care. We love everyone there - every member of his staff. I recommend this office to everyone I know. He is THE BEST! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13410599
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2016

Best Dentist in the metro. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13410600
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2016

With a broken tooth and exposed nerve, the compassion of the staff and Dr. Bosher took the worst and made it much, much better! And after my dental surgery yesterday to have the tooth removed and the post inserted for my implant, both Dr. Bosher's and Dr. Sherry's office sent flowers to me. For me, this is a first! Thank you to both Drs and their staff for being so compassionate and serving my immediate needs! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13356242
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2016

Wonderful staff and doctor! Always makes you feel at home! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13323138
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2016

The best of the best! Everyone in the office is wonderful. They make you feel like your the only patient that day. Dr. Bosher does amazing work and I have never been disappointed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13264016
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2016

My most recent visit to see Dr. Bosher was excellent! His staff is very caring and professional. I recommend Dr. Bosher to my family and friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13134918
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2016

Excellent care and service!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13128583
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2016

Fun group even when he is drilling for an hour! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

You only need to care for the teeth you want to keep. LOL...but as I wish to keep all of mine I am a long time patient of Dr Ron. I also owe my beautiful smile to Dr Ron and his faithful hygienist Laurie. Dr Ron only accepts perfect...and has been a friend and great dentist to my family for years. Laurie so cares about her job and me personally, she will miss lunch to make sure I get in for cleanings..and I missed my appointment! Its a family and we are part of their family. Jana and all her gals will assure you are well taken care of every time, not just next time. If you want the best...then hire the best. They will take it from there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2016

Had my first visit with Dr. Tim Nguyen today. The office and staff were wonderful (the chairs insanely comfortable), but most importantly Dr. Nguyen took his time to explain everything happening during my visit and he carried out his work with a gentle hand. This will be my new dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2016

Excellent dental care with a personal touch! Everyone is so friendly and makes me feel at home - like family! The staff makes it easy and actually makes going to the dentist a positive experience. I strongly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12932110
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 23, 2016

Without a doubt, Dr. Bosher is the best dentist that I have ever had and in all my years I have had quite a few. Dr. Bosher and his staff worked seamlessly and efficiently. One of many things that I liked aboutt Dr. Bosher, besides his incredible knowledge and skill in dentistry, is that he takes the time to listen to all of my concerns. After attentively listening to my concerns he gives me many options along with workable time frames. His great personality makes your doctor to patient experience much more like a best friend to best friend experience. He is the only dentist that I also trust my wife and daughter to. A+++ More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12712134
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are a class act. He does an exceptional job, is very professional, and has an easy going, caring personality. His staff (office as well as dental assistants) make any procedure easy to take. Though I am in the process of moving, my husband and I want to try and keep Dr. Bosher as our dentist. Thank for taking such good care of us! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2016

I have been very impressed with Dr. Bosher and his staff for over five years! Laurie is the most thorough hygienist and makes a dental appointment feel like a visit with an old friend. The office staff (Barb, Jana and Sandy) is always extremely friendly and helpful. They answer their phones promptly, return voice messages, work with insurance, etc?and all with smiles on their faces! I was especially impressed with Dr. Bosher when he took an emergency phone call from my husband earlier this year after breaking a tooth while eating dinner. My husband was not a patient at the time but is now a huge fan of Dr. Bosher and patient for life. Most recently I had the opportunity to visit the newest addition to the office, Dr. Nguyen. In addition to having a wonderful bedside manner, Dr. Nguyen is knowledgeable about his profession and passionate about dental hygiene. Both Dr. Nugyen and his dental assistant Holly spent extra time explaining the dental procedure to me, answering my questions and making sure I was comfortable throughout the process. It is very rare to find a dentist and a hygienist you love, but finding an office with two great dentists, multiple hygienists/dental assistants and a fabulous office staff is truly remarkable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11969835
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2016

Having been referred by my Dad who has been a patient for many years, I went in for a cleaning after several years without having a dentist. The hygienist was excellent, taking time to make sure I was comfortable throughout the appointment, and she was very thorough. At the end of the appointment, both Dr. Bosher and Dr. Nguyen came in to discuss my x-rays and inform me of a tooth that possibly needed a root canal. They were both very personable, answered all my questions, and made sure I was scheduled for the very next morning to take care of that tooth. The next morning, Dr. Nguyen explained everything he planned to do and drew a diagram of the process. He and his assistant made me as comfortable as possible, frequently asked if I was doing okay, and explained each step throughout the procedure, which fortunately was a crown rather than a root canal. Having always been afraid to go to the dentist, this experience was very, very different! I'm happy to have found Dr. Bosher and Dr. Nguyen. Everyone in the office is wonderful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11741036
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2016

Having a lot of dental work done threw my life. Searching for a dentist that isn't looking for you to come back after your work is completed to do it again or this is temporary. He And the staff are amazing! I truly dislike dentist.. I feel like the light at the end of a long tunnel is getting closer. Looking forward to a great smile and piece of mind!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2016

Dr. Bosher is the best dentist our family has ever been to! We are a family of 5 and we highly recommend Dr. Bosher and his fabulous support team. From the friendly ladies at the front desk, to the gentle, helpful dental techs and of course, Dr. B. I've always been stressed when I had to go to the dentist, but not any more. HIGHLY recommend if you are looking for a new dentist that will take time to explain what he recommends and why before you spend a bunch of money. Dr. Bosher also teaches and stays on top of the newest research, unlike previous dentists we've gone to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2016

Dr. Bosher is the most amazing dentist I've ever had. He is kind and very gentle. I fall asleep in the chair every time I have work done, that's how relaxed I am when I am there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2015

Dr. B and his staff are excellent. He doesn't just fix your teeth, he helps you avoid future visits via preventive care education. He has the patient's best interest as his priority at all times and it shows. Thanks doc! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3226263
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2015

This was my first time seeing Dr. Bosher. I was impressed by the time he took with every step of the procedure to insure that he was doing the best job possible. He and his assistant, Lisa, were both very detail oriented and concerned with accuracy. Lisa is the best at taking impressions of anyone I have ever experienced. I felt no soreness or pain after the procedure. Overall I am very impressed with Dr. Bosher and Lisa. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3908987
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Ron Bosher for many, many years. Dr B and his staff have not only always made me feel so welcome, like part of the family, but their expertise and knowledge of the most current dental care is outstanding! So I always know that I am receiving the best of care. I have had many procedures done and they are always very "gentle" , thorough, and explain the process every step of the way, making me feel very comfortable. As a regular patient, Dr. B's staff always lets me know in plenty of time when I'm due for cleaning and dental work and schedules my appointments for me so that I stay current. I really appreciate that so much. The office staff is efficient, always ready to help, & they greet you by name. I would (and have) recommend Dr. Ron Bosher and his wonderful staff to anyone who is looking for a caring and knowledgeable dentist, who stays current and beyond on the latest technology in the dental industry. Its such a great feeling to know you're in such good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2014

Dr. Bosher was recommended by my oral surgeon, who also sees Dr. Bosher. He is fabulous; on the cutting edge of dentistry, gentle, compassionate, and funny. He's a perfectionist, and I need that in a dentist, having had many implants and crowns and a previous dentist that was not so good. He is committed to doing the best for his patients and is a pleasure to see each time. I am an ethicist and I commend his standards of ethical business practice as well as his excellence in dentistry. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 27, 2014

I was referred to Dr Bosher by Dr. Sherry and I was very impressed with my experience. Dr. B is just great! Jana, Barb and the rest of his staff make me feel welcome every time I'm there. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5917924
Review from N.  |  Source: Merchantcircle  |  May 27, 2014

I was referred to Dr Bosher by Dr. Sherry and I was very impressed with my experience. Dr. B is just great! Jana, Barb and the rest of his staff make me feel welcome every time I'm there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 26, 2014

I was referred - I was referred to Dr Bosher by Dr. Sherry and I was very impressed with my experience. Dr. B is just great! Jana, Barb and the rest of his staff make me feel welcome every time I'm there. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 28, 2014

From the first pleasant greeting to the last friendly goodbye, the "going to the dentist" experience is actually a nice time. As always, Dr. Bosher and his trained staff are all great. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5917926
Review from R.  |  Source: Merchantcircle  |  Apr 28, 2014

From the first pleasant greeting to the last friendly goodbye, the "going to the dentist" experience is actually a nice time. As always, Dr. Bosher and his trained staff are all great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 27, 2014

From the first pleasant greeting - From the first pleasant greeting to the last friendly goodbye, the "going to the dentist" experience is actually a nice time. As always, Dr. Bosher and his trained staff are all great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2014

It was my first visit to Dr. Bosher. I've traveled around a good bit and I've gotta say, he's my favorite dentist of all time and his staff is equally enjoyable! Here is my very short list of the things I loved about Dr. Bosher:1. They are passionate about what they do. You can just tell that this is a group that cares about delivering the best possible, including cutting edge technology, to their patients.2. When I had my cavities filled, the experience was 180 degrees better than the only other time I've had cavities filled. I felt no pain, very little anxiety, and even laughed because of their neighborly beside-manner.3. The office operates efficiently, but as a patient, I never felt like I was part of the assembly line. 4. It's the little things. I'm in the operation chair, and I notice, it's giving me a massage while I'm having my teeth filled!5. Friendly good people. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3207225
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 17, 2014

The staff is lovely. Dr Bosher takes him time and is kind. This office goes the extra mile. They insure you have the best care. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 16, 2014

The staff is lovely. Dr Bosher takes him time and is kind. This office goes the extra mile. They insure you have the best care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 15, 2014

The staff is lovely. - The staff is lovely. Dr Bosher takes him time and is kind. This office goes the extra mile. They insure you have the best care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2014

It was my first visit to Dr. Bosher. I've traveled around a good bit and I've gotta say, he's my favorite dentist of all time and his staff is equally enjoyable! Here is my very short list of the things I loved about Dr. Bosher: 1. They are passionate about what they do. You can just tell that this is a group that cares about delivering the best possible, including cutting edge technology, to their patients. 2. When I had my cavities filled, the experience was 180 degrees better than the only other time I've had cavities filled. I felt no pain, very little anxiety, and even laughed because of their neighborly beside-manner. 3. The office operates efficiently, but as a patient, I never felt like I was part of the assembly line. 4. It's the little things. I'm in the operation chair, and I notice, it's giving me a massage while I'm having my teeth filled! 5. Friendly good people. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 25, 2014

Editorial review from Citysearch - As always it was a great experience. All of you are awesome and God has really blessed us for finding you. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-4509749
Review from W.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 19, 2014

I got the impressions for my 2nd. crown implant. Nothing faster, more precise or more efficient than the CAD procedure they use and in a fraction of the time . My oral surgeon said the first implant by Dr. Bosher is BEAUTIFUL. Here goes my? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Mar 18, 2014

I got the impressions - I got the impressions for my 2nd. crown implant. Nothing faster, more precise or more efficient than the CAD procedure they use and in a fraction of the time . My oral surgeon said the first implant by Dr. Bosher is BEAUTIFUL. Here goes my second! Dr. Bosher has incredible skill and knowledge with a fabulous staff. Always a great experience. I felt I had no help or hope until he became my dentist. My health condition is "complicated" and I was able to receive restoration afterall with Dr. Bosher's care. THANK YOU isn't enough but it's all I have. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 18, 2014

I got the impressions for my 2nd. crown implant. Nothing faster, more precise or more efficient than the CAD procedure they use and in a fraction of the time . My oral surgeon said the first implant by Dr. Bosher is BEAUTIFUL. Here goes my second! Dr. Bosher has incredible skill and knowledge with a fabulous staff. Always a great experience. I felt I had no help or hope until he became my dentist. My health condition is "complicated" and I was able to receive restoration afterall with Dr. Bosher's care. THANK YOU isn't enough but it's all I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jan 03, 2014

Caring professionals - Dr Bosher and staff are very attentive and caring professionals who deliver the very best in dental services. I spent almost 4 hours in the dental chair having a variety of procedures performed and I wasn't afraid because Dr Bosher and his Assistant ensured that I was comfortable and they took their time which I appreciated. If you grew up being afraid of going to the dentist like I did, then I would highly recommend going to Dr Bosher's office because the warm and welcoming atmosphere and the high level of care will quickly make you a dental fan. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 02, 2014

Dr Bosher and staff are very attentive and caring professionals who deliver the very best in dental services. I spent almost 4 hours in the dental chair having a variety of procedures performed and I wasn't afraid because Dr Bosher and his Assistant ensured that I was comfortable and they took their time which I appreciated. If you grew up being afraid of going to the dentist like I did, then I would highly recommend going to Dr Bosher's office because the warm and welcoming atmosphere and the high level of care will quickly make you a dental fan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Nov 19, 2013

The Best of The Best - Dr. Bosher is simply the best of the best! There is not enough room here to list the incredible things he has done for my family. When my small child had defective enamel and another dentist doubted his six-year molars could even be saved, Dr. Bosher implemented a "temporary" solution that has held for over seven years, and is likely to last until the teeth are old enough to be crowned. The same child was misdiagnosed by an orthodontist. Dr. Bosher procured us a second opinion that saved him years of painful, expensive, and unnecessary treatment. Another child broke a tooth in an accident and was told a crown was its only hope. Dr. Bosher saved the tooth with a difficult filling that other dentists would not attempt. And he has provided excellent care for me through several crowns, root canals, and other major dental work. His techology is state of the art, his knowledge is cutting edge, his staff are friendly and compassionate, and his technique is brilliant. As long as he is in practice, I will never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.X.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 28, 2013

Nice environment - Very professional and all around nice environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 16, 2013

Excellent appointment - Excellent appointment again. didn't have to wait long and my teeth cleaning was performed quickly and efficiently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 07, 2013

Always a very good visit - At my age (over 50) I will say that the comfort and service at your practice is the best I have ever received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 27, 2013

Highly recommend - You are always professional and do a wonderful job. I would highly recommend you to any of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.2.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 24, 2013

Thorough exam - After putting off my recall appt. for 2 years, I had my appt. this week. It was painless and I didn't get fussed at which I appreciated since my absence was from taking care of family illnesses, new babies, etc. The exam was thorough with attention to my medications and any health issues. It was a very positive experience and I do promise to be a better patient from now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2013

Dr Bosher I wanted to take this opportunity to give you my warmest thanks and appreciation. Your staff is AMAZING!!So few doctors take the time to allow their patients to get to know them. Even fewer take the time to get to know their patients. I can not tell you what an impact that had on both of us.It was refreshing to have someone willing to develop a personalized relationship with us before sticking their hands in our mouths. It is so wonderful to have people that will work as a team with their patients and loved one's to accomplish a goal. When we got home my husband smiled at me and said, " I am so excited about getting my teeth fixed!" His second statement was "We have found a dentist for life!" You have had little interactions with my husband but please be assured, There is no greater compliment he can give. Dr Bosher, and Staff, with my whole heart I say THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2013

Dr Bosher I wanted to take this opportunity to give you my warmest thanks and appreciation. Your staff is AMAZING!! So few doctors take the time to allow their patients to get to know them. Even fewer take the time to get to know their patients. I can not tell you what an impact that had on both of us. It was refreshing to have someone willing to develop a personalized relationship with us before sticking their hands in our mouths. It is so wonderful to have people that will work as a team with their patients and loved one's to accomplish a goal. When we got home my husband smiled at me and said, " I am so excited about getting my teeth fixed!" His second statement was "We have found a dentist for life!" You have had little interactions with my husband but please be assured, There is no greater compliment he can give. Dr Bosher, and Staff, with my whole heart I say THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4147344
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 13, 2012

I was referred to Dr Bosher by Dr. Sherry and I was very impressed with my experience. Dr. B is just great! Jana, Barb and the rest of his staff make me feel welcome every time I'm there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2012

Dr. Bosher was referenced to me by another dentist because of his expertise with TMJ. After spending time in his office, I switched all of my dental work to him.What makes Dr. Bosher the best?1- their equipment is the most up to date and "high tech" around, so they have better capabilities than others. What that means to you is that he can see dental problems coming, monitor them, but not force you into a procedure prior to it being necessary.2- I shopped his prices for all of my dental needs (which I had 2 other dentists confirm beforehand). His fees were standard to below market. Plus, Dr. Bosher put together a comprehensive plan for me that he was happy to spread over 2-3 years to help with my financial situation. 3- Dr. Bosher and his staff are all incredibly kind, engaging, entertaining, and highly competent. The entire staff culture is built so that all members understand customer service and seem to enjoy their job. Finding a dentist can be challenging, as it's hard to compare diagnosis, cost, and quality of work as people who aren't experts. I've been to several, was recommended to Bosher by another dentist, and can't recommend him high enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2012

Hands down, Dr. Bosher and his staff make up the best dental practice in the metroplex! Laurie (the hygienist) was amazing and walked me though the entire state of my teeth and gums answering every question I had. When Dr. B came in for the procedure he took time to make sure I was numb before doing any work (not all dentists go that far!). The procedure was quick and painless thanks to Dr. B?s skillful hands. They even followed up with me in the days after the procedure to make sure I was not in any discomfort! That is the kind of service you rarely receive any more! I highly recommend Dr. B and his staff. You will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2012

If you are in the market for a new dentist, I would highly recommend that you be sure to call Dr. Bosher. He and his staff are extremely knowledgeable. They instantly make you feel comfortable and help to ease any dental anxiety you may have. Six years ago, I was searching for a new dentist. I am extremely particular about my teeth, so I asked friends for referrals, and then choose to get consultations from 5 of the dentists I was referred to. Out of the dentist I met, I chose Dr. Bosher as my dentist and I have to say it was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Dr. Bosher took the time I needed to discuss my dental needs with me. He laid out all my options. Discussed the treatment plans for each and helped me to make an informed decision on the work I needed done. I have referred many friends to his office and each one has called me afterword to thank me for sending them to Dr. Bosher. So, make sure to call his office for your next dental appointment, you will NOT be disappointed!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2012

Hands down, Dr. Bosher and his staff make up the best dental practice in the metroplex! Laurie (the hygienist) was amazing and walked me though the entire state of my teeth and gums answering every question I had. When Dr. B came in for the procedure he took time to make sure I was numb before doing any work (not all dentists go that far!). The procedure was quick and painless thanks to Dr. B’s skillful hands. They even followed up with me in the days after the procedure to make sure I was not in any discomfort! That is the kind of service you rarely receive any more! I highly recommend Dr. B and his staff. You will not be disappointed! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3211635
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 29, 2008

I have been going to Dr. Bosher for 15 years now and my mom has been going to him for about 20+. I know everyone thinks *their* dentist is great but here's why you should see Dr. B: *Uses the latest technologies to give you the most updated dental care. Many times this involves LESS pain...and I've had tons of dental work so trust me on this one... *VERY GENTAL. At one point I had to have about 12-15 shots in my gums in the same visit and he took great care of me, making sure I didn't feel them as much as possible and gave me a solution to use when the Novocaine wore off for the soreness *Great cosmetic dentist. I had previously gone to another dentist and local "rockstar" orthodontist who both totally ruined what was a great set of teeth. Dr. Bosher repaired everything and not only gave me a wonderful smile that I get tons of compliments on but boosted my self esteem. His expertise is unparalleled. *Wonderful staff. Everyone that works here is friendly, helpful and takes the same great care of you that Dr. B does. Overall, Dr. B is really funny, friendly and a wonderful general & cosmetic dentist. I can't recommend him and his staff enough. Note: I moved to San Francisco almost 2 years ago and I still use Dr. B as my dentist...I just make appointments when I come home for a visit. I refuse to get another dentist unless I have to! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.