Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Tim Nguyen, DMD, FAGD Implant-Retained Crowns Procedures

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 26, 2021

Very professional and very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Dr. Nguyen provided a uniques solution for my dental needs. Working with an oral surgen, Dr. Nguyen devised a program which allowed me to keep the cosmetic look I requested through the entire process. Without his creative approach, I would have been forced to accept one of the less attrractive options. I strongly recommend you seek his services if the options presented to you are not satisfactory. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

Doctor Tim Nguyen is AMAZING!! He is super nice and knowledgeable! The whole process was super easy and relaxing! Doc Nguyen and his assistant went above and beyond for me.. making sure I was still numb and not feeling any pain and that I was comfortable. Doc Nguyen really cares about his patients and really loves teeth! I can’t wait to come see all of u again and I will definitely be referring my friends and family here! Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2020

The entire staff is so friendly and Dr Nguyen is so careful and explains everything in advance! He welcomes questions and makes certain that I’m comfortable! Best dental practice ever...hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2019

Everyone here is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2019

I love Dr. B. He did an excellent job on my 2 front teeth several years ago. This time I was in for a crown removal so he could remove tooth decay. Everyone is his office is great including my hygienist, Laurie. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2019

Dr. Bosher, Dr. Nguyen, and their wonderful staff, make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 11, 2019

Dr Nguyen is awesome, very kind and professional, and most importantly, very skilled and meticulous in his work. Dr Nguyen, Dr Bosher, and their entire staff, are wonderful, and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2019

Dr. Wynn is absolutely amazing! He is kind and patient. The best dentist I have ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2019

Having dental work can be a pleasure with Dr. Ron Bosher and his entire staff. I know that I am in the best of hands for all of my dental needs. I have no worries. Dr. B keeps up with the latest techniques and research in all facets of dentistry and he has a long time reputation as being a great leader in his own industry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2018

Very meticulous and does excellent work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2018

I appreciate the personal and friendly treatment by your office. Everyone is very interested in my overall good health and I greatly appreciate the quick and friendly attention. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14297731
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2017

Dr. Bosher has been my dentist for over 20 years. He, and his staff, are professionals in every area of their work. My husband, our children and now our grandchildren attend his clinic. As you might imagine we have had all kinds of dentistry done and in every single situation and with every opportunity, Dr. Bosher has exceeded our expectations. Both he and his staff are kind, attentive, efficient and excellent in their area of patient care. They have the newest of instruments and techniques and if Dr. Bosher believes a specialist in a certain area would be best, he has great people he sends his patients to...and keeps close watch over the process. Some years ago I insisted on a particular specialist I had used previously. Dr. Bosher conceded and to my dismay this specialist overrode Dr. Bosher's suggestion and pulled the wrong tooth. It could have been a very difficult time but Dr. Bosher came along side of me, went to bat for me and saw me successfully through all the work that needed to be done. He was terrific!!! AND our grandchildren love to see him. I'm telling the TRUTH! Don't wait! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14219320
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2017

Fabulous Super Dentist and staff. Incredibly organized and efficient. Passion and sincerity are hall marks of the office and the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Dr. Bosher and his staff are absolutely wonderful! They display the up most courtesy and professionalism and they are true experts in their field. I am so happy with their work and the way I have been treated that I drive up to Dallas from Austin for all of my visits. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Bosher and Dr. Nguyen as well as Jana and Shannon. They make the most painful of dentist appointments absolutely painless! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13323138
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2016

The best of the best! Everyone in the office is wonderful. They make you feel like your the only patient that day. Dr. Bosher does amazing work and I have never been disappointed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11741036
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2016

Having a lot of dental work done threw my life. Searching for a dentist that isn't looking for you to come back after your work is completed to do it again or this is temporary. He And the staff are amazing! I truly dislike dentist.. I feel like the light at the end of a long tunnel is getting closer. Looking forward to a great smile and piece of mind!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Mar 18, 2014

I got the impressions - I got the impressions for my 2nd. crown implant. Nothing faster, more precise or more efficient than the CAD procedure they use and in a fraction of the time . My oral surgeon said the first implant by Dr. Bosher is BEAUTIFUL. Here goes my second! Dr. Bosher has incredible skill and knowledge with a fabulous staff. Always a great experience. I felt I had no help or hope until he became my dentist. My health condition is "complicated" and I was able to receive restoration afterall with Dr. Bosher's care. THANK YOU isn't enough but it's all I have. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Mar 18, 2014

I got the impressions for my 2nd. crown implant. Nothing faster, more precise or more efficient than the CAD procedure they use and in a fraction of the time . My oral surgeon said the first implant by Dr. Bosher is BEAUTIFUL. Here goes my second! Dr. Bosher has incredible skill and knowledge with a fabulous staff. Always a great experience. I felt I had no help or hope until he became my dentist. My health condition is "complicated" and I was able to receive restoration afterall with Dr. Bosher's care. THANK YOU isn't enough but it's all I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2013

Dr Bosher I wanted to take this opportunity to give you my warmest thanks and appreciation. Your staff is AMAZING!! So few doctors take the time to allow their patients to get to know them. Even fewer take the time to get to know their patients. I can not tell you what an impact that had on both of us. It was refreshing to have someone willing to develop a personalized relationship with us before sticking their hands in our mouths. It is so wonderful to have people that will work as a team with their patients and loved one's to accomplish a goal. When we got home my husband smiled at me and said, " I am so excited about getting my teeth fixed!" His second statement was "We have found a dentist for life!" You have had little interactions with my husband but please be assured, There is no greater compliment he can give. Dr Bosher, and Staff, with my whole heart I say THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2012

Dr Bosher I wanted to take this opportunity to give you my warmest thanks and appreciation. Your staff is AMAZING!! So few doctors take the time to allow their patients to get to know them. Even fewer take the time to get to know their patients. I can not tell you what an impact that had on both of us. It was refreshing to have someone willing to develop a personalized relationship with us before sticking their hands in our mouths. It is so wonderful to have people that will work as a team with their patients and loved one's to accomplish a goal. When we got home my husband smiled at me and said, " I am so excited about getting my teeth fixed!" His second statement was "We have found a dentist for life!" You have had little interactions with my husband but please be assured, There is no greater compliment he can give. Dr Bosher, and Staff, with my whole heart I say THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.