Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Bonding Procedures Near Plano, TX

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2020

Excellent services. Dr Tim took the time to explain to me many different options. The staff were very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2020

Great job on the repair. Thanks for such carful consideration on reshaping my tooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2020

Inspired genius! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2020

Ok where do I start? The waiting room is really nice and super relaxing. I barely had to wait to see the doc. The whole team is so nice and amazing! Doctor Tim Nguyen is so smart and so nice he kept asking me during the procedure if I was ok, mouth still numb and if I'm feeling any pain or discomfort. I have never had that kind of experience he really was just worried about me and my comfort! Doctor Nguyen and his assistant went above and beyond for me! My teeth look great and I am so happy! I will definitely be coming back and referring my friends and family! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2020

On time, professional,kind, caring, excellent in every way!!!! Love everyone who works there!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2019

EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS - I WISH EVERYONE WENT TO PARKER WEST DENTAL - YOUR DENTAL WORRIES WOULD BE GONE!! I JUST CAN'T SAY ENOUGH WONDERFUL THINGS ABOUT DR. BOSHER AND DR. NGUYEN AND HIS ENTIRE STAFF!!!! WHAT A PRACTICE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 30, 2019

Very great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

Having been in the dental field as an Orthodontic Assistant for 25 years, it is of extreme importance to know I have outstanding dental care for me and my family. Upon moving to the DFW area, I found just that at Parker West Dental Associates. From their office being state of the art, to top notch knowledge and expertise care, to the most friendliest and welcoming Dentist and Team, you just know that you are receiving the best of care. They make you feel like family. Thank you Dr Nguyen and team for taking such good care of me and my family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Dr. Nguyen and staff are incredibly skilled. They practice conservative dentistry with all of the latest technology. I always feel confident referring my friends and family to Parker West Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2019

Dr. Nguyen is a great dentist! I would definitely refer patients to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2019

Dr Bosher is the Best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2019

My experience with this Dentist has been a great one. They take great care to make sure you receive the most calming experience you are looking for in a Dentist. I would recommend Dr.Bosher to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

Going to this office has been a great experience for me after going to a previous dentist for 40+ years. I love the staff and the technology has been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

Just had a extraordinary experience with Dr. Bosher at the Parker West Dental Associates. Needed some cosmetic dental work and as I am advanced in age did not want to make a major investment. Dr. Bosher agreed that he could fix the defect and he certainly did. Remarkable results bonding a tooth. Looks fantastic. Dr. Bosher is an artist. On the cutting edge of technology. Explains all the steps as he is doing it..and very reassuring. Office staff is truly caring, efficient and genuinely caring. Best dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Let me start off with, I normally don’t like going to the dentist and always put it off, but was totally blown away by how easy this entire experience was. Dr. Nguyen came in to do my exam and took the time to really explain a lot of things He put my rays up in front of me on the TV and showed me, so that I actually knew what he was talking about and could see it right there. Nothing seemed rushed, like so many other doctor's offices where they make you wait around forever, the doctor comes to see you for 3 minutes, and then makes you reschedule an appointment for a follow-up. Also, really impressed with the entire office - modern, clean, and super-updated. Five stars. Dana my hygienist was also really wonderful. Super friendly and easy to talk to, joked around. And also, obviously very knowledgeable. She was explaining what she was doing while she was doing it, which was a first in my 25 years of going to the dentist. I wish going to every doctor's office was this easy, I felt right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2015

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Bosher and his staff! I have never been fond of going to the dentist, but that all changed when I met Dr. Bosher. When you walk into his office, you do not feel like you're at the dentist. The atmosphere is inviting and relaxing, with a friendly staff ready to welcome you with bright smiles. Dr. Bosher stands out because he truly cares about his patients. He will not only listen to your concerns and needs, but will do everything in his power to make you happy and comfortable. I am very thankful I found Dr. Bosher. He has restored my faith in doctors with his gentleness, kindness, and passion for helping others. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.